Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back! Once again we are delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff for our 2 night stay. We already made reservations to return! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great event, great stay We really enjoyed our stay, including the well-attended fundraising event for the Central Florida Zoo. We will be back. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I haveover 100 nights a SPG tjhis and this place will be in my repeat list. Awesome service at front dest and at shula's 347. Very clean and quiet. A great business center and spacious executive club. I'll be back! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!!! I was very impressed with the Westin in Lake Mary. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No room for improvement From the moment I entered the staff made me feel like family. Jason hand picked a room based on my needs and as an avid traveler, this personal touch exceeded any other hotel experience! The room was perfect. Superb view of the fun and exciting area right across the street. Awesome hotel at at a fabulous location. Room amenities are high tech and modern. Although there was a big event at the hotel as well, I didn't feel slighted or lost in the crowd. The layout of the hotel allowed easy maneuvering without encountering the crowd. Very well thought out design in the lobby. Lastly....I am still dreaming about that dream bed! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Staff was great, hotel was very clean and the kids loved the pool. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! This hotel stay was one of the best I've ever had. Anthony checked me in and was an absolute gem to me. What an amazing young man with great customer service skills and dedication to his guests. The rest of the staff was great as well. My room was fantastic, the workout facility was perfect and the pool was clean, relaxing, and refreshing. I also ordered room service and ate at the restaurant......scrumptious food!! Thank you for this wonderful stay. Ill definitely be back!!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary bliss We spent our 12 year anniversary weekend here after spending our 10th here a few years back. We returned because of the first class staff and cleanliness of the hotel. This time our expectations were exceeded. We had a card waiting in the room signed by the staff and it only got better from there. Our dinner, breakfast, bar and pool experience were incredible. Our bartender, Max was awesome and Anthony our server was great as well. We will return many times over and will highly recommend the hotel to our friends and family. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! We were treated with absolute respect from the moment we arrived. Jason recognized that this was our 50th stay with Starwood Hotels and upgraded us to the executive level. He gave us personal attention, made us feel special and came round from behind the desk to point out where the elevators were. Room was very comfortable and beds were superb. The pool area was very pleasant and well maintained. Very convenient to highways, shops and restaurants. Thoroughly enjoyed our too brief stay and will definitely be back! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the gym I like the combination of weights, cardio, and mat exercises that were available. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite The Westin Lake Mary is my favorite hotel and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The only recommendation that I have for them is to be sure their staff recognize their SPG membership levels in an appropriate manner. I am a platinum member and would like to receive all of the privileges associated with that. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great service I've been staying at the Westin Lake Mary every week since the week of April 22nd. This review is for the excellent customer service from Jason who has been taking care of me and my reservations in the last 3 months! He has been on top of things and continue to deliver excellence every time I check in! Thank you Westin Lake Mary for making my home away from home a pleasant stay. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Room but had a bad odor and high humidity The overall property was well kept and staff at the front desk were very nice and informative. The room smelled like a dog had been in there or was really musty. Never had this at a Westin in the past. The room also had high humidity. Restaraunt was good for breakfast. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Assistance Upon arrival for a 13 day stay, our bed was made however, the bottom sheet and pillow case was dirty. I called for Housekeeping to come and clean. I came back to the room and the sheets had not been changed! I called for Management. Mgmt came and apologized, He had the sheets changed asap. After being gone all day toward the end of our trip, we came back our Room about 5 pm and OUR ROOM was NOT CLEANED No clean towels, bed in array, Very disappointing. I would have expected more from this Hotel. Also, the Pool never had any towels, the water in the workout room never works, and an Act of Congress to get any food or drinks while lounging at the Pool. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel The staff, the rooms ..Im in love the soft beds .Its the comfortable in a home but high class.. awwwwwwww..I love it amd ny fianceee was impressed :) July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Randomly chose this hotel for a night when I had a weekend event nearby. It turned out to be wonderful! The staff was so friendly. I signed up to be a Preferred Guest, and we were given the SPG room that same night. No complaints :) June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel We stay here often. The comfy bed is the rooms best feature. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the air conditioning in the room. It's either freezing or too warm. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Beautiful, clean and nicely decorated. Loved the hotel and location. We will stay there again. Thanks for having headphones for my workout! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! This hotel is representative of why I always try to find a Westin. I didn't want to leave this morning! The Heavenly Bed (and shower) were amazing. The employees at this property were so friendly and accommodating (but not annoyingly so)! The room actually felt like the temperature I'd set (whereas I believe most rooms are at least 5 to 10 degrees warmer than the thermostat indicates). The water in the shower went from actually cold (which is truly a rarity) to seriously hot! The food from room service was delicious (though a little pricey) and came quickly! The young man who delivered it made the point that gratuity was already included, which impressed me greatly. I didn't get to see the pool or fitness center, but will go back soon and will stay longer! The hotel is in a great location and I'll definitely drive a bit north of "Orlando" to stay here again! June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls are thin This hotel is clean and looks pretty, but the walls are super thin. I stayed there for 5 days on a business trip. The first four days I could hear the water when other people would take showers. That didn't too much bother me. It wasn't the first time I had been at a hotel and experienced that. What was shocking was on the last night I was at the hotel, I could hear the person next door snoring (all night). It kept me up most of the night. When I checked out the next morning, I asked to speak with a manager. He looked at me blankly as I told him what happen and he gave me his typical manager response, "I apologize for that". That did not help as I drove back home tired from being up all night. For fairness, I will say the when I called down that night to first report the problem. The person at the hotel service desk did offer to move me to another room. However at 12:00am in the morning, (and I was checking out at 7:00am) if I packed up all of my belongs I wasn't going to do it to move to another room, but to leave the hotel and not come back. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay @ Westin Westin gives me the feel of a typical American hotel - no frills or fanciful design. Enjoyed the homely feeling and I love the heavenly bed. Gym was adequately equip; though 2 of my colleagues and myself who used the gym felt that the air conditioning does not seems to work well, i.e. not cold and air does not circulate - comparing to the corridor/walk way to the rooms which were freezing. The ice machine does not have ice buckets for the 4 days I stayed and I had to use a cup to collect the ice. Overall, good experience and I would still recommend travelers to Orlando to stay in Westin. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A plus My stay at Westin was brief but wonderful. I appreciate that you are environmentally aware. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I am always in search of a positive customer service experience and I must say that it far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be staying agian. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by out of town One of the cleanest hotels! Would love to find a reason to come back! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room was clean and perfect for my needs. The Fitness Center was also very clean and met my needs. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay Food was pretty good, room comfortable. My starwoods account was not credited for my stay. Also note; if you request a car service to the hotel, you may get a cab instead and they charge you more than they should. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Hotel We really like this hotel. The staff is friendly, the bed is SO comfortable, the rooms are clean. It has a Shula's restaurant on site with great happy hour. Walking distance to several other restaurants and movie theater. It has a nice pool and a small gym area as well. We stay here anytime we are in the area! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Stayed two nights in the hotel for a friend's wedding. Reception was also at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and responded to any and all needs that came up. The staff who worked the wedding were fantastic as well! Would highly recommend a stay here! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay but beware of indecental hold Hotel held one hundred dollars on my credit card for incidentals without informing me that they were holding any funds. Money two days later still not back on card. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not a full service Westin property I had 2 rooms. Valet parking as advertised? No! Bellman as advertised? No! Did I have to unload the car and delivery luggage to two rooms because no one offered to help? Yes! Did front office receptionist let me know how tired she was? Yes! Were front office receptionists talking/whispering to each other in front of guests who were checking in? Yes! Did I tell the MOD that this was the worst arrival and I expected more from a Westin? Yes! Did he ask for my name, room number or offer reparation? No! Did I call service express for washcloths because there weren't any in the room and they never came? Yes! Did I call for ice bags and laundry bags and they never came? Yes! Did I call AGAIN and the person answering the phone laughed and said she didn't know what room to send items to? Yes! Were the restaurant employees rude, slow and not attentive? Yes! Was the night front office clerk rude and unresponsive to guests' needs? Yes! May 27, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:27:41.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>