The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facilities My stay at the Westin in Lake Mary, Florida was outstanding. From the time of arrival to the time of departure, my every need was met efficiently. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A plus My stay at Westin was brief but wonderful. I appreciate that you are environmentally aware. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I am always in search of a positive customer service experience and I must say that it far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be staying agian. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Fantastic :) The Westin Lake Mary is so welcoming. The hotel features of pool, fitness are wonderful. The area around the hotel is very safe. I am a walker and I feel very comfortable. There is restaurants and grocery store, theater all around. I recommend this hotel to any new visitors in the area. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very predicable location This Westin always serves my needs and the staff is excellent June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem Just like the first reviewer said, this hotel is a hidden gem. From the room, to the steakhouse, I cannot say enough about this place. And the room service? Forget about it. Great food, large portions, courteous order taker as well as the suited gentleman who delivered. Wonderful! January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brief Stay I put my white gloves on as I entered the bathroom. I checked above the painting. I felt along the top of the toilet paper holder. There is always dust on top of the tp holder. But, I just couldn't get my white gloves dirty. Staff, as in most SPG properties, was very professional. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Love this hotel, excellent view and the room was great. I love there green sense with the lights, the only problem I saw was that the bathroom needed a air circulator, the bathroom was beginning to get moldy and get some rust on some items. Other than that it was.a great stay. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Awesome Staff The Westin Lake Mary, FL is by far one of the best hotels in the Orlando area. The property is wonderful, the staff is amazing, the fitness facility is awesome, the food accomodations are superb and if there is anything you need only ask. KUDOS to Westin for such a great job!! December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't participate in SPG benefits When checking in, Night Manager, claimed that they are "Franchise" and don't participate in SPG Benefits. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurls Home away from home couldn't get any better. The service was impeccable, the GM and his entire staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and the entire facility was immaculate. Looking forward to my next visit to the Orlando area and stay at the Westin Hotel in Lake Mary. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! Hotel and staff were very accommodating for our 2-day conference with a large membership awarding and celebrating achievements. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Green I tried to go green. Second day figured out the door hanger. But once I did that, there was no service. Waste baskets not emptied. Coffee cups and filters not replaced. Sinks not cleaned. No vouchers for green living were given as promised. Really quite disappointing. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Answered all my needs! Close to Sanford airport. Transportation provided from and to airport AND outside amenities allowed us to shop, dine and see a movie within walking distance. LOVE that there are caution flashers one can activate to let cars know pedestrians are crossing at night! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Room but had a bad odor and high humidity The overall property was well kept and staff at the front desk were very nice and informative. The room smelled like a dog had been in there or was really musty. Never had this at a Westin in the past. The room also had high humidity. Restaraunt was good for breakfast. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient and friendly staff Was greeted warmly at the front desk. Check in and check-out processes were smooth and efficient. Shuttle service was very helpful to get me to my office location without stress. Thank you very much for making this a very enjoyable experience. Keep up the good work. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WLM Conference Perfect for our meeting 150-200 people- Food service quality and staff attentiveness were excellent,. Wi-Fi is becoming increasingly expected at business meetings, and the signal and bandwidth were good. Kudos to Missy and DJ Lobby Bar needs to be re-designed - March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features I loved the lounge area on the 7th floor. Food for the banquet was tasty. Drinks in bar were very expensive. There should have been a cash bar for the banquet with reasonable drink prices. I should not pay the price of a bottle of wine for half a glass of wine. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doug Outstanding value and highly recommend this hotel. Lots of free parking, spacious room with very comfortable bed, close to I-4 for easy access, many name brand restaurants in area, and excellent value for upscale room. Plan to book this location again. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayed overnight for a conference. The hotel was clean. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The accommodations were wonderful. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Upon arrival main building from street looks great. Main lobby cleanliness and luxurious stlye is breathtaking. I had a mix up on my end with reservations and Staff with no hesitation resolved issue. My family and I were please and kids had fantastic weekend. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good features Staff was excellent, responsive to all needs and questions. Pool area a little small. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Stayed two nights in the hotel for a friend's wedding. Reception was also at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and responded to any and all needs that came up. The staff who worked the wedding were fantastic as well! Would highly recommend a stay here! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is such a wonderful & graceful hotel! My husband & I love having nights away at The Westin, Lake Mary. When we can get an overnight sitter for our children, we stay here. Not only is it a truly upscale place to stay, the beds are the most comfortable & it is close to so many great restaurants! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel and friendly staff. I had scheduled to stay overnight with my family for the next day but booked with wrong date on Priceline, I called the hotel and they fixed the date right away I didn't even had to call Priceline to fix it. Great service. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit In Lake Mary Me and a good friend were attending the Daytona 500 this year and we stayed in Lake Mary at the Westin. Great people, great location, easy drive to Daytona, Orlando and attractions. Highly recommend if you are in the area you give this hotel a try. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with elegant decor. Room and fitness center were both excellent. Top notch! Many conveniences both within hotel and nearby. Conveniently located within 10 to 15 minutes from Sanford/Orlando Airport. Look forward to staying again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is great! The staff is wonderful, there are a ton of things to do in the area, and the rooms are nice and the bathrooms are big. Thank you for providing me with such a wonderful stay. I can not wait stay there again in the future. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and amenities The staff at this hotel is Top notch! Very professional, courteous and very catered to meeting your needs. The hotel rooms are spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable. Dual showere heads was a nice feature. The gym is well equipped. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very nice hotel, located north of and away from the bustle of Orlando. Close proximity to many restaurants and I4 so you can go anywhere reasonably quickly. Friendly staff, decent gym. Shula's 347 grill located on premises. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I have been very satisified with the room and the staff. I have even stayed here on personal trips as well. Will continue to use this hotel as long as it keeps its current standards. November 12, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>