The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem Just like the first reviewer said, this hotel is a hidden gem. From the room, to the steakhouse, I cannot say enough about this place. And the room service? Forget about it. Great food, large portions, courteous order taker as well as the suited gentleman who delivered. Wonderful! January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Love this hotel, excellent view and the room was great. I love there green sense with the lights, the only problem I saw was that the bathroom needed a air circulator, the bathroom was beginning to get moldy and get some rust on some items. Other than that it was.a great stay. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Awesome Staff The Westin Lake Mary, FL is by far one of the best hotels in the Orlando area. The property is wonderful, the staff is amazing, the fitness facility is awesome, the food accomodations are superb and if there is anything you need only ask. KUDOS to Westin for such a great job!! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurls Home away from home couldn't get any better. The service was impeccable, the GM and his entire staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and the entire facility was immaculate. Looking forward to my next visit to the Orlando area and stay at the Westin Hotel in Lake Mary. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Green I tried to go green. Second day figured out the door hanger. But once I did that, there was no service. Waste baskets not emptied. Coffee cups and filters not replaced. Sinks not cleaned. No vouchers for green living were given as promised. Really quite disappointing. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Room but had a bad odor and high humidity The overall property was well kept and staff at the front desk were very nice and informative. The room smelled like a dog had been in there or was really musty. Never had this at a Westin in the past. The room also had high humidity. Restaraunt was good for breakfast. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient and friendly staff Was greeted warmly at the front desk. Check in and check-out processes were smooth and efficient. Shuttle service was very helpful to get me to my office location without stress. Thank you very much for making this a very enjoyable experience. Keep up the good work. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Answered all my needs! Close to Sanford airport. Transportation provided from and to airport AND outside amenities allowed us to shop, dine and see a movie within walking distance. LOVE that there are caution flashers one can activate to let cars know pedestrians are crossing at night! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the Best Quality and Comfort We stay here everytime we visit our daughter at Stetson, great location, clean and lovely hotel, excellent service from all of the staff. She graduated May 10, 2014 but i know we will be back for Alumni events. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WLM Conference Perfect for our meeting 150-200 people- Food service quality and staff attentiveness were excellent,. Wi-Fi is becoming increasingly expected at business meetings, and the signal and bandwidth were good. Kudos to Missy and DJ Lobby Bar needs to be re-designed - March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features I loved the lounge area on the 7th floor. Food for the banquet was tasty. Drinks in bar were very expensive. There should have been a cash bar for the banquet with reasonable drink prices. I should not pay the price of a bottle of wine for half a glass of wine. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Upon arrival main building from street looks great. Main lobby cleanliness and luxurious stlye is breathtaking. I had a mix up on my end with reservations and Staff with no hesitation resolved issue. My family and I were please and kids had fantastic weekend. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Stayed two nights in the hotel for a friend's wedding. Reception was also at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and responded to any and all needs that came up. The staff who worked the wedding were fantastic as well! Would highly recommend a stay here! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doug Outstanding value and highly recommend this hotel. Lots of free parking, spacious room with very comfortable bed, close to I-4 for easy access, many name brand restaurants in area, and excellent value for upscale room. Plan to book this location again. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is such a wonderful & graceful hotel! My husband & I love having nights away at The Westin, Lake Mary. When we can get an overnight sitter for our children, we stay here. Not only is it a truly upscale place to stay, the beds are the most comfortable & it is close to so many great restaurants! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel and friendly staff. I had scheduled to stay overnight with my family for the next day but booked with wrong date on Priceline, I called the hotel and they fixed the date right away I didn't even had to call Priceline to fix it. Great service. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business Staff is polite and helpful June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit In Lake Mary Me and a good friend were attending the Daytona 500 this year and we stayed in Lake Mary at the Westin. Great people, great location, easy drive to Daytona, Orlando and attractions. Highly recommend if you are in the area you give this hotel a try. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with elegant decor. Room and fitness center were both excellent. Top notch! Many conveniences both within hotel and nearby. Conveniently located within 10 to 15 minutes from Sanford/Orlando Airport. Look forward to staying again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bedding was AMAZING My favorite part was the bedding. All the big,white,fluffy and comfy blankets made the stay worth every penny. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is great! The staff is wonderful, there are a ton of things to do in the area, and the rooms are nice and the bathrooms are big. Thank you for providing me with such a wonderful stay. I can not wait stay there again in the future. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and amenities The staff at this hotel is Top notch! Very professional, courteous and very catered to meeting your needs. The hotel rooms are spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable. Dual showere heads was a nice feature. The gym is well equipped. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I have been very satisified with the room and the staff. I have even stayed here on personal trips as well. Will continue to use this hotel as long as it keeps its current standards. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Randomly chose this hotel for a night when I had a weekend event nearby. It turned out to be wonderful! The staff was so friendly. I signed up to be a Preferred Guest, and we were given the SPG room that same night. No complaints :) June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very nice hotel, located north of and away from the bustle of Orlando. Close proximity to many restaurants and I4 so you can go anywhere reasonably quickly. Friendly staff, decent gym. Shula's 347 grill located on premises. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Dinner This is my Orlando home away from home! We had a family dinner in the overflow room at Shula's. The room is lovely, and the service and food were excellent! On a very busy night, all of our needs were met! Thank you so much! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facilities My stay at the Westin in Lake Mary, Florida was outstanding. From the time of arrival to the time of departure, my every need was met efficiently. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Excellent stay, everything was outstanding. Bobby, who was manning the 7th Floor Executive Suite, was great, he was very friendly, informative, and made all feel very welcomed,. He was a great reflection of your outstanding hotel August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HAD A GREAT STAY Great location & wonderful Heavenly Beds! Need improvement in Food Service in restaurant. Waitresses seemed short handed & order was not accurate 2 days in a row. They were very sweet though. They should write their orders down! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for family celebration Starff goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome from the moment they arrive till they check out!! June 2, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>