The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Randomly chose this hotel for a night when I had a weekend event nearby. It turned out to be wonderful! The staff was so friendly. I signed up to be a Preferred Guest, and we were given the SPG room that same night. No complaints :) June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Excellent stay, everything was outstanding. Bobby, who was manning the 7th Floor Executive Suite, was great, he was very friendly, informative, and made all feel very welcomed,. He was a great reflection of your outstanding hotel August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HAD A GREAT STAY Great location & wonderful Heavenly Beds! Need improvement in Food Service in restaurant. Waitresses seemed short handed & order was not accurate 2 days in a row. They were very sweet though. They should write their orders down! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good business class hotel Visited for a bit of R and R. If you're looking for a resort property (poolside waitstaff, on-site golf, tennis, etc) this is not the place, but it was fine for our purposes. Staff very nice and accommodating. Good workout room. Great location - lots of great restaurants, shopping, etc in the area. Plenty of free parking which is a major plus. Shula's 347 is $$$ but worth it. Very clean but worn looking hotel, mainly because of carpet stains in halls, outside meeting space, and in rooms. Pool is much smaller that it looks in pictures but quite nice. The only pieces of constructive criticism I would offer would be 1) housekeeping improvement. We were overlooked the first day (though front desk rectified when we asked late afternoon) Ensuing days housekeeping left dirty dishes and empty coffee cups in room, a (complimentary) robe disappeared and we were afraid we would be charged for it (again, front desk was accommodating when alerted) and clothes were left unfolded on chairs/floors. Maybe that's just the rule/norm here so no real inconvenience and 2) Club Level Room enhancement - limited hours with food and cocktail choices mediocre at best. The free water and sodas were wonderful, however. Overall, a decent value. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Mary Visit Great reception...wonderful staff, didn't hesitate to assit in every way! The best place when traveling with your pet! Our dog was in heaven...thank you for not treating us like second class folks because we love our pet! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This was a great hotel experience. Jessica was most helpful at the front desk, graciously welcoming us and answering all our questions. The room was most comfortable and the workout room was well equipped. We will return. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is out of the way but there is a nice little strip mall across the street with great restaurants. Very modern Hotel and comfortable. One of my favorites in the Orlando area. 30 minute drive to downtown for business. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Westin Hotel Lake Mary is a great hotel. I am always feel confident that they will take care of anything I need during my stays there. The staff is attentive and friendly. They make me feel like I am always welcome. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The staff at this hotel was excellent. They were attentive, friendly, and seemed to enjoy their job. From the front desk staff to the restaurants, they give incredible service. I would absolutely stay here again! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very good I would recommend this hotel as a reasonably priced, clean and well-appointed place to stay in the Sanford/Lake Mary area. The fitness center seemed to be much larger than any comparable hotel. Bring your workout gear! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and comfort Typical Westin, meaning great location, service and amenities. Shula 375 restaurant was an added plus! Easily accessible from Sanford Intl Airport and easy trawl to Daytona, Universal Studios and Orlando tourist traps. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The Westin in Lake Mary was a great hotel stay. It was more then we expected. The room was very clean and accommodating for us and our dog (our baby girl). We deffinatly will stay there every time we come into to town. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Place Like Home This hotel serves as my home away from home when I visit my family in Orlando. It is convenient in so many ways. Close to restaurants, shopping, theaters, walking and biking trails and most importantly my family! October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Group rooms They had party going on and then after party was over with you had to deal with all the drunks in the hallway. That were loud. Not cool when you one year trying to sleep and have to be up early to go to the airport. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Help It always seems that the front desk is poorly staffed later in the evening & constantly have to put you on hold when calling front desk for a simple request ex:wake up call. They have to learn to multi task better. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WONDERFUL THIS HOTEL IS FANTASTIC , THE BEDS & BED LINEN WERE A DREAM ,WONDERFUL NIGHT'S SLEEP , POOL AREA IS VERY INVITING , I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS HOTEL WHEN STAYING IN THE ORLANDO AREA & YOUR AWAY FROM ALL THE MADNESS. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Hotel As a soccer mom with a travelling team, I stayed in so many hotels. Westin hotel and restore at Lake Mary Fl is the best hotel who delivered its promises Thank you for making my stay so comfortable. Mesrak Yared May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful in every way! What a pleasure to have this haven while recovering from some major dental work! The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The room was spotless and incredibly comfortable. We're coming back this week! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel was wonderful. The staff was extremely helpful and the facility was immaculate. The rooms were comfortable amd promptly taken care of. It was in a great location to restaurants and shopping. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay My stay at the Westin was excellent. The hotel was very clean and modern and the location was ideal. Room service was excellent and it was great to have Shulas attached to the hotel. No Complaints!!! April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refrigerator not working The refrigerator was not working in my room spoiling my NY strip steaks, cheese, and other items. Although it was replaced it was too late for spoiling the food. Carpeting is in need of replacement. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, even better staff Lmy first time at this location. The hotel and rooms were immaculate. The staff was great very friendly and hospitable. I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone coming to the area. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed with staff, service and facilities You truly made our stay unforgettable. We had a conference of about 150 people and every little detail of our stay went without a hitch. Thank you so kindly for your professionalism and care! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable This hotel was clean, comfortable and in a nice location. The staff was polite. It was nice to have so many shops and restaurants right across the street. We were very pleased with our stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel We stay here often. The comfy bed is the rooms best feature. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the air conditioning in the room. It's either freezing or too warm. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT hotel for business and/or pleasure. We were on the 7th floor and had use of The Executive Club for Complementary Breakfast and evening hors devours. Swim Pool & Whirlpool were up to expectations. Staff was very professional. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unwind nightly after work Hotel Staff was friendly and accomodating. Front desk was helpful and Convenient to all the restaurants and bars in Lake Mary. A lunch.dinner to Shulas restaurant in the hotel is a must. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jerry i join the cross over program and your team didn't know about the program thinking i would get my perks but didn't i am Platinum with Delta thinking i would get Platinum service . . . April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative The accommodations were outstanding. The decor was upscale and pristine. The staff were friendly and knowledgable. The on-site restaurant, Shula's Cafe, was a convenient plus. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monthly get away everything was great as usual March 31, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>