The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great value The Westin Hotel Lake Mary is a great place with all the right accommodations that a business or pleasure traveler would ever want or need. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Lake Mary Property is state of the art offering the highest level of amenities and comfort. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Lake Mary By far superior to all other hotels in Lake Mary! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by return to the North Facility was great, continental breakfast was awful!!! - service was bad, would not provide cereal rather than danish. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a Dream! Very nice weekend getaway.....Good location, very clean and the room service was great! Staff at the front desk excellent.. Will stay again... April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations My husband and I stayed at the Westin for a romantic weekend getaway. The best nights sleep I've ever had away from home--the bed and the pillows were perfect! The room was very clean and nicely decorated. We visited Shula's for happy hour and then a shuttle took us to Ruth's Chris. The hotel even gave us a voucher for a free appetizer. After a wonderful meal, we called the hotel and the shuttle picked us up. Thanks for exceeding our expectations and making our weekend extra special. We will be back! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff The Westin Lake Mary is a consistently fantastic hotel for business whether it be solo or conference. They have great conference facilities to accommodate groups of many sizes. For the fitness nut, the gym has great equipment and the local neighborhood has an awesome running trail. The local area has great restaurants within walking distance and amazing shopping is just a brief 20-30 minute drive. This is a nice hotel and highly recommended. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service I stayed three consecutive nights here. My room wasn't cleaned or made up during my entire stay. Days after checking out, I was charged for smoking in my room. I called the hotel to discuss and was forwarded to the assistant manager's voicemail. A week later and he still hasn't returned my message. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is consistently fantastic!! The Westin Hotel Lake Mary is a great hotel for business and pleasure. The gym is great. The staff is always very accommodating. The local area has great restaurants. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jerry i join the cross over program and your team didn't know about the program thinking i would get my perks but didn't i am Platinum with Delta thinking i would get Platinum service . . . April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Lake Mary Probably one of the best hotels i have stayed in. The exterior is elegant and welcoming. Plenty of parking. Near all shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to and from. Pool clean and ample size. State of the art fitness center. Staff was attentive and polite and met all my small requests and needs with a smile. The bathroom was humongous and was impressed that it was a GREEN hotel . Beds were very comfortable and they gave us a microwave and fridge at no additional fee. My wife and kids loved it as well. I would definitely use this hotel even if it is farther away from my destination. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel It was polished, modern, and gorgeous from the outside and in. When you first walk into the lobby you are greeted with a fresh, clean scent (not like most old hotel lobbies) and the beds were extremely comfortable. They don't do the happy hour for SPG members but I was ok with that, and the breakfast on the executive level was minimal. Overall it was a great stay and I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling on business or leisure. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice. You will be glad your an SPG My family and I were going to go to an Orlando theme park for one day before heading somewhere else.. We choice this hotel due to other great reviews and it was out of the hustle bustle of Orlando vacationers. We were treated very well. Being invited for evening appetizers and complimentary breakfast was a real treat. I'm really glad we chose Westin Lake Mary. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay My stay at the Westin was excellent. The hotel was very clean and modern and the location was ideal. Room service was excellent and it was great to have Shulas attached to the hotel. No Complaints!!! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel and friendly staff. I had scheduled to stay overnight with my family for the next day but booked with wrong date on Priceline, I called the hotel and they fixed the date right away I didn't even had to call Priceline to fix it. Great service. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moms visit to Westin Lake Mary FL The rooms were very nice and comfortable. I liked the handicap room; it had a more spacious feel to it. With 3 of us in the room it was well needed! It is a shame the food service prices are so steep. I think they could come down on those... they are way out of range. But overall the properties and staff were very nice! Thank you for your hospitality! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay with From the staff to the rooms, this is a great hotel. Everything is clean and they pay attention to the details from the moment you check in. Beds are incredibly comfortable and the executive floor is a nice addition when you're traveling for business. The place even smells nice. Only thing I would ask is that they actually keep a stocked mini bar and not just the menu in your room. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is such a wonderful & graceful hotel! My husband & I love having nights away at The Westin, Lake Mary. When we can get an overnight sitter for our children, we stay here. Not only is it a truly upscale place to stay, the beds are the most comfortable & it is close to so many great restaurants! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The room was very nice and clean. I especially loved the accommodations they made for our dog. It was very helpful to have bowls in the room for him and I think he had his best sleep ever on his own heavenly bed. The only downfall was the mattress in our room. It wasn't that comfortable, but the rest of the bed set was incredible. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Satisfied ....I enjoyed my stay the hotel was fabulous and the staff phenomenal! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Upon arrival main building from street looks great. Main lobby cleanliness and luxurious stlye is breathtaking. I had a mix up on my end with reservations and Staff with no hesitation resolved issue. My family and I were please and kids had fantastic weekend. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and facilities. Great pool, restaurant. Rooms are Clean and staff is personable. I would not hesitate to to stay here again. Awesome bargain !!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel - however newer staff needs training This is my favorite hotel for business travel and I still highly recommend it. However, they have promoted several of their staff and their newer staff needs more guest care training as they are not nearly as accommodating or as friendly as their recently promoted colleagues. Hopefully, they will catch up soon as it has been not been fun for a frequent traveler like me. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT hotel for business and/or pleasure. We were on the 7th floor and had use of The Executive Club for Complementary Breakfast and evening hors devours. Swim Pool & Whirlpool were up to expectations. Staff was very professional. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WLM Conference Perfect for our meeting 150-200 people- Food service quality and staff attentiveness were excellent,. Wi-Fi is becoming increasingly expected at business meetings, and the signal and bandwidth were good. Kudos to Missy and DJ Lobby Bar needs to be re-designed - March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, but know that you are looking at either renting a car or having a $96 taxi ride each way. Bed was well appointed with great pillows. Healthy food at meals and break. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and amenities The staff at this hotel is Top notch! Very professional, courteous and very catered to meeting your needs. The hotel rooms are spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable. Dual showere heads was a nice feature. The gym is well equipped. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Mary Westin This facility is an outstanding stay especially for this area. It is extremely convenient to I-4, and is across the street from great dining & nightlife. If you choose to stay on property, the on site restaraunt is a Shula's Steakhouse! I would definitely consider this as a location to stay for business in Orlando as it is only minutes away. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is very beautiful and was a beautiful setting for our grandson's wedding, which was held there on March 3. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If this location suits your needs (north of Orlando, on the way to Daytona) then this hotel is a great place to stay. New, clean and comfortable. Restaurant is a surprisingly good steakhouse. Great workout facility. Staff was friendly and efficient. Free wifi. Overall a great stay. March 2, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:12:00.439-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>