The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie problems I tried to watch a movie one night, but was unsuccessful because the system apparently malfunctioned, leaving me with charges for the movie but no entertainment. When I asked for an adjustment on my bill, I was informed that it could not be made because the system showed to movie had been watched and the "cable company" would not allwo an adjustment. essentially calling me a liar. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, quiet, new Very comfortable. Not so large as others which is good. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Awesome!! The Westin Lake Mary is a great hotel that I highly recommend for business and / or pleasure. It is conveniently located to many great areas of Central FL. They have a staff that is second to none, all areas of the property are kept in pristine condition and it is an overall great value. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay Our room was very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, green We loved how modern the hotel was, particularly all the eco-friendly features. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful facility and fabulous staff Loved my stay. will be back February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with elegant decor. Room and fitness center were both excellent. Top notch! Many conveniences both within hotel and nearby. Conveniently located within 10 to 15 minutes from Sanford/Orlando Airport. Look forward to staying again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and room. My wife and I enjoyed our stay over the weekend. Great food at the Westin and across the street many more places to eat. We were going to stay in Orlando but chose to be out of the downtown area and found a great place to stay. From the time we arrived to the time we left we were treated very well by everyone at the Westin. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT FINE Better than any other Westin I have stayed at to date. Great value and clean nice hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurls Home away from home couldn't get any better. The service was impeccable, the GM and his entire staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and the entire facility was immaculate. Looking forward to my next visit to the Orlando area and stay at the Westin Hotel in Lake Mary. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unwind nightly after work Hotel Staff was friendly and accomodating. Front desk was helpful and Convenient to all the restaurants and bars in Lake Mary. A lunch.dinner to Shulas restaurant in the hotel is a must. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing When we went to check out we asked for directions to the Sanford airport, the front desk person didn't know how to get there February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Group rooms They had party going on and then after party was over with you had to deal with all the drunks in the hallway. That were loud. Not cool when you one year trying to sleep and have to be up early to go to the airport. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional!! You can be very proud of both the quality of the facilities and the staff. This is a fist rate hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refrigerator not working The refrigerator was not working in my room spoiling my NY strip steaks, cheese, and other items. Although it was replaced it was too late for spoiling the food. Carpeting is in need of replacement. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Excellent customer service from staff and very clean rooms. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location Right in the middle of everything, place was very comfortable, clean, and easy acces to Lake Mary's nicer spots. Great for a romantic get away weekend. (Tub area was small). February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars all the way This hotel is by far one of our favorite places to stay at. We originally found you as my best friend lives in Deltona, and we needed a place that was close by when we go to visit her. We have never had a bad experience here, and the hotel is always in pristine condition. This along with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, makes for a most enjoyable visit each and every time! We'll be back soon! Thank you! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Nice Location, Club Closed Weekends I had a nice stay there last weekend. Christopher and Jessica went out of their way to ensure my stay was its best - much appreciated. Rooms are all about the same size, so for the SPG elites, there are no suite or room upgrades available (other than being on club floor). The rooms are nice though so this is not a problem. Also, it would have been nice to know the club is closed on weekends. The hotel does give plats breakfast vouchers for the attached Shula's restaurant on the weekends, but it is just for fruit, pastries and coffee. I used both the pool and gym and both were top notch. Excellent location - there is a great town center across the street with restaurants and pubs which is very convenient. Check out Happy Hour at Fish Bones restaurant - great deals and 2 blocks from hotel. Overall, the Westin Lake Mary is an exceptional value for a very nice hotel in a great location. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class hotel Nice pool, hot and clean hot tub, and one of the largest bathrooms at any hotel we've stayed. Complimentary snacks and sodas on the SPG floor were another nice perk. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. I was very happy with my stay at Westin Lake Mary. Room was nice and staff was exceptional. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Orlando North . The website was not user friendly on two occasions when trying to book . Called the property direct and the reservationist was helpful. Upon arrival- no staff at the entrance, although front desk clerk was cordial. Club Lounge was less than well appointed, but staff was pleasant. Shula's 347 is fine as a very casual mid level facility, but needs to be explained better on the website to avoid disappointment. Overall, the stay was less than anticipated given Westin's usual excellent product and standards. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay. This hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to everything. The beds were amazing and the bathroom very refreshing. I would definitely stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort! Comfort! Comfort! This hotel is a great place to stay. The room had it all. Comfortable bed, soft linens, full pillows, and plenty of nice plush towels. The fitness room had more than enough equipment and the pool/jacuzzi were nice. The staff was friendly and the restaurant was great. There is ample free parking as well. The hotel offered spa services in your room but I would have preferred to have an actual spa as part of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had wonderful food for our daughters wedding This hotel worked so well with our moderate budget yet the food was just wonderful. The banquet coordinator, Nicole and staff were so professional and flexible customizing for our needs. We also had an impromptu family and friends gathering afterwards which they accomodated beautifully. Once again the food and service was great. I enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel as well but for the coffee getting cold too quickly because of the individual stainless carafe they use. The Danish was as good as I've ever had. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and comfort Typical Westin, meaning great location, service and amenities. Shula 375 restaurant was an added plus! Easily accessible from Sanford Intl Airport and easy trawl to Daytona, Universal Studios and Orlando tourist traps. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Makes Me Feel At Home Outstanding property and outstanding staff. The Westin Lake Make is my favorite and I recommend it to all of my business contacts and friends. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Luxurious and comfortable Staff members were attentive, polite and professional. The room was luxurious. Some slight noise from outside the room -- but I still slept for 12 hours in an incredibly comfortable bed. Had dinner and breakfast via room service. Dinner was 5 star -- the continental breakfast not really worth it. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serene Stayed for business trip. It was the perfect antidote to a long, draining workday. I wished I had more time to enjoy the facilities. Rooms were clean and well-appointed. The floor I was on was wonderfully quiet and serene. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in the Lake Mary area again. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brief Stay I put my white gloves on as I entered the bathroom. I checked above the painting. I felt along the top of the toilet paper holder. There is always dust on top of the tp holder. But, I just couldn't get my white gloves dirty. Staff, as in most SPG properties, was very professional. January 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:48:47.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>