Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Upon arrival main building from street looks great. Main lobby cleanliness and luxurious stlye is breathtaking. I had a mix up on my end with reservations and Staff with no hesitation resolved issue. My family and I were please and kids had fantastic weekend. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and facilities. Great pool, restaurant. Rooms are Clean and staff is personable. I would not hesitate to to stay here again. Awesome bargain !!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel - however newer staff needs training This is my favorite hotel for business travel and I still highly recommend it. However, they have promoted several of their staff and their newer staff needs more guest care training as they are not nearly as accommodating or as friendly as their recently promoted colleagues. Hopefully, they will catch up soon as it has been not been fun for a frequent traveler like me. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT hotel for business and/or pleasure. We were on the 7th floor and had use of The Executive Club for Complementary Breakfast and evening hors devours. Swim Pool & Whirlpool were up to expectations. Staff was very professional. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WLM Conference Perfect for our meeting 150-200 people- Food service quality and staff attentiveness were excellent,. Wi-Fi is becoming increasingly expected at business meetings, and the signal and bandwidth were good. Kudos to Missy and DJ Lobby Bar needs to be re-designed - March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, but know that you are looking at either renting a car or having a $96 taxi ride each way. Bed was well appointed with great pillows. Healthy food at meals and break. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and amenities The staff at this hotel is Top notch! Very professional, courteous and very catered to meeting your needs. The hotel rooms are spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable. Dual showere heads was a nice feature. The gym is well equipped. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Mary Westin This facility is an outstanding stay especially for this area. It is extremely convenient to I-4, and is across the street from great dining & nightlife. If you choose to stay on property, the on site restaraunt is a Shula's Steakhouse! I would definitely consider this as a location to stay for business in Orlando as it is only minutes away. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is very beautiful and was a beautiful setting for our grandson's wedding, which was held there on March 3. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If this location suits your needs (north of Orlando, on the way to Daytona) then this hotel is a great place to stay. New, clean and comfortable. Restaurant is a surprisingly good steakhouse. Great workout facility. Staff was friendly and efficient. Free wifi. Overall a great stay. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit In Lake Mary Me and a good friend were attending the Daytona 500 this year and we stayed in Lake Mary at the Westin. Great people, great location, easy drive to Daytona, Orlando and attractions. Highly recommend if you are in the area you give this hotel a try. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lake Mary Fl Facility looks great but----- upon closer inspection rusted screws in bathroom ceiling , broken door stop, small pool, and no bar Better and less costly restaurants across the street February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay We had such a great time in Lake Mary, the room was just perfect. The staff very helpful and the pool was great. Many good restaurants within walking distance. A+++ February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Help It always seems that the front desk is poorly staffed later in the evening & constantly have to put you on hold when calling front desk for a simple request ex:wake up call. They have to learn to multi task better. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie problems I tried to watch a movie one night, but was unsuccessful because the system apparently malfunctioned, leaving me with charges for the movie but no entertainment. When I asked for an adjustment on my bill, I was informed that it could not be made because the system showed to movie had been watched and the "cable company" would not allwo an adjustment. essentially calling me a liar. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, quiet, new Very comfortable. Not so large as others which is good. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Awesome!! The Westin Lake Mary is a great hotel that I highly recommend for business and / or pleasure. It is conveniently located to many great areas of Central FL. They have a staff that is second to none, all areas of the property are kept in pristine condition and it is an overall great value. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay Our room was very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, green We loved how modern the hotel was, particularly all the eco-friendly features. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful facility and fabulous staff Loved my stay. will be back February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with elegant decor. Room and fitness center were both excellent. Top notch! Many conveniences both within hotel and nearby. Conveniently located within 10 to 15 minutes from Sanford/Orlando Airport. Look forward to staying again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and room. My wife and I enjoyed our stay over the weekend. Great food at the Westin and across the street many more places to eat. We were going to stay in Orlando but chose to be out of the downtown area and found a great place to stay. From the time we arrived to the time we left we were treated very well by everyone at the Westin. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT FINE Better than any other Westin I have stayed at to date. Great value and clean nice hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurls Home away from home couldn't get any better. The service was impeccable, the GM and his entire staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and the entire facility was immaculate. Looking forward to my next visit to the Orlando area and stay at the Westin Hotel in Lake Mary. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unwind nightly after work Hotel Staff was friendly and accomodating. Front desk was helpful and Convenient to all the restaurants and bars in Lake Mary. A lunch.dinner to Shulas restaurant in the hotel is a must. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing When we went to check out we asked for directions to the Sanford airport, the front desk person didn't know how to get there February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Group rooms They had party going on and then after party was over with you had to deal with all the drunks in the hallway. That were loud. Not cool when you one year trying to sleep and have to be up early to go to the airport. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional!! You can be very proud of both the quality of the facilities and the staff. This is a fist rate hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refrigerator not working The refrigerator was not working in my room spoiling my NY strip steaks, cheese, and other items. Although it was replaced it was too late for spoiling the food. Carpeting is in need of replacement. February 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T11:36:12.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>