The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had planned on spending time by the pool during my stay while my husband attended meetings. The pool was partially drained and since it was in an area edged by high walls the heat got to be too much for me to spend any time. Our main complaint however came after checkout. My husband left his raincoat on the bed intending to grab it last. We called the hotel directly twice that evening before leaving Florida and again the next day from home. Each time the people insisted that they would search and return our calls if they did find it or not. No one called ever, we know it was in the room. We live in a rainforest and the coat is a requirement. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Water We had a problem with getting enough hot water both days of our stay. Other than that the hotel, and its staff, was excellent August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Orlando Experience Westin Orlando North is "Perfect" clean beautiful facility, Professional and friendly staff plus everyone was really helpful. Strongly recommend this property for anyone visiting North Orlando, especially for business travelers. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous hotel & staff Need I say more....of course. The Westin exceeded my expectations; I traveled with my mother and the room location with elevator convenience was perfect; Jason 'walked around' to provide personal 1-1 customer service to provide hotel details and hand me my key - - no over the counter exchange; the room was perfect. Also, Robert assisted greatly when I had to cancel and rebook to make sure I wasn't charged twice. Thank you for a wonderful stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality hotel This hotel is very nice and has one of the best gyms I've seen in any hotel. Shulas 347 is an excellent restaurant with great food and service. Did not recognize SPG membership & afterwards when I asked about how the restaurant points were captured, I was told I had to book a reservation online. If I knew that, I would've done that, but since staying in the hotel, I didn't see the need. Quiet, clean, and nice amenities made for a relaxing getaway weekend. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very accommodating.. My Husband and I was celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary. At check-in the front desk attendant acknowledged our anniversary. We asked for a fridge and microwave for our room and it was immediately delivery. Our dog, JoJo was welcome and had his own special bowls and bed pillow to sleep on..Westin goes over and beyond..Service is great.. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pet friendly hotel! (and area) My wife and I wanted to test travelling with our cockerspanial/poodle mix. So we booked a weekend at the Westin Lake Mary. We had a great dog friendly time! The Westin provides a nice doggy bed and bowls at no extra charge. At check in they even informed us that Don Shula's restaurant had a pet friendly patio. In fact there are at least 11 pet friendly bars/restaurants within walking distance of this hotel! We ended up at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. I guess you can say we spoil our dog! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sleep bed is great, nice restaurant, only complaint is awful bath towels and lack of upgraded exercise machines (stepper) August 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>