The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 4 star hotel How can this be a 4 star hotel without the services of a bellhop? I travel often, and the lack of service provided here clearly leaves it with only a 3 star rating. On a positive note, room service was speedy and friendly and the bed is extremely comfortable. Note on housekeeping, there was hair on my bathroom floor that clearly was not mine. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Comfort! Happy to report this 2nd stay was everything we could want: comfortable, immaculately clean, friendly and helpful, wekcoming staff. We're coming back! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Life Great location to enjoy a good night with out having to go to downtown. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful in every way! What a pleasure to have this haven while recovering from some major dental work! The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The room was spotless and incredibly comfortable. We're coming back this week! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Great hotel This Westin is a fantastic value for business travelers. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Westin Experience!!! The Westin Lake Mary was everything we expected and more. We arrived early on our way to Biketoberfest in Daytona and were nicely greeted and checked in early to the SPG floor. The room was fabulously clean as well as fitness center and pool/hot tub! We slept the best we have in a very long time and are indeed purchasing a Heavenly bed! I am an employee of Starwood hotels and appreciate the courtesy extended throughout my stay! We will be back! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally On Brand! Before I start, let me say, sure, I work for a Starwood property, but feedback is feedback, and I would give truthfully, no matter how it went. Short version, it went perfect from check in to check out. Here is the long version: The front office staff is by far the friendliest I have ever met, from Lacy, Jason, Jessica and Renford. (I am willing to bet the rest of the staff is just as nice, I did not interact with them, or I am forgetting a name. I mostly dealt with 1st and 2nd shift the 11th-15th) The airlines had lost my luggage, so I had to rent the Westin Workout clothes on my second day. I was very surprised to see they recognized my issue and did not charge me the fee for the use of those clothes when I did check out. Anytime I came to the desk, I could be a good 40 feet or more away and they would look up, smile and greet me. This is important, and you get it!. The club lounge is nice, I do admit it is not as enhanced as ours in Indianapolis (we offer more warm items along with the or sausage, hash browns, sometimes pancakes.) that is not a complaint, as it was given complimentary to me. The server perfect...and nothing was ever empty. Even the little things that typically go south in a hotel when the wireless phone stopped working, or the ipod dock/radio would not work or the remote disappearing after the room was refreshed, Service Express had them all replaced in no time. IRD over night was also on brand, very quick, efficient, and was sure to reach out to let me know that he was on duty all night, so I need anything else from the late night menu, he would be happy to help. Shulas the first night I was there, Thurs, was very friendly. I don't remember her name but I do remember her mentioning she worked at a bank. Anyway, I took away alot with me to share with my staff, even though I was on vacation, and not working :). Thank you for a great stay and maybe a little inspiration October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great location Beautiful hotel, very convenient to Sanford airport, great shopping and food at nearby towncenter. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stay here whenever I am in the Lake Mary Area and have never had a problem with service or the room. Staff is very friendly and always ready to help. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business Travel The Westin at Lake Mary is a great hotel for business travelers and is very convenient to I4 and many other locations in Orlando. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Enough Said! Heavenly, Clean & Professional. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HAD A GREAT STAY Great location & wonderful Heavenly Beds! Need improvement in Food Service in restaurant. Waitresses seemed short handed & order was not accurate 2 days in a row. They were very sweet though. They should write their orders down! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed with staff, service and facilities You truly made our stay unforgettable. We had a conference of about 150 people and every little detail of our stay went without a hitch. Thank you so kindly for your professionalism and care! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was great...the only issue I had was with the slow internet and long walk to my room from the elevator. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality at its best My stay at the Westin in Lake Mary was one of my more enjoyable. I have been traveling for more than 40 years and have stayed in MANY motels/hotels and I can say that this motel is one of the BEST. Thank you for your friendly and courteous staff. I believe the young man's name at the front desk name was Jason and I can say that his attitude and courteous manner towards the customers is 5 star quality. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ruined the end of a perfect day! I reviewed several hotels in the area and decided to stay at this hotel based on the positive reviews. After staying there I was less than impressed. I had just gotten married earlier that day and we wanted to stay at a nice hotel with our dog and just unwind. The wedding was perfect and ran longer than expected and we didnt get to the hotel until a little after midnight. After pulling into the parking lot, I hear night club music across the street. I know of a few night clubs in the plaza but I didnt think you would be able to hear it this far away. I went to the desk to check in and I asked the lady if you can hear the night club music in the rooms. She stated, "I wasn't aware of any night clubs around here." That's such a load of bull because they have been there for over a year. Besides that she was polite getting me checked in. I went out to the car and got my dog and my wife and we went to the room. After getting in the room, you have to stick your room key in a slot to turn power on. After getting in the room it felt damp and humid. I checked the thermostat and it was on cool and the room was 69. That should of been more than comfortable but the stickyness was horrible. I figured we would let the A/C run a little since it might of been off due to the power issue. It ran and ran but did not make a difference. I slept horribly due to the dampness of the room and another issue.... Around 2am, people from the nightclubs across the street or downtown Orlando started coming back to the hotel. They started yelling in the hallways to each other and running up and down the halls. Normally I could ignore this but since I had my dog with me, he kept barking at the unknown people on the other side of the door. I called the front desk and complained aboutt he noise and she apologized and said she would get it taken care of. That did not happen. It remained for almost an hour. Finally rolling around 4 in the morning I started to be able to get some quiet but still could not sleep because of the stickness in the room. At this point, half irritated, and in the middle of the morning, there was no point going down to the front desk to try to get another room so we just stayed. Checkout went fine. I told the front desk about the issue and I got a bland apology and said they would check the A/C in the room. Also we left hungry because the hotel doesnt have any included breakfast of any kind. It cost $15 to get a basic breakfast most cheap hotels include. I was less impressed to find that out after paying the higher price for this hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. This should of been the end to a perfect day but just left me irritated all night and tired and miserable in the morning. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got all the little things right! At check-in I was recognized as a Starwood Preferred Guest; and, received a room on the SPG floor. Check-in was very quick and smooth; and, requested extra creamer for the coffee was provided. The room was in top condition, except for the curtain (the snaps have come off the bracket, which I fixed). The hotel was clean, despite how busy it was with functions. The staff was patient, never rushed. We had a great time. The fitness center was immaculate, with fresh towels and cold water provided.. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Lake Mary - North Orlando The staff and hotel are top notch. The facility is only a couple of years old and plenty of easy parking. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast buffet for what was offered the breakfast buffet was terrible, & extremely overpriced for quality of food & selection. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay what a lovely surprise to have had a card wishing a happy anniversary and a bottle of wine waiting for us in our room. People were very friendly. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Everything was very clean and enjoyable/relaxing stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was loaded with ANTS We woke up to ants crawling all around us. Possibly drank some while taken morning meds before cutting on the lights. Was moved to the room next door 2 sec latter more ants in the restroom. Then moved to club level. Missed some of my birthday celebration moving from room to room. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Courteous staff, clean rooms, very comfortable and upscale hotel. Highly recommend. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. The facility was great and the staff was fantastic!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Love this hotel, excellent view and the room was great. I love there green sense with the lights, the only problem I saw was that the bathroom needed a air circulator, the bathroom was beginning to get moldy and get some rust on some items. Other than that it was.a great stay. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Hotel One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Nothing but 5 stars in all categories. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Inviting Environment This is a great property with well-appointed amenitites. The staff is welcoming and accomodating. I highly recommend. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! Found this hotel on a "pet friendly properties" website, as I never travel without my Jack Russell Terrier. This place is terrific. Upscale all the way, and no pet charges! The service is exemplary, have stayed at more exclusive facilities that don't measure up to the Westin. Shula's 347 Grille, attached, is the happy hour to end all happy hours, $3.47 for each appetizer, including steak tips, $3.47 for a generous wine pour, or 3 glasses for $10! Will definitely stay here again, may make it a destination, as we love the surrounding area. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, fresh, lovely. Loved the hotel. The creme brûlée at Shula 347 was delicious, and the bar staff was great. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of vacation The Hotel was very clean and the 347 Shula lounge was phenomenal. August 13, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:08:16.760-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>