The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy The people in the room next door woke us up at 1 am. The soundproofing is awful. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Courteous staff, clean rooms, very comfortable and upscale hotel. Highly recommend. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Lake Mary Property is state of the art offering the highest level of amenities and comfort. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Hotel One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Nothing but 5 stars in all categories. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer. Very nice. The bed was so comfortable, I didn't want to get up in the morning. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN CLASS The Westin Lake Mary is an awesome hotel with a staff that is second to none. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay No complaints at all! The room was clean and cozy and bed was very inviting! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! By far the best hotel in the area! Great staff and a beautiful property. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property This hotel is in a great location. It is very clean and easy to navigate. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Life Great location to enjoy a good night with out having to go to downtown. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big doc Modern clean with great staff and great restaurant in Shulas. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Satisfied ....I enjoyed my stay the hotel was fabulous and the staff phenomenal! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by out of town One of the cleanest hotels! Would love to find a reason to come back! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Short Term Stay I showed up late and left early and the staff was very accommodating. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Staff was great, hotel was very clean and the kids loved the pool. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of vacation The Hotel was very clean and the 347 Shula lounge was phenomenal. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay Our room was very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to stay Great experience. Wonderful property with exceptional staff. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Facility Excellent Hotel and Shelby the front desk clerk was awesome! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Great hotel This Westin is a fantastic value for business travelers. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, quiet, new Very comfortable. Not so large as others which is good. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Everything was very clean and enjoyable/relaxing stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. The facility was great and the staff was fantastic!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Fantastic place! We loved the double shower heads! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay Always a wonderful stay, clean, quiet, great staff December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Lake Mary By far superior to all other hotels in Lake Mary! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location service and cleanliness are wonderful. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfortable Very comfortable and clean, quiet room. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful facility and fabulous staff Loved my stay. will be back February 20, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>