The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Lake Mary Property is state of the art offering the highest level of amenities and comfort. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN CLASS The Westin Lake Mary is an awesome hotel with a staff that is second to none. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Hotel One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Nothing but 5 stars in all categories. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer. Very nice. The bed was so comfortable, I didn't want to get up in the morning. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay No complaints at all! The room was clean and cozy and bed was very inviting! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! By far the best hotel in the area! Great staff and a beautiful property. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property This hotel is in a great location. It is very clean and easy to navigate. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Life Great location to enjoy a good night with out having to go to downtown. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Satisfied ....I enjoyed my stay the hotel was fabulous and the staff phenomenal! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by out of town One of the cleanest hotels! Would love to find a reason to come back! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Short Term Stay I showed up late and left early and the staff was very accommodating. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Staff was great, hotel was very clean and the kids loved the pool. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of vacation The Hotel was very clean and the 347 Shula lounge was phenomenal. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay Our room was very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to stay Great experience. Wonderful property with exceptional staff. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Facility Excellent Hotel and Shelby the front desk clerk was awesome! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Great hotel This Westin is a fantastic value for business travelers. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, quiet, new Very comfortable. Not so large as others which is good. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Everything was very clean and enjoyable/relaxing stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. The facility was great and the staff was fantastic!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Fantastic place! We loved the double shower heads! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay Always a wonderful stay, clean, quiet, great staff December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Lake Mary By far superior to all other hotels in Lake Mary! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location service and cleanliness are wonderful. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfortable Very comfortable and clean, quiet room. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful facility and fabulous staff Loved my stay. will be back February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by only negative there was no Bell service November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems in Florida We love this hotel for its proximity to our relatives and a running trail. The hotel also has a bigger gym and reasonable size rooms with (of course) famous Westin beds. AND a great lobby for visiting with family. However, on this visit the staff struggled with overbooking which caused delays in room readiness. The front desk had no clue that SPG status came with updates for them...as in no feather bedding or fragrance carpet spray in the room. Our room was fragranced to the hilt when we walked in, and there were not other rooms available so we stuck with it. The maintenance guys were available, but were constantly fixing one of two elevators. The most shocking change was the restaurant, which has declined in food presentation/quality and especially service significantly since our last visit. The service staff did not seem to know how to do their jobs. After eating there the night before, we actually canceled a big family dinner there to save headaches. We gave them another chance for breakfast and the service and food was actually worse. To be clear, the food was not bad tasting, but the portion size/cooking technique and presentation were not up to the pricepoint. A good example was an egg white omlet that was one third onions. It was sad to see the decline from the last time we were here. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water Got up in the moring and was unable to take a hot shower. Stepped into the standup shower and waited and waited for the water to get hot, my husband came into the shower and said the water had leaked all over the bathroom floor - completely engineered the grading of the tile wrong so the water doesn't go toward the drain at all. I had to step out and wipe the floor up with the towels. Moved to the tub/shower and still no hot water - but at least it drained. I took a cool to tepid shower - my husband didn't even take one because the water was so cold he said NO WAY! I stopped at the front desk to tell the clerk and he needs customer service training - his first response to me was "Did you call enginerring?" I couldn't believe it - was this my fault some how? We checked in the night before and were leaving by 6am the next morning to make our flight - when would I have time to call engineering and how would I know who/where to call for that. And wouldn't you know it - I have never heard a thing from this hotel, inidcating that they had found the issue or to apologize for my horrible experience. Yes, it was horrible - I expect two things a nice room and a hot shower is a must in the morning! Now I see they had no issue with charging me the full price of the room on my credit card. Funny how I can only expect a part of the experience that I should have gotten from them, but they don't hesitate to charge me the full price for half the experience that they should have provided. I will never stay at another Westin again if this is how they treat their guests. The hotel is beautiful, but that means nothing when the services are lacking and the customer service is as well. I left that place hopin mad - gave myself some time and wanted to see if they would adjust the charge on my room before writing this review. They have failed again! March 12, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>