Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is great! The staff is wonderful, there are a ton of things to do in the area, and the rooms are nice and the bathrooms are big. Thank you for providing me with such a wonderful stay. I can not wait stay there again in the future. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay Always a wonderful stay, clean, quiet, great staff December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The Westin in Lake Mary was a great hotel stay. It was more then we expected. The room was very clean and accommodating for us and our dog (our baby girl). We deffinatly will stay there every time we come into to town. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, good value Stayed one night. Upgraded to club room, no suites available. A very nice lounge with good breakfast spread. One of the better lounges. Nice room, quiet and comfortable. It is worth mentioning that the doors were very soundproof. To many hotels have a big gap between door and floor. Stayed on cash and points, was very good value. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellence Attractive, comfortable, immaculate with courteous staff. We wished we could have stayed longer! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Front desk was welcoming and friendly. Room was furnishished beautifully. Bed was wonderful. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay No complaints at all! The room was clean and cozy and bed was very inviting! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great rate Hotel has well equipped gym. It's located along several running/biking paths. Facility is well maintained and operated by pleasant, knowledgable staff. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value for the price The staff had good attitudes and went the extra mile. The hotel is attractively designed and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. I would stay here again. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently AWESOME!! The Westin Hotel Lake Mary is wonderful. The staff is fantastic, the property is amazing and it is an all around great hotel. Thank you all so much for a job well-done!! December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Nice hotel, but restaurant service poor with a couple of large rowdy groups gaining much of the waiter attention. Noisy guests running around the corridors in the middle of the night made sleeping difficult. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of teh way, but worth it We stayed here for 3 days. just wanted to be away from the theme parks. Very pleasant experience. All the staff members we met had a very positive attitude. Would definitely stay here again. The management is maintaining the hotel well, though the welcome mat in the front sallyport needs to be replaced. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wes Loved this hotel! So beautiful from the moment I stepped in. I was only there for 2 nights, in town for a wedding, so I didn't get to explore as much as I usually do when I travel, but the room was so cozy and was the perfect place to relax after running around helping with my friend's wedding. It was the perfect location, close to the venue, major highways (without being an eyesore) and when I needed to make last minute errands, I was still close to many convenience areas. I received great service even before I checked in from Jason, one of the managers, over the phone. I also loved the enegy saving feature with the room key activating the lights. I am seeing it more and more and love that this Westin has made it a priority to save energy. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. Oh, and who doesn't love those heavenly beds!!!! ah-mazing! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Westin was close to shopping and night life area which was an added bonus, did not have to drive anywhere to get items needed. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only negative there was no Bell service November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I have been very satisified with the room and the staff. I have even stayed here on personal trips as well. Will continue to use this hotel as long as it keeps its current standards. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, location, staff. Needs better breakfast I stay routinely at this location. The hotel staff is well trained and generally responsive. The site is clean and friendly. The breakfast in the executive lounge is too limited. The only hot option is oatmeal, which is fine, but needs more options to add for flavor/texture such as nuts, granola, dried fruits, chocolate chips, crumbled graham crackers, etc. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's SPG? The hotel its self is clean and functional. However, we booked a Club room which apparently they over booked or gave away to other people because we ended up on another floor with breakfast vouchers. Breakfast vouchers when we went to use them were not good for the breakfast that we were told they were for. The manager did take care of this but we spent much time at the front dest trying to figure things out. I believe once a room is booked, its yours, but apparently even as a special SPG guest it does not matter. We just came off another week long stay at another SPG hotel and were treated like gold. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 4 star hotel How can this be a 4 star hotel without the services of a bellhop? I travel often, and the lack of service provided here clearly leaves it with only a 3 star rating. On a positive note, room service was speedy and friendly and the bed is extremely comfortable. Note on housekeeping, there was hair on my bathroom floor that clearly was not mine. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Comfort! Happy to report this 2nd stay was everything we could want: comfortable, immaculately clean, friendly and helpful, wekcoming staff. We're coming back! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Life Great location to enjoy a good night with out having to go to downtown. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful in every way! What a pleasure to have this haven while recovering from some major dental work! The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The room was spotless and incredibly comfortable. We're coming back this week! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Great hotel This Westin is a fantastic value for business travelers. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Westin Experience!!! The Westin Lake Mary was everything we expected and more. We arrived early on our way to Biketoberfest in Daytona and were nicely greeted and checked in early to the SPG floor. The room was fabulously clean as well as fitness center and pool/hot tub! We slept the best we have in a very long time and are indeed purchasing a Heavenly bed! I am an employee of Starwood hotels and appreciate the courtesy extended throughout my stay! We will be back! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally On Brand! Before I start, let me say, sure, I work for a Starwood property, but feedback is feedback, and I would give truthfully, no matter how it went. Short version, it went perfect from check in to check out. Here is the long version: The front office staff is by far the friendliest I have ever met, from Lacy, Jason, Jessica and Renford. (I am willing to bet the rest of the staff is just as nice, I did not interact with them, or I am forgetting a name. I mostly dealt with 1st and 2nd shift the 11th-15th) The airlines had lost my luggage, so I had to rent the Westin Workout clothes on my second day. I was very surprised to see they recognized my issue and did not charge me the fee for the use of those clothes when I did check out. Anytime I came to the desk, I could be a good 40 feet or more away and they would look up, smile and greet me. This is important, and you get it!. The club lounge is nice, I do admit it is not as enhanced as ours in Indianapolis (we offer more warm items along with the or sausage, hash browns, sometimes pancakes.) that is not a complaint, as it was given complimentary to me. The server perfect...and nothing was ever empty. Even the little things that typically go south in a hotel when the wireless phone stopped working, or the ipod dock/radio would not work or the remote disappearing after the room was refreshed, Service Express had them all replaced in no time. IRD over night was also on brand, very quick, efficient, and was sure to reach out to let me know that he was on duty all night, so I need anything else from the late night menu, he would be happy to help. Shulas the first night I was there, Thurs, was very friendly. I don't remember her name but I do remember her mentioning she worked at a bank. Anyway, I took away alot with me to share with my staff, even though I was on vacation, and not working :). Thank you for a great stay and maybe a little inspiration October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great location Beautiful hotel, very convenient to Sanford airport, great shopping and food at nearby towncenter. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stay here whenever I am in the Lake Mary Area and have never had a problem with service or the room. Staff is very friendly and always ready to help. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business Travel The Westin at Lake Mary is a great hotel for business travelers and is very convenient to I4 and many other locations in Orlando. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Enough Said! Heavenly, Clean & Professional. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HAD A GREAT STAY Great location & wonderful Heavenly Beds! Need improvement in Food Service in restaurant. Waitresses seemed short handed & order was not accurate 2 days in a row. They were very sweet though. They should write their orders down! October 3, 2012
  • 2016-10-20 T10:27:42.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>