Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOTEL IS GREAT EXCEPT? THE STAY WAS GREAT EXCEPT:HARD TO BELIEVE--THE COMMODE(HELP DESK DID NOT KNOW WHAT A COMMODE WAS(TOILET)ON THREE DIFFERENT DAYS THE COMMODE DID NOT WORK-THE LAST TIME THE MAINTENANCE MAN SHOWED UP--WE HAVE TO ORDER A PART--NO BODY SEEMED CONCERNED--NOT GOOD-THEY COULD HAVE SWITCHED ME ROOMS--- March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, but need to pay more attention to cleanliness My wife and I really like the location of the Westin Lake Mary. The hallways and rooms always smell fresh. However, during our stay on February 8, we found hair on the bathroom floor, toilet, and sink. We were rather disappointed. We were back again on February 15, and the coffee maker had not been cleaned. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In I had stayed here before and was so impressed. So, I brought my family back this time and reserved two rooms. Even though we arrived early, we were able to get one of the rooms early at 1:00 P.M. We were extremely disappointed having to wait until 5:00 P.M. to get access to the other room. This was only because my son-in-law went down at 3:30 and finally at 5:00 again. We had requested the rooms be close to one another. One was on third floor and the other was on the sixth floor. Did not chose to use the pool as it was a disgusting green. An evening meal at Shula's was delightful however! Considering we left at 4:50 AM the next morning to catch a flight - a 5:00 PM check is unacceptable. We moved hotels to be closer to the airport. What a big mistake and disappointment!! February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service On the morning of checkout, there was a very long line at the front desk with one person at it. Other office personnel were in the area, but unwilling to help out. I asked that my bill be emailed to me because of the long delay, it's three days later and I will still don't have a bill. (I tried calling the hotel phone number this morning and there was no answer) In addition, I would rate the service at breakfast very poor as well. I waited 10 minutes for the server to return to take the credit card, she never came. I had to get up to chase her down. Also, I left a computer cover at my table. I went back later in the day and found there was no lost and found, it was gone. A nice hotel, however, don't expect much for service. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great as usual Great room, great staff, great location. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very nice hotel, located north of and away from the bustle of Orlando. Close proximity to many restaurants and I4 so you can go anywhere reasonably quickly. Friendly staff, decent gym. Shula's 347 grill located on premises. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Dinner This is my Orlando home away from home! We had a family dinner in the overflow room at Shula's. The room is lovely, and the service and food were excellent! On a very busy night, all of our needs were met! Thank you so much! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doug Outstanding value and highly recommend this hotel. Lots of free parking, spacious room with very comfortable bed, close to I-4 for easy access, many name brand restaurants in area, and excellent value for upscale room. Plan to book this location again. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has potential to be better. During my recent 2 night stay, I found 2 elliptical machines in the fitness center whose touch screens were not working properly. I gave up and then went to a treadmill whose audio was not working. I finally found a treadmill that worked. There were no workout towels and it was clear the machines and floor area were in need of cleaning. There were also not handi-wipes to allow for cleaning of machines before and after use (this is commonly offered in many hotel chains). A little later in the morning I headed to the Executive Lounge to find there was no coffee, no granola, no spoons, and little fruit. The breakfast time frame is clearly not a good time to run out of food supplies. I believe this is a very nice property with welcoming staff and can be an even better, all around experience for guests if more attention is paid to the details. On a positive note, I certainly appreciated the courtesy shuttle to my nearby office. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in features, staff, and value Starting with the front desk, everyone was friendly, outgoing, and helpful. Room was a corner room and never heard another guest in the hall or adjacent rooms. Plan to stay here again when when in the Orlando North area. Excellent shopping and restaurants within 3 miles. Free parking with sufficient spaces and night lighting. Truly an outstanding value. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel but a few things need improvement We stayed one night and i love the Westin but this trip was not the normal westin service we have come to expect. Sunday evening i called for room service for Monday morning. I confirmed my order twice for coffee service and breakfast for my daughter. At 6:30 am MOnday morning no one showed up. I called downstaris and they said they did not have my order. When it finally came up 45 minutes later it was wrong and it took 3 more phone calls to fix it. I just needed my coffee and that was very aggravating as we needed to be somewhere at 8. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Answered all my needs! Close to Sanford airport. Transportation provided from and to airport AND outside amenities allowed us to shop, dine and see a movie within walking distance. LOVE that there are caution flashers one can activate to let cars know pedestrians are crossing at night! January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel's cconference services If holding a conference I would not recommend this site. The manager of the conference/catering services was extremely rude to our instructor and interrupted our class many times often in the middle of her lectures to lodge a complaint from another group. I suggest she take some customer service courses to learn how to handle complaints and at least wait until a break to speak to the instructor! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHULAS Shulas happy hour is clearly the best. The food was awesome and the staff was great. We really enjoyed our stay. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is very convenient to Lake Mary area and to the Orlando-Sanford Airport. Beautiful property and friendly staff. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Business feel like Pleasure Traveling for business, but I was made so comfortable that it felt like I was traveling for pleasure! Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Had an excellent stay always wish my stay had been longer. Love the heavenly beds January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Close to Airport Stayed here New Years Day for one night before flying out of Orlando Sanford Airport. Westin hotels never disappoint. Parking is easy and the staff were super friendly. Thank goodness the hotel restaurant was open for a late lunch because were starving after driving in from Tampa. Great NY's Day burgers. Comfy room with all the usual amazing Westin amenities. Hotel is close to the 417 bypass around Orlando and other places to shop and eat. Would stay here again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by going through growing pains the Westin lake Mary is my favorite Orlando hotel. however, they are going through some staff changes and the high level of service that I have become accustomed to is lacking. I am sure it is only an adjustment period and they will be back up to their former level of excellent service very soon. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Overnight Getaway We held our annual company Christmas party at Shula's Restaurant, there in the hotel. AWESOME food & service. We then gave our employees an overnight stay at this hotel. As always, you did NOT disappoint. The hotel was nicely decorated for the holidays & the staff, as always was very friendly & helpful, if need be. As always, the front desk staff was friendly as always. All of our employees & their signification others had a wonderful evening & enjoyed their overnight stay very much. We look forward to returning again next year for our holiday party. It will be our fourth year! As for the months leading up to next Christmas, well, we will be visiting & staying the night at this hotel at least 3-4 different times. Keep up the AWESOME work. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin Walls The room and all the normal expectations of a nice hotel were met, but the way that a drunk guest was handled could have been better. A party was thrown downstairs and I assume this man was an attendee of said party, but was yelling and cursing in the hallways around midnight. Security was called and let him into his room, but unfortunately this room was adjacent to ours... We could hear everything he was doing in his drunken state, which kept me and my girlfriend up for hours on end. Yelling and screaming was not handled to our satisfaction. I understand that a hotel cannot control it's guests from being loud, but to the extent of which we had to deal with it was unacceptable to anyone. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is quiet Everyone was pleasant and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. It was very quiet. The only thing I would recommend is in the vending machine location, maybe put in more lights. It is really dark in there and is why is the only selection for a soft drink is Coke? Do people drink Dr. Pepper in Florida? I was busy studying for a course I took down there, however, when I go back I plan ahead and schedule better and make this trip a vacation instead of business. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Green I tried to go green. Second day figured out the door hanger. But once I did that, there was no service. Waste baskets not emptied. Coffee cups and filters not replaced. Sinks not cleaned. No vouchers for green living were given as promised. Really quite disappointing. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Weekend Getaway My husband & I LOVE this hotel. It's 20 minutes from where we live & we getaway to it at least once a month. We live in the "country" so getting away & relaxing is awesome. The staff is wonderful. We LOVE Shula's, the restaurant. We've also been holding our annual Christmas party & overnight stay for our employees at this hotel going on 3 years now. Looking forward to doing it again this year. Again, this hotel is wonderful & we recommend it to anyone & everyone that needs a place to stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Each staff member that I came in contact with awesome. Jason was very friendly as well as the young lady that checked me out. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly a plus for a above average hotel. Out of several hotels in the area of our stay we chose Westin because it was pet friendly. The facility was above average and we would definetly return. The rate for the room was a good value and no extra charges for the pet. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, place, right off I-4 Nice, relatively new hotel. Public areas are first rate, rooms are a little more in the average range. Elevator should be more centrally located (quite a walk to the furthest room on the floor). Shula's is downstairs if you have the coin, but McDonalds is close by if you don't. Hotel is too far from Orlando to be used by Disney/Universal travelers. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The staff at this hotel was excellent. They were attentive, friendly, and seemed to enjoy their job. From the front desk staff to the restaurants, they give incredible service. I would absolutely stay here again! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big doc Modern clean with great staff and great restaurant in Shulas. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanksgiving not as Thankful I have stayed at the Lake Mary facilities before and was please with the accommodation and service. However, this time that I stayed with points, the service was terrible, my room placement was on a pet floor with staff not considering if non pet travelers have allergies, plus the dog barking that occurs in the evening. The room while spacious wasn't clean. Specifically, bathroom, towels and dust everywhere. I guess, I have my firm reconsider starwood as a preferred vendor. December 1, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:48:29.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>