客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family plans I recommend this hotel only if you are not staying on Club Level. Not worth paying extra for it. Room nice but light bulbs missing from lamps, phones not plugged in and couldn't find where to attach phone line on desk to be able to use it. Radio on end table didn't have a plug on it or at least we couldn't find one on it to plug into wall, only 2 creamers for room coffee pot for two guests although there are several paks of coffee for the room coffee pot. You might think the two creamers in the room wasn't important because you're on Club Level and can go to the Club Lounge to get more, however, that's another problem. It is definitely the most sparest Club Lounge, water, soda, coffee, tea, the evening appertisers is nothing but cocktail hot dogs, chicken nuggets, cheese, breakfast is cold cereal, oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, breads,butter, cream cheese, jelly, juice & fruit. Open from 7:30am-11:00 breakfast, evening tidbits 5:30pm-8:00. When it runs out it runs out even if it's 1/2 hour after opening never replenished. The tables are glass topped and streaked with previous guests usage, counter isn't cleaned up from spills until next day. Had to wait 30 minutes at breakfast for coffee and then only one small pot was brought in and poured into the larger coffee pot. You would think a coffee pot in the Club Lounge would be available at anytime, not here. Oh, there is a Kuerig pot set up all day & evening but if it's not during the breakfast or tidbit hours there's no coffee available to use in it and no creamers, milk or sugar available either. People were calling the front desk from the Club Lounge repeatedly advising them that there was no coffee, no hard boiled eggs, no water. Have never experienced this in any other Club Level Lounge. Couldn't believe that the cold drink refrig wasn't replenished from afternoon of one day until the next morning. Don't bother paying extra for Club Level here, there are a lot of restaurants within walking distance that you can go to and enjoy breakfast or nice hor'duerves prior to dinner. Oh one other thing, Hotel says complimentary newspaper, well I asked for one to be delivered to my room for Sunday morning. Under my door Sunday morning was a newspaper that covered from Friday to Sunday. I checked into the Hotel on Friday and already knew what happened in the world Friday and Saturday. Also advertised pool was heated,no way. Free wi-fi to SPG members. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice modern hotel Nice, clean hotel. The room was comfortable and big enough. It only took a while before the water in the bathroom became warm. There were many extra's in the room and you could even rent sportclothes. It was a pity that the pool was closed but they offered us a swimmingpool in an other hotel nearbye after asking for it. (It should have been nicer if they offered it by themselves.) Breakfast wasn't great but opposite the hotel was a nice area with terraces and restaurants. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Quiet Option Perfect for business travelers. Nice Lounge and Gym. Probably too boring and far away from attractions for the vacationers with family. March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Lake Mary locks need improvement On 3 occasions we could not get in our room. Room key didn't work. Receptionist said I shouldn't out our credit card key in my wallet....or keep it near a cell phone. I wasn't the only patron who had this problem. Each time, either another visitor (in the elevator or at the front desk) had the same issue. The receptionist said it was our issue...we needed to adjust how we kept the room card. I work in Las Vegas...in the hotel business...thousands of rooms.....his is NOT an issue. Please clean/fix ur room key/lock system. For a Weatin....this is unacceptable....and for the hotel to make the patron feel like they did wrong is not right. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, but SPG recognition lacking The room and bed were great. The bathtub was a little more basic than what I had expected, but overall everything was great. Shula's restaurant was quite good, and we really enjoyed the wedge salad and burgers. The only thing lacking was SPG recognition and no acknowledgement of special requests at check in. I had requested a king bed at booking if available, and this was not acknowledged when we checked in. I asked about it, and the associate said they had been sold out of kings for a week (even though the request had been made many weeks prior). I had to book two queens so I didn't go in expecting a king, but the associate made it seem like no one had bothered to review my request for a king at time of booking, not did anyone acknowledge the reques at check in or bother to try to accommodate. There was no friendliness or SPG recognition at either check in or check out. However, these were small details for an otherwise great stay. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frist night stay in Orlando I always stay here my first night in Orlando like the location in a great spot. March 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but Service... Not so good! I travel for a living and have stayed at this hotel 10 times in the past 8 months. The last two stays have been subpar at the best because of service! Service at this hotel stinks at best! If you are wanting a good value for the large amount of money you spend, this isn't the place any longer. They have gotten a lot of new people over the past few months and the service levels aren't there any more! For being Platinum and $200 per night for a room, they still don't value your business. I would hate it for the people that do not have status! February 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I traveled out of my way (40 miles) to stay at a Westin. When I need a good night sleep, I count on the heavily bed experience. Unfortunately, it was 11:30p before I jumped into bed for 7 hours of tossing and turning. Where were the great feather pillows I've had at every Westin? No where to be found. I didn't call because I thought I might still sleep -- bad idea, I should have called the front desk. I didn't call for feather pillows in part because I didn't have confidence that they would move too fast. It took 15 minutes to check in. How hard can it be? I did not ask for Platinum Upgrade - and I did not receive one - I just wanted to get settled. The executive lounge also needs attention. The offerings for breakfast are sparse at best. Of the limited offerings, they were out of most things. If you want toast and coffee - you are in luck. A fresh piece of fruit, no chance. On the positive side, It is a beautiful facility and the workout room is very nice! I won't go out of my way to stay there again. I did receive a follow up note from the front desk manager after completing a quick survey. I do appreciate that effort. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:00.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>