The Westin Houston, Memorial City

  • 945 Gessner Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77024
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycation Great place to stay. I would definitely recommend. We had a great, friendly experience. The staff, valet and front desk employees were all so friendly and accommodating. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great employees We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Two employees stood out. Exceptional service at the front desk from Tukai Raiyawa was appreciated. He was professional but yet personable. The maintenance engineer, Dominic, was so helpful by providing his services with a smile on his face and a great personality. My only disappointment was in the pool I understand it is on a very busy highway but the music was too loud and the pool area was not at all relaxing. My opinion is to turn the music down. July 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Irresponsible and Rude Staff I stayed last month at TheWestin Houston Memorial On May 15 and 16.Housekeeping pick it up my towel in my room. I think she confused it`s because my towel also was white I reported this issue front desk, they said Housekeeping director Mr.H... can help me for reimbursement than I sent email to him explain my situation He said he will send me, however, I don't receive yet. I call the Hotel they said he is not working there and they can't help me.It is ridiculous, I am a customer and I am your guess I don't care who is working there or not Hotel they said he is not working there and they cant help me.It is redicilous I am a customer and I am your guess I dont care who is work there or not I am a customer and guest for The Hotel you have to be respect your customer June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The night front desk person, Kenny Brown gives exceptional customer service. Its amazing how he greets me by name when I arrive at midnight. On Sun May 24, Houston experienced strong rainstorms. When I arrived at the hotel at midnight, the lobby was full of people looking for a room to sleep in. Kenny and Diana Ortega were calm and trying to accommodate everyone. Very impressive. May 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by May visit We are currently staying at the hotel now and have been here multiple times inthe past. We have been very dissatisfied with the stay for the following reasons: 1. Tried to order room service tonight was told it would be 1 hour wait. 2 service express did not know soup of day..was placed on long hold 3. Breakfast buffet inedible. .all hot food was cold,.2.days in row. 3. No beverage sleeve in room for coffee 4. No wash cloths in bathroom. 5. No body lotion or shower cap In bathroom 6. Am platinum member and find.recognition poor. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by American Girl Doll Package Wow is all I can say! The hotel delivered on the details included with this package. The entire experience was wonderful for my daughter's 6th birthday and first experience with the American Girl Doll brand. Before we even arrived the hotel and the store worked together to provide everything needed to give my daughter a special experience. The hotel itself is modern, sleek, safe, comfortable, and very well done. Check in was a breeze and our room was lovely. My daughter loved having things especially ready for her from the cake pops to the hot chocolate to the American Girl doll bed, everything was perfect as described in the package details. We also enjoyed the restaurant lounge, pool, and breakfast. The food was tasty and very delicious. The proximity to the mall and the actual American Girl Doll store can't be beat and we loved that we could just use the skybridge to access the mall and hotel and didn't have to drive during our overnight stay. Everything we wanted was in walking distance. The level of service and attention to detail for my daughter's birthday was awesome. I am so glad we picked this option to mark her 6th birthday. Kudos to Westin and the American Girl Doll partnership with this package. I felt it was a great price for the service and amenities. I would also return to the hotel for another stay and recommend to others. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brand new westin This is a very new property in a great high density location. Skywalk to the mall available where therés a Beck's Prime. Rooms are impeccable, staff are great, gym facilities are very good. The pool is cool for checking out the Houston sprawl but doesn't get any sunlight and can get a bit windy/chilly (yep even in summer). The suites here Amazing. Huge, and I'm so happy to see even new hotels including balconies. Club lounge a bit disappointing when I visited. Parking is $$$ and this isn't really near much, this is totally a business hotel. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for weddings The Westin was such a great place we truly enjoyed our stay!!! The staff was excellent friendly and helpful. Theresa and all the parking staff Love Carol and Felipe. We just had our daughters wedding there this past week and we are so happy how it all turned out couldn't say enough good things!!! if you are considering a special event this Westin is a perfect choice !!!! Great location wonderful staff nice clean rooms!!!! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:10:54.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_3108, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>