The Westin Houston, Memorial City

  • 945 Gessner Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77024
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over charged my card. 2 unauthorized charges to my credit card 4 days after I checked out. Still waiting for manager to return phone calls November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located great rooftop pool. Excellent breakfast. Nice gym overlooking I 10. Self parking available and can just get room key to include parking. Only disappointment was we were only on 8th floor, overlooking parking lot. I would have thought they would put us on a higher floor. As a lifetime Platinum- I would have expected a bigger room on a higher floor. November 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Experience Ever This was the worst experience I had with SPG. The room was not ready at 4:30pm, the staff didn't care that the room wasn't ready. Horrible management. SPG needs to retrain the employees thoroughly. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service Wonferful, wonderful wonderful was my experience at the Westin Hotel Memorial City. I had a birthday slumber party for my 10 year old and I could not have picked a better hotel. Before arriving I received an email from Ali Pettway the Experience Specialist who served as a point of contact and also responded back to my email. We received the utmost customer service from Ali and the remainder of the staff from check-in to check-out. October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycation Great place to stay. I would definitely recommend. We had a great, friendly experience. The staff, valet and front desk employees were all so friendly and accommodating. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great employees We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Two employees stood out. Exceptional service at the front desk from Tukai Raiyawa was appreciated. He was professional but yet personable. The maintenance engineer, Dominic, was so helpful by providing his services with a smile on his face and a great personality. My only disappointment was in the pool I understand it is on a very busy highway but the music was too loud and the pool area was not at all relaxing. My opinion is to turn the music down. July 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Irresponsible and Rude Staff I stayed last month at TheWestin Houston Memorial On May 15 and 16.Housekeeping pick it up my towel in my room. I think she confused it`s because my towel also was white I reported this issue front desk, they said Housekeeping director Mr.H... can help me for reimbursement than I sent email to him explain my situation He said he will send me, however, I don't receive yet. I call the Hotel they said he is not working there and they can't help me.It is ridiculous, I am a customer and I am your guess I don't care who is working there or not Hotel they said he is not working there and they cant help me.It is redicilous I am a customer and I am your guess I dont care who is work there or not I am a customer and guest for The Hotel you have to be respect your customer June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The night front desk person, Kenny Brown gives exceptional customer service. Its amazing how he greets me by name when I arrive at midnight. On Sun May 24, Houston experienced strong rainstorms. When I arrived at the hotel at midnight, the lobby was full of people looking for a room to sleep in. Kenny and Diana Ortega were calm and trying to accommodate everyone. Very impressive. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:29:28.264-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_3108, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>