The Westin Houston, Memorial City

  • 945 Gessner Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77024
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service this time I stayed for 2 days (12/7 - 12/9), I asked for the running shoes and shorts service and the receptionist asked for my sizes, that was the last thing I heard about the topic; I don't know what happened or who got confused but I never got the running shoes and the shorts. I asked to "go green" and indeed my room was considered in the green option but I did not get the coupon nor the points in my account. Today I checked out and never received my folio, I had to call to remind you to send the folio. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Service, and location, as well as the gym. December 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over charged my card. 2 unauthorized charges to my credit card 4 days after I checked out. Still waiting for manager to return phone calls November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located great rooftop pool. Excellent breakfast. Nice gym overlooking I 10. Self parking available and can just get room key to include parking. Only disappointment was we were only on 8th floor, overlooking parking lot. I would have thought they would put us on a higher floor. As a lifetime Platinum- I would have expected a bigger room on a higher floor. November 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Experience Ever This was the worst experience I had with SPG. The room was not ready at 4:30pm, the staff didn't care that the room wasn't ready. Horrible management. SPG needs to retrain the employees thoroughly. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service Wonferful, wonderful wonderful was my experience at the Westin Hotel Memorial City. I had a birthday slumber party for my 10 year old and I could not have picked a better hotel. Before arriving I received an email from Ali Pettway the Experience Specialist who served as a point of contact and also responded back to my email. We received the utmost customer service from Ali and the remainder of the staff from check-in to check-out. October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycation Great place to stay. I would definitely recommend. We had a great, friendly experience. The staff, valet and front desk employees were all so friendly and accommodating. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great employees We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Two employees stood out. Exceptional service at the front desk from Tukai Raiyawa was appreciated. He was professional but yet personable. The maintenance engineer, Dominic, was so helpful by providing his services with a smile on his face and a great personality. My only disappointment was in the pool I understand it is on a very busy highway but the music was too loud and the pool area was not at all relaxing. My opinion is to turn the music down. July 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:47:01.326-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_3108, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>