Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable. The bed & linens were very nice. The room was very quiet and nicely appointed. The front desk staff was very polite & helpful. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The facilities in the hotel were nice but what made this experience exceptional were the front desk staff. Ngan and Michelle were attentive, patient, kind, and approachable. They exuded excellent customer service and made me feel welcome. I feel they actually cared about me and my stay and wasn't just a statistic to their job. August 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast charge on 16 August 2016 My room rate included breakfast, but US4 14.15 was charged for the breakfast on 16 August. Would you cancel the charge ? August 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but expected more I reserved a suite for my wedding day prep and wedding night. The staff and service are nearly impeccable. There were a couple of times that I called the Service Express line when it was not picked up, which I found strange. The only reason the Overall and Met My Expectations ratings are Good and not Excellent is the condition of the suite. The chairs were stained, the table was dirty and one of the doors needed repainting. For the price, I would expect something more. Also, there is very little lighting in the "kitchen" area. The pool area is beautiful. I know it's Texas, but it would be nice if there were a way to keep the tree roaches away. Ick. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Northwest Houston Stayed here a few times in June and have a few more stays coming up, so you can tell this is my hotel of choice in this part of Houston. First, the hotel is relatively new, and is apparent that the rooms and overall property has been kept up. Clean, comfortable rooms with plenty of power ports and connectivity options, nice pool with a decent view, and comfortable lobby. And they definitely give spg platinums proper recognition when they're not sold out (upgrades a few times, and then once no upgrade). Front desk staff was very helpful and efficient, I stay at a lot of hotels and these guys know what they're doing. Also, the hotel is attached to the mall, if you're interested in that. A few small issues though: Exercise bikes in the gym weren't functioning, which is my primary method of working out. Bar closes at 10... Yes, they might not have much business past that, but when I get off work at 10 and get to the hotel, the bar/restaurant isn't open, and there's nothing within walking distance. TV's in the rooms are a bit small for the size of the room... Maybe I just like my TV's big... July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight date night for our anniversary I searched for a one night staycation for our wedding anniversary and this was perfect. We could walk to dinner and drinks with several venues to choose from. The staff was amazing and the suite we stayed in was perfect. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed swimming laps in the pool The rooms were great. Glassed in shower, King Size bed, and comfortable seating. I enjoyed mostly swimming laps in the pool. The proximity to the neighboring mall with an attached sky bridge was very convenient. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double Dip know that this hotel will hit you twice with charges and hold the money 4-5 days before it returns to you account. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:30.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_3108, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>