Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful hotel in my life Xian is very famous for ancient remains. When i arrived the front of hotel I was so surprised the beautiful feature. People at the hotel are so kind. And room is so comfortable more than home. Food is delicious. Everything was perfact to stay. Great hotel in my life. Thank you. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel improves since my last visit the hotel is definitely improved significantly since my last visit (two years ago) food was excellent - above expectations in the lounge ! staff english level still needs to be improved but it's much better than before internet speed is very slow especially during the evening time a lot of static electricity from everything you touch - need better grounding! business center has a very out of date equipment January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable!!!! Location is the best in Xian, China. Staffs were one of the best that I had experience in starwood hotels. My family really thank you for your kindness. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay By far one of my best SPG experiences. Staff were amazing. Rooms were well decorated, clean, and relaxing. Their beds were so comfortable -- some of the best sleep ever. Don't miss the wonderful museum in lower level. Breakfast spread was expansive and delicious. Can't wait to return! October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best stays at a SGP property I spent my childhood in Xian and the last two decades oversea. I traveled extensively for work. Stayed only for one night on a family visit in July at Westin Xian. I wished that I could stay longer. You could not ask for a better location. There are a lot of sightseeing and things that you can do around the hotel. Great night-life across the street in summer months. The hotel’s external architecture and interior design are unique. Lighting and mode however is on the darker side as other guests had mentioned . . . probably paying homage to rich history of Xian. It took front desk some time to check me in and get my room ready. The front desk should have explained some of the basics for new guests. I was handled that hotel key and that was it. I had to ask a few questions to get around. Was upgraded to a nice suite on the 5th floor. The room is beautifully decorated. A fruit plate and a welcome note from the Hotel Manager were waiting for me on the table. A very nice touch and one of best Platinum recognitions I have ever received. The Club Lounge is on the 5th floor. It is well staffed, cleaned and quite. Had breakfast and light cocktails there. Enjoyed both Chinese and Western food options. The service there is very attentive but discrete. Visited its underground museum, which is complimentary as hotel guests. It seemed that you had a private museum all by yourself as there were very few visitors. I used its swimming pool the next morning and requested a 4 PM check-out. Was pleasantly surprised to received flowers in a vase left outside of our room. The Club staff must have seen me and my cousin spending a lot of time in the lounge and thought that we were a couple. This was a good gesture and very thoughtful touch! We gladly accepted their good intention and flowers as our departing gift. Overall I was pleased with my stay and the level of services received as a VIP. Highly recommend the property to other visitors of Xi’an. August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, and Benefits for SPG members This hotel was built by some less impressive contractors judging by the workmanship. However, the shortfall on the hardware has been well compensated by the friendly staff, and how eager the hotel is to take care of their members. When I stayed in the hotel, I feel like at home. That says a lot about the service. The staff in the lounge are particular accommodating to my needs. I did notice that they were friendly to essentially everybody. Way to do Xian Westin! I highly recommend this hotel if you are not too picky about the little thing like oversized light for the night stand, and dark rooms etc. BTW, you'll get the full benefits of being SPG member here - free breakfast for you and your companion, free internet, free use of lounge, and the list goes on. Isn't that what really matters at the end? June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay, unforgettable memory Recommended by colleague. Good location. Nice service from Reception. Unique architecture style. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel --- highly recommended i stayed at the Sheraton Xian the night before, which was a terrible TERRIBLE TERRIBLE experience. To make it worse, the stay was not even recorded in my account. It is too bad to write a review about that Sheraton. I then called the Westin Front desk and spoke with the Assistant Front Office Manager (Brunk). The way he dealt with guests was so professional, which reminded me a lot of the GM of Shanghai Westin. We had a really nice stay. Everything at the hotel was great ! Bruck is an outstanding manager and should be able to move up ---- We ended up to stay for a few more days. This hotel also has a very unique floor plan and is near other attractions, with a cool night view from the Lounge. April 18, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:04.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_3118, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>