西安威斯汀酒店

  • 中国
  • 陕西,
  • 西安
  • 慈恩路 66 号,
  • 曲江新区
  • 邮政编码 710061
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Xian!!! Westin Xian is located right at the center of all the historical sites. It is right in front of Dayanta! I love the view and location. It makes sightseeing, shopping, dining extremely convenience. Quijiang is known among foreigners as the Beverly Hill in Shannxi. The part I like the most of Westin Hotel is the staff. They are courteous and friendly. Services are timely and professional. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Xian the first time. By the way, we ran into Kobe Bryant the basketball superstar at the hotel!! If this hotel is good enough for Kobe, I bet it is good enough for most of us!! September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheat for Dynamic Currency conversion The hotel itself is GREAT. Good location / Good environment /Good Facility. But, I would like to complain one thing unfortunately. The receptionist make me upset When i check out Hotel I am a foreigner and have oversea credit card. When check out, receptionist MUST ask to me "Will you pay RMB or your local currency?" She didn't asked me for this and charged my local currency. I corrected to RMB by myself and complained about that. She knew what is disadvantage to me if i pay my local currency in China. Even though, She did by herself without any notice. Also, She NEVER appologize to me. Do you think it is reasonable? May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4.5 stars -- 5-star staff, 4-star facilities We visited the Westin Xi'an for the four-day Easter weekend. I highly recommend the Westin for its location, room quality, and excellent staff, who really went out of their way to make our short holiday memorable. The only small dings, which together amount to a half-star off, are for the shaky wi-fi (only a minor annoyance for us as vacationers, but Starwood is my employer's preferred hotelier and I'd have been pretty disappointed had I been visiting on business), and for the poor condition of the men's showers and locker facilities for the pool. I did not visit, but my partner did; he reported a moldy ceiling and tile-work in disrepair. Again, not a huge issue but not up to the Westin brand image. (Strange thing for WiFi -- the best reception was, of all places, in the underground seating area by Seasonal Tastes.) But these are quibbles, really. We ate well at every breakfast (opt for a rate with it included -- huge variety, high quality), and for dinner in the expensive-but-worth-it Zenses restaurant. We loved being such a short walk away from the Big Goose Pagoda. And the staff were truly fantastic. They arranged all-day car tours for us to visit the Terra Cotta Army (obligatory, but I wouldn't go to Xi'an just for them) and to Mount Hua/Huashan, 100 km to the east -- which was worth every penny and more. For our final night, they recommended a restaurant in the mall across the street that was excellent, and quite a value, if not quite the same ambience as Zenses. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Xi'an Westin I stayed at this hotels for 4 days. I was very exited to visit Xi'an. This hotel is at a very covenience location. Close to the major attraction and shopping mall. This hotel is also newly constructed. I believe is only a year old. The design is very nice. However, I am not sure what is going on, the hotel is re-construction everyway. Everytime we walked by the hallway, it is a very thick of the carpet lint on my shoes and luggages. We have informed the frond desk and their response is this is the "new carpet". Every early morning, the construction begin. Around 8:30 - 9am. you can start hearing very lound construction, The temperature in the room can't be control. It is just the way it is in Xi'an. When we tried to open the window to let some fresh air come in, but the traffic start around 5-6am. It is so hard to sleep if you open the window. We also went to the bar 1st night. When we ordered a cocktail, the liquar was too much. We asked to exchanged one. The waiter is very rude and told us they can't do it. If we want to change, we will still have to pay. We have to ask the manager to help us resolve the problem. The staffs there are not very well trained. Overall, I feel like this is probably the worse SPG Hotels I stayed so far. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should stay here The Westin is slightly more costly than the other two Starwood properties in Xian. However I decided to stay here based on the reviews on SPG and flyer talk and was very glad I did.. This is a beautiful new hotel with a responsive staff and a great location. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a suite and could partake in a good breakfast buffet and a respectable evening spread. I strongly recommend it. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in Xi'an, China The Westin hotel in Xi'an is the best choice for me when I travel to X'an. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended this hotel for your Xian visit This is my first leisure trip to Xian, and I am so glad that I had made a right choice to choose Westin Xian as the accomodaton for my first stay in Xian, China. The hotel is newly opened in 2012 with location not in city centre, but a newly developed tourism area where restaurants, shops and supermarket are all within walkng distance. I like the modern and chic design of the hotel, but most of the rooms are with small windws that some may not like it if you get used to stay in a hotel room with a ceiling to floor window. I noted some of the comments about the smell in the hotel. I am not an expert but guess the smell is from some of the natural materials (wood probably?) to be used. Plus the smell is only within the lobby area and it totally does not affect your room. SPG recognition of Westin Xian is excellent, in comparing to some other SPG hotels which I have stayed before in China. As a new hotel, there is still a room for some of the Front Desk staffs to improve their service standard. But I was so lucky to meet Ms. Emily and Ms. Apple of the Front Desk at the end, that I could see both of them are really trying to assist and handle the issues I had with their "hearts" as well as in a professional manner. BIG thanks to Emily and Apple!! I also like the lady with her long hair in the Concierge who always try to offer help to hotel guests proactively. Regarding hotel facilities, I just love the gym, as it is fully and well equipped. However, the wifi reception in the gym is bad that some enhancement is needed. I have visited a lots of famous travel spots and museums during my stay Xian, except the hotel museum since not much introduction is given about it, plus admission fee is needed for both hotel guests and other visitors. I don't know how many visitors will be going to the hotel museum in a day, but some more marketing might be needed for it, plus free admission could be considered to offer to hotel guests. Overall my stay with Westin Xian is a nice and satisfactory one, and I have no doubt to recommend it to anyone who has a plan to visit Xian, for either business or leisure. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location; friendly service First time staying at this hotel. Appreciate the upgrade. Spacious room. Clean. Friendly service. Good location with shops nearby. Overall a very good experience. The museum at the basement was a huge bonus for the guests of this hotel. March 22, 2014
2 next>>