Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed at the Westin many time for business & this was by far my worst experience. At check-in, four associates were behind the counter helping one customer while I had to wait over ten minutes. Once I was finally served, I did not get an apology for my wait nor was I recognized as a SPG member. The food from room service was not worth the cost (not extremely hot & cut of meat was very fatty). For breakfast, I went to the lounge & it was closed for the weekend which I was not made aware of when checking in. I then went down for the buffet & the hostess sat another couple (strangers!) at my same table when there were at least half dozen empty tables around my table. When I tried to asked to be moved, there was not a hostess or waiter to be found. And at check-out, the staff did not inquire about my stay or ask how it was. Overall, customer service was a huge disappoint & I am debating whether or not to return for my next business trip. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of this hotel is decreasing The first room was on the north side also on the main street side. It was very noisy (cannot closed properly the windows and very cold, 14°C with no heating). After our complains we got another room on the south side, it was more quit but then very hot (28°C) without air conditioning. The food is good but some issue of availability. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westion - Good Location This Westin is close to Subway and downtown Tianjin. Room is nice and bed is comfortable - Westin Heavenly bed. The 20th floor is the SPG Club floor. Hotel staffs at SAP Club are excellent. When they found I like a specific type of Chinese tea, the young girl worked in the Club went for extra mile to get it for me, impressive. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great This Hotel is great the staff and all the personnel is very friendly i enjoy every day to stay in the Westin November 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction noise Construction noise throughout the entire night, finally stopped at 6 AM in the morning. Not acceptable. The hotel should not have occupied the rooms on that side of the tower. No construction should be performed during the night October 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever CHECKIN: WORST EVER, the room is messy and unclear. Breakfast also worst ever September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth 10 Stars The staff at the hotel makes our stay a 10 star stay! Yes it has an excellent location with proximity to stores and restaurants galore, it also has excellent restaurants in house with our favorite being Prego for our modified diavolo pizza, but the staff is what makes our stay superb. The Club team is amazing. The staff in the Club makes us feel like family and we are coming home. No request is too big or too small. The Executive team led by Mr. Lee is attentive and always makes sure our needs were met. I could go on and on …. housekeeping, bell, valet, front desk, breakfast restaurant team, spa, laundry, culinary staff… their service all excells compared to other hotels we have stayed at. An extra special event was the staff surprising us with cake, champagne and roses on our wedding anniversary- talk about going above and beyond! Not only that but all the staff members wished us “Happy Anniversary” – that made it extra special. Our only critique would be the inconsistency with the food offered in the club lounge- we have had some of the best club food there and some of the worst. We never know what to expect, but a change from penne pasta every night and pizza without any toppings (garlic butter?) would be welcome . On our last day we wanted our favorite Diavolo pizza for dinner , so I stopped at the restaurant to order it and ask for them to deliver it to our room. When describing what I wanted “ Diavolo with extra garlic and fresh basil” the server smiled and said “ Mrs Smith?” … that is the level of service they provide… a server who had never waited on us before knew our favorite. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staffs and Environment I feel very at home during my stay in the hotel and you will be greeted by the staffs at the hotel lobby, restaurants and so on. The General Manager, Mr Lee will also be seen interact with the guests. All these special gestures makes one feel very welcome and comfortable during the stay in the hotel. July 5, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:07.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_3159, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>