The Westin Pune Koregaon Park

  • 36/3-B Koregaon Park Annexe,
  • Mundhwa Road, Ghorpadi
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411001
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two adults and two children (12 years old or younger) may sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room occupied by a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay at Westin Pune I like this hotel for looks, food and location.I like the food here. Spa is good as well. But this time I was really disappointed with the service level and I need to think about coming back to again this hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, clean and comfortable Quiet, clean and comfortable June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club Lounge Staff are top rate! The entire staff in in the Executive Club Lounge were extremely gracious and attentive. Their excellent service and warm greetings helped to create a "home away from home" atmosphere. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people are great The hotel seems to have to few people in the correct positions. The exscetive suit was disapointing with tables not being cleared and only one person to see to needs. The driver was excellent and the restruants were good, the bar had very loud music which had forced almost all the guests to the outside space. The room was excellent and the meals taken were of a good standard June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall hotel Very comfortable and accomodating room, excellent food options, and staff that is very friendly and helpful June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory Over all exp. is not satisfactory. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, Untrained staff, NO SPG recognition This is my first stay at this property. The Front office staff is indifferent and rude. I inquired if would get an upgrade as an SPG Gold member, was told Gold members were not entitled to an ugrade. When I said they were, the guy checking me in asks his supervisor, who asks him to grant me lounge access, as if i cannot pay for my own drink. I then check in to room 1108, having refused the lounge access, the room temperature 28.5 celsius, really uncomfortable, i have been in there now for 3 hours, and even now its only down to 25, just about bearable. A few moments later the hotel sends some chocolates, wine etc to the room with an apology note for the goof up on my arrival - the note is addressed to some other guest- ha ha !! when i ask for all this stuff to be taken away, the front office manager walks into my room with a note addressed to me to replace teh original note - what audacity ! i have everything sent back. I now try room service - order basic fish n chips, the tray in which my order is served to me seems a 100 years old, No ketchup along with fish n chips, the fish is underdone and not properly cooked, so i leave it midway. Well I have another day to spend in this property, lets see what they have in store for me !! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff During all m stay the Westin's staff was always ready to help and promptly answered all my requests. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Super hotel and excellent service. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clogged Drainage in Westin Pune Had extremely bad experience of clogged drainage in the shower area with water flowing out of shower. Extremely unhygenic experience. Very unsatisfactory handling at the recpetion of the situation. No empathy shown.567 May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable stay I really appreciated by stay at Westin Pune. The hotel is perfect for shorter and also much longer business trips, I felt there at home. Food and service is fantastic, staff extremely welcoming. If I am back to India, I will not hesitate to stay at Westin again. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Couldn't ask for nicer more accommodating staff. But I was there on business and the hotel is in an noisy spot. Great executive level club with wonderful manager Carl, Robert at the front desk and Nandu, in transportation who took all my worries about getting around Pune away. Also great spa. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very plesent stay Good location for my business. Facilities were excellent. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable accomidations Very comfortable accomidations - always my first choice when traveling to Pune, Inda. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs renovation 1) Room arpet has stains 2) Room furniture full of stains 3) Laying couch was dirty: stains and had breadcrumbs on the side 3)Bathroom toillete should have a brush next to it 4)Sufficient toillete paper should be supplied (I ran out of paper several times and had to use tissues) 5) Hallway walls need to be fully painted (it shows patches of paint but they are still dirty) 6) Breakfast choices were less than before. Example: some seasonal fruits were not available - mangos, guaves, custard apple, etc. 7) Loud music late at night is annoying April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay and spend time I really enjoyed my stay, and I should mention the pick and drop travel facilitis are useful. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit March 2014 The staff did a fantastic job. We made excellent use of all of the facilities. Kudos to the folks in the Executive lounge. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Here Whilst in Pune! Having spent 2 nights recently at the The Westin Pune Koregaon Park hotel on a business trip, the hotel exceeded all my expectations! I found the staff to be attentive to all my needs and were always trying to be one step ahead in terms of what I may have wanted next! The bedroom was very clean, tidy and well presented with a good sized bathroom. Plenty of complimentary bottled water meant not having to ring for more unlike other hotels I have stayed in India. Food was excellent and fresh. I very pleasant and enjoyable stay. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Unfortunately I was only in Pune a very short time - the room was fabulous and the food and staff were all excellent. I look forward to visiting again March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement required Breakfast area : undermanned, had to wait long time for food and service Dinner : whisky of choice not available, no Black Label, no Blue label One telephone not working in room March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a working style called "Customer Delight" Nice stay, njoyed staying in the WESTIN March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay Comfortable stay with ambience March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worried I am very much upset with the front-desk staff. Staff all over other places was good. I would not hesitate to take names, Siddhant, from front desk was very rude and I did not like his behaviour at all. Being SPG we hve been given rooms which are very good and lounge was very accessible but the noise of the programs arranged by hotel was too high, most of the time you wont be able to sleep during such programs. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is beyond satisfication The service is amazing. I got urgent request so I had to leave India 7 days before my scheduled date. The staff working in concierge, Satish, even helped me to arrange an inland transportation to ship my stuff to Cochin, and assisted me negotiating with local vendors when I had already checked out the hotel. Great thanks to Satish and Westin Pune. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who is going to visit Pune. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at Westin in Pune Extremely pleased as large room and excellent choice at breakfast and room service. Will recommend the hotel and associated hotels to friends. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for Business travelers Quick check in and check out with a professional attitude. The services at breakfast and buffet dinner are also on the high side and the food grate too. The rooms have a high standard and comfortable bed. I can definitely recommend this hotel. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance, Service, F&B and comfortable rooms Very positive and welcoming ambiance. friendly and well trained staff. Rooms spacious and comfortble. Among the best F&B experience in Pune city December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by really disappointed with service i am really disappointed with service after staying in this hotel for 3 nights and spending money for suite . service is too bad room cleanliness is really bad after repeatedly telling them also they dont follow instruction after there duty managers instruction also staff does not follow instruction its sad i suffered soo much that night 12 am i had to call room service and get room cleaned by standing on there head. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel needing some changes... I was staying at the penthouse suite. The suite is definitely spacious with a great terrace. However does not have the luxury of being a 'Westin" suite. The penthouse suite has the same services rendered as a club room or other suite; there has to be differentiated service and appointed luxury. Not at all impressed with the quality of furniture and fixtures and bath amenities in a penthouse suite. Well you cant call the quality of towels, bath amenities as provided in the suite 'heavenly'. I was surprised to find the lack of a bidet and or hose in the commode section especially in India. The express service confused me apart from room service and at this point put on record Pratibha a service agent who was very proactive the rest would always connect me to desk I wanted to speak with. I rather then speak to concierge or travel desk directly why call Express Service. The stay ambassador concept is nice and I loved the efforts Ketki put in for me. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORT IN STYLE Found the stay very comfortable. There was no room for any complaints. The Gym was superb and thanks to the Squash Courts the experience was exhilarating December 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T19:44:08.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>