Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very plesent stay Good location for my business. Facilities were excellent. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable accomidations Very comfortable accomidations - always my first choice when traveling to Pune, Inda. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs renovation 1) Room arpet has stains 2) Room furniture full of stains 3) Laying couch was dirty: stains and had breadcrumbs on the side 3)Bathroom toillete should have a brush next to it 4)Sufficient toillete paper should be supplied (I ran out of paper several times and had to use tissues) 5) Hallway walls need to be fully painted (it shows patches of paint but they are still dirty) 6) Breakfast choices were less than before. Example: some seasonal fruits were not available - mangos, guaves, custard apple, etc. 7) Loud music late at night is annoying April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay and spend time I really enjoyed my stay, and I should mention the pick and drop travel facilitis are useful. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit March 2014 The staff did a fantastic job. We made excellent use of all of the facilities. Kudos to the folks in the Executive lounge. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Here Whilst in Pune! Having spent 2 nights recently at the The Westin Pune Koregaon Park hotel on a business trip, the hotel exceeded all my expectations! I found the staff to be attentive to all my needs and were always trying to be one step ahead in terms of what I may have wanted next! The bedroom was very clean, tidy and well presented with a good sized bathroom. Plenty of complimentary bottled water meant not having to ring for more unlike other hotels I have stayed in India. Food was excellent and fresh. I very pleasant and enjoyable stay. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Unfortunately I was only in Pune a very short time - the room was fabulous and the food and staff were all excellent. I look forward to visiting again March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement required Breakfast area : undermanned, had to wait long time for food and service Dinner : whisky of choice not available, no Black Label, no Blue label One telephone not working in room March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a working style called "Customer Delight" Nice stay, njoyed staying in the WESTIN March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay Comfortable stay with ambience March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worried I am very much upset with the front-desk staff. Staff all over other places was good. I would not hesitate to take names, Siddhant, from front desk was very rude and I did not like his behaviour at all. Being SPG we hve been given rooms which are very good and lounge was very accessible but the noise of the programs arranged by hotel was too high, most of the time you wont be able to sleep during such programs. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is beyond satisfication The service is amazing. I got urgent request so I had to leave India 7 days before my scheduled date. The staff working in concierge, Satish, even helped me to arrange an inland transportation to ship my stuff to Cochin, and assisted me negotiating with local vendors when I had already checked out the hotel. Great thanks to Satish and Westin Pune. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who is going to visit Pune. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at Westin in Pune Extremely pleased as large room and excellent choice at breakfast and room service. Will recommend the hotel and associated hotels to friends. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for Business travelers Quick check in and check out with a professional attitude. The services at breakfast and buffet dinner are also on the high side and the food grate too. The rooms have a high standard and comfortable bed. I can definitely recommend this hotel. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance, Service, F&B and comfortable rooms Very positive and welcoming ambiance. friendly and well trained staff. Rooms spacious and comfortble. Among the best F&B experience in Pune city December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by really disappointed with service i am really disappointed with service after staying in this hotel for 3 nights and spending money for suite . service is too bad room cleanliness is really bad after repeatedly telling them also they dont follow instruction after there duty managers instruction also staff does not follow instruction its sad i suffered soo much that night 12 am i had to call room service and get room cleaned by standing on there head. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel needing some changes... I was staying at the penthouse suite. The suite is definitely spacious with a great terrace. However does not have the luxury of being a 'Westin" suite. The penthouse suite has the same services rendered as a club room or other suite; there has to be differentiated service and appointed luxury. Not at all impressed with the quality of furniture and fixtures and bath amenities in a penthouse suite. Well you cant call the quality of towels, bath amenities as provided in the suite 'heavenly'. I was surprised to find the lack of a bidet and or hose in the commode section especially in India. The express service confused me apart from room service and at this point put on record Pratibha a service agent who was very proactive the rest would always connect me to desk I wanted to speak with. I rather then speak to concierge or travel desk directly why call Express Service. The stay ambassador concept is nice and I loved the efforts Ketki put in for me. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORT IN STYLE Found the stay very comfortable. There was no room for any complaints. The Gym was superb and thanks to the Squash Courts the experience was exhilarating December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel have nice room and very nice restaurants The hotel have really nice rooms and a relaxing atmospher both in the reception area as well as by the pool area. The pool area are really nice with a good poolside for a hotel located in the city. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, minor glitch needs to be fixed Very good experience at this hotel in all aspects - facilities, hospitality, responsiveness of staff, food quality etc. The only glitch I had (shared by many guestes who I spoke to) was the electronic repeatedly failed and I had to go down to reception to get it activated. after the third time I was not happy. November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ceratec construction I was too much disappointed with the staff.no one seems to be cooperative and has responsibility to sort out guest problems.while taking booking staff is too much polite. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay The hotel is a great place to stay while visitng Pune. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience It is a great hotel to stay in,the staff is very welcoming and helpfull,the spa is great and the food is very good aswell November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel that needs to improve housekeeping The hotel is quite good overall but like most hotels I stayed at in India, the level of cleanliness needs to be improved especially in the bathroom. Even after housekeeping has done the room, there is dust on all the furniture. Another annoying matter is that the hotel does not allow rickshaws to drop off guests at the main entrance and insist on having them go to the basement entrance! How rude! Internet is not complimentary and charges are ridiculous. All hotels around the world have started providing comp Wi-Fi so maybe India should catch up to trends that are important to guests. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick leaner's The Hotel is not too far from the Airport. The rooms are clean and most importantly the staffs at the hotel are great. The first room given was noisy and the lock on the bathroom was broken, once the staff was notified of the matter it was fixed and an up-grade of the room was done. I am glad that I am an SPG member as the service in the hotel was good but I think being a SPG member the service provided was at a different level. I would recommend the hotel for the following reason. - Good food - Good location - Great staff - Being a SPG member your treated like a ROCK STAR! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is great - But some noise I mentioned that the shower (knob) was not working and it has been repaired the same day. The noise of the discotheque (2nd floor) can be heard from the ninth floor. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Pune This was my first time in Pune. I was pleasantly surprised by a very clean new hotel. The room was spacious and pleasant. There was a nice variety of restaurants. The executive lounge and the beautiful deck with the a view of the river was superb. I would stay again. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by like a home outside my home Good people Better services Very accomodating environment Friendly people Good hospitaly Superior services October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is the best location in Pune Completely satisfactory for everything, great location, structure, service, staff. rooms are large and comfortable October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Pune Stay I had some very good experiences with the Westin Pune Koregaon Park during my stay from march till October 2013. Being in a great hotel for such a long time, makes you feel somewhat accustomed to all the services provided. Room and leisure accommodation are definitely meeting expectations and sweeten the stay tremendously. Personal attendance from all staff members is genuine and their warm welcome really made me feel at home. October 22, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:50:27.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_3218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>