客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service This hotel was decorate by modern style and traditional with best service,very good house keeping. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The facilities and property is really great and located in a prime area of Pune. The rooms were brilliant, clean and had all the amenities that I wanted. Restaurants options were good - - but the seasonal taste restaurant being the default option for breakfast should consider changing the menu every day - on all 3 days very similar food options were there. Overall as good as a world class hotel. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Hotel Traveling for business, this was a great ending to a busy week. The room was fantastic. The staff was extremely courteous, friendly and professional. Very pleased with my stay. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxed We had a quick, smooth and efficient check in. The room was very comfortable and cozy. My children were very comfortable throughout their stay. The food was fantastic. Excellent hospitality. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury par excellence No weekend has been as rejuvenating as this one for me. The comfort of the room, the delectable menu options, the luxury and pampering bestowed... I can't thank Team #TheWestinPune (Koregaon Park Annex.) enough for making my weekend 'oh! so special!!!' I yearn to get back in a couple of months for yet another relaxed weekend. And I strongly recommend everyone to experience The Westin (Pune) hospitality. You won't be disappointed. Cheers! December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel with an awesome SPA We visited Westin Pune for our anniversary and it was a perfect place to be. :) They even gave us a complimentary cake (though a day before :P). We also tried the SPA which was also very nice. December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good food and excellent staff/amenities Had a great time at Westin, Pune. Very comfortable room with all needed amenities. Great staff that tries hard to take care of you. Had an excellent time in the restaurant with food from new Chef Mr. Singh (who was very attentive) and Rohit (an excellent server). Will come again. December 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understanding what 5 stars means.. disappointing I am staying in this hotel for a long period of 6 months, choosing to skip the un-necessary bureaucracy of having an apartment. I stayed here before and my company widely use this facility when it comes to our business: there are expectations that come from the long partnership, the long stay and the fact I choose a 5 star hotel I would like to call part of the luxe industry. Overall the stay is average but within expectations. The staff asks feedback and generally cares for it. An incident occur which I am afraid cannot but affect the view I have on my overall impression: I had friends over visiting as my guests, flying in from London and Dubai. Having in mind to celebrate a special occasion, an anniversary for which we literally gathered from all over the world, they brought a bottle we decided to share before dinner and to toast with. Somehow and inexplicably, the simple request of 4 flute glasses became a nightmare: we were moved twice because 'the terrace next to the pool is not serviced after 7 pm' (???) and we finally resolved to go on the terrace of the business lounge, which I have access to. Again the simple request of 4 glasses was a clear issue, a manager was called... we obtain the glasses after a painful discussion which was embarrassing for me in front of my guests and which killed the celebratory mood completely. I do have certain expectations when it comes to a minimum of a tailor made service for a special client and a not even so special request. I have no words to begin explain the disappointment deriving from the episode which was again.. plain emberrasssing for me. A minimum of flexibility and service mind would be very welcome. I question the quality of the training of the staff which is suppose to deal with a certain type of clientele. Exceptional requests and especially simple ones need to be taken into account: calling on obscure and un-argumented procedures is below the standards I am expecting. Stockily disappointing. I am considering moving out for the rest of what still is a very long stay (I have more than 4 months to go). November 21, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:20.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_3218, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>