The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

  • Raheja IT Park, Hitec City,
  • Madhapur
  • Hyderabad,
  • Telangana
  • 500 081
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Westin, poor fitness center Overall, this is a nice Westin. It doesn't stand out among others, but it is comparable. Pros: Space is nice, up-to-date, and comfortable. Cons: workout room on ground floor was not in good repair. I was there for 4 days, 1 treadmill had note about fixing it, the whole time. In addition, 2 more treadmills did not keep time or pace accurately. Room service left used dishes in hallway on 20th floor over 24 hours. Wednesday, early evening. a room near mine put their used roomservice dishes in the hallway for pickup. There numerous hotel choices, yet Wesin does not continue to improve it's level of service in areas such as cleanliness of fitness centers and room service. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and accommodations I spent 89 days at this hotel in 2013. Very professional and highly attentive staff. Would absolutely recommend this hotel if you're ever in Hyderabad for business or pleasure. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is one of my best experiences so far. The hotel staff and food was great. They could add another restaurant though! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This is a great property with a location that is very convenient and lots to do around! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE I feel warmed and welcomed everytime I stay there. Always received a personalized service. All staff is GREAT. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveller Was at the hotel for 10 days, staff were attentive & it has good room facilities to work October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely bad experience I have had multiple problems at the Hotel and some issues repeat even after giving specific instructions The staff at the restaurant cannot follow instructions. This happened 3 times The Rooms are not clean. There was a layer of dust on the bed when I checked in and that was shown to the duty manager Platinum member are not treated well as compared to ITC hotels October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent place to stay in Mindspace, Hyderabad Very nice and ballanced food, nice rooms September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than a hotel, this one is a heaven! From the minute one checks in to check out time, one is greeted and waited on by courteous, thoughtful and effective personnel. I stayed at this hotel twice so far this year, each time for 2 weeks. I am returning again for a third time this month, but with my wife this time. And I can't wait to show her this heaven where everyone smiles, and stand ready to assist with utmost professionalism. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great food - lots of variety, felixible time, cooked well, served hot. Great atmosphere Very Clean Very quiet - especially rooms Very modern August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Check in was a breeze and my requests were met. The worst experience is after informing them that I will be waiting for my flight after checkout, and paid in advance for my (buffet dinner), they cut the wifi connection after settling my bill. I explained that I planned to work while waiting and eating but they could not assist me because the code was tied to my room. The lady manager who facilitated my check out was also borderline rude when she asked me about a lint roller I borrowed. I could not remember where I placed it in the rush of checking out at 6PM (I came from work). I told her to bill me for it if it was that important. I requested for a soft copy of my receipt to be sent but until now I am waiting for it. The food and the concierge were the highlights of my trip. Compliments to the chef! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A refreshing stay! Always love this hotel; great staff; all the amenities! August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has Great rooms and nice ambience Hotel has nice rooms and amenities, but lacks a restaurant which runs 24x7 and provides all kind of foods. In fact in room dining menu is also very limited post 11pm. Gym is just OK. Breakfast is really good. Good for people working in Hi-tech city or Gachibowli as it very near and saves lot of travelling time. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good very good services and awesome hospitality August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel From front desk to room service, food to gym/pool everything is world class. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel @ Its Best 1. Room ambience is excellent. In room features what is available works extremely well. The variety of Tea/coffee bags is very charming. AC adjustment works brilliantly well. 2. Cleanliness is excellent. 3. Hotel look and feel from corridor is just amazing though the external appearance may not reveal it. 4. Breakfast menu is terrific; though I am not a foody kinda person but I always get what I want. 5. Walkable distance from the 6. Courteous staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent dining The service was attentive and considerate. The dining was excellent. The hotel restaurants (Prego - Italian and Kangan - Indian) are amazing. The buffet available for breakfast had a vast array of choices, all high quality. The bed was extremely comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel experience Stayed at Westin Hyd for a night. Wanted something in the middle of Hitec City and yet easily accessible by my business visitors. Overall a very good and frill free stay. Great business amenities. Good quality sleep and very good food. Would definitely recommend and make it my main business stay at Hyd. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 The Westin lived up to its usual standard for comfort. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice quite escape at Hyderabaad I liked the hotel, it is on a quite street with good sized rooms and average sized bathroom. The staff and breakfast were good. This place is completely out of the hustle and bustle of the city. I had a very comfortable stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel to stay in hyderabad. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall decent score Staff is very hospital, restaurants are of high quality standards, fitness somewhat limite. Hotel room is what you expect from a hotel on this level. Unfortunately I forgot to ask for a bed suitable for a belly sleeper. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay...that makes you feel like home It was my first stay @ Westin & I'm pretty satisfied. As i have special dietary requirements, the chefs over there take good care of that. Overall stay was very comfortable and I'm satisfied with the services offered.Value for Money.. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay at the Westin The hotel is of a very high standard, the rooms had everything you needed, Wifi/internet connections are excellent. The restaurant had a wide selection of food and catered for all tastes. Staff are very helpful. Service is great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too good to believe i enjoyed my stay and would always go back. the rooms are spacious, well maintained and the staff are very responsive. keep it up guys!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best in Hyderabad Excellent rooms, maintained extremely well, excellent service, great reception staff, excellent bar and restaurant with great options and quality, amazing breakfast spread July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Review Overall Good experiance in terms of stay, food, hygiene and hospitality. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest and work Great staff and very kind people ready to understand long distance travelers as well as occidental custom for non spicy food. Taxi cabs add a great value to the place. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Did not have a rail in the shower. For the aged and infirm this would seem to be a major omission. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay regularly at the Westin Hyderabad I make frequent visits to Hyderabad and always stay at the Westin where the professional atmosphere and good facilities meet my needs exactly. I would particularly recommend the bar for food, drinks and a good atmosphere, especially during the World Cup! June 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:22:29.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_3219, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>