The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

  • Raheja IT Park, Hitec City,
  • Madhapur
  • Hyderabad,
  • Telangana
  • 500 081
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mobile connectivity issues I noticed severe mobile connectivity issue during my stay. I think signal strength for Vodafone connections is not good in hotel premises. You should work with them to fix this part. One can not imagine staying in a hotel with bad mobile connectivity May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I checked in during the middle of the night, and the staff were wide awake and extremely pleasant. Room was stunning, clean, fresh and extremely relaxing. Sound proofing was very good, with only a little road noise. The free shuttle service to the office was fantastic, saved me so much time and messing around. I'm a fussy eater, and I found the breakfasts and dinners in this hotel better than the majority of hotels I've ever stayed at. They also had a shuttle to the airport which was great as I didn't have to wait around at all. I'd go back to this hotel in a heart beat. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Additional comment to my review on Trip Advisor I kept submitting CS survey and posted review to Trip Advisor to share my great experience at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, but great experience continue to the very last day and I have to mention this. I was in a hurry to go to the In Orbit mall when I forgot my credit card in the ATM machine by the frontdesk. While I was talking with the concierge (btw, Kiran remembering me and my morning destination, provided sense of security that I wouldn't miss my shuttle to the company), Rahul kindly delivered my forgotten credit card. It would have been a tremendous trouble if it had not been for his attentiveness. I would like to thank him in person if I have a chance to visit the hotel again, otherwise please convey him my big thanks. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Hyderabad Before staying in Westin Hyderabad, I have stayed in Westin in US as well. But at the Westin Hyderabad I was amazed with the service and the great staff care. The staff is really friendly and you will feel like at home away from home. It was one of my great 3 week stay in India last month and I was at total comfort. Primarily, the hotel is located in the key business area of the city and they have great service to drop the business travelers to their offices every morning and pick them back in the evening. Second, the food is simply delicious, starting from the breakfast to the dinner buffet! Plus on Sundays they have a special brunch as well. Dont miss it! Finally, the staff care was amazing! Wonderful stay! Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great, comfortable stay in Hyderabad. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clear and modern rooms. Stayed just for a night, the room was nice, clear. big and modern. I also got fresh chocolate brownies, chocolates and some other sweets waiting for me in the room as daily treats, which was a very sweet touch, though it could be just my luck, as my colleagues didn't receive any in their rooms. It has a nice pool, a few options for dinning, tried the Italian restaurant, the pasta was excellent. Overall, it is a pretty high quality hotel, staffs are very friendly and welcoming. But I ordered in-room breakfast, it was 15 minutes late (they called telling me it will arrive a few minute late, which was not too bad). Though they missed the juice and mixed up my order, I was running late, so didn't have the chance to tell them. They should have been more careful with orders. I would recommend it to others. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Staff but Communication could be better I've stayed here several times and the staff is always impressive however there always seems to be a minor miscommunication or two which could use some improvement. For example, for this stay it was not communicated to me and I didn't realize until checkout that my package included a breakfast each morning (which I paid for anyway). Had I known, I certainly would have taken advantage of it. The lesson is, enquire at the front desk what is included in your stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with good facilities Really like the rooms. Comfortable, clean, modern. Food is pretty good. Had a couple of bad services from the Italian restaurant but mainly down to the waiting staff and not the chefs. The only gripe I have about the hotel is that you are disconnected frequently from the Wi-Fi even though you have 24 hours access. I had to reconnect so many times. Speed was ok, but could have been a bit faster. Overall a recommended stay. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home I was on travel for a month and the staff made me feel at home even though I was half way around the world. They always took time to greet me or even come over and chat if they were not busy. Chef Rakesh and Chef Steffan made a point of talking to my coworker and I all the time and even took time to teach us about various Indian foods and deserts from all over India, and not just what was on the menu. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place to stay in Hyderabad The biggest problem with the Westin Hyderabad, is that your expectations for other Westin's is going to be quite misaligned. The service here is great. From the Executive Lounge, to Prego, everyone is very friendly. I spend several weeks here at a time, but regardless, it's the best hotel to stay at in the hi-tech city area. They've assisted with transportation, lost luggage, weekend activities, and much more. I can't reiterate how the service here makes me wonder why the service in other hotels is just not up to par. It's also close enough, if you're adventurous enough, that you can experience the local nightlife in Hyderabad. It's a much needed break from the routine of the IT parks. Oh, and don't forget to visit Kangan for a good mix of local cuisine. (Also worth noting that April and May tend to be the hottest months in India, so do what you can to avoid those months; or plan on spending lots of time in the pool) November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I've stayed at this hotel several times since it first opened and the staff has never let me down. What few issues they had in the beginning have been worked out and they are now coordinated and work efficiently. For long stays I would recommend a suite which is the size of a nice flat. The buffet also offers a wide variety of Western and Asian food - something for everyone. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issue on getting SPG point Guys, First of all i stayed there 2 weeks and never got a single SPG point. Then i requested it and according to them i recevied it.. So i had to request it one more time and this time i get only 3,000 points. Cannot believe spending $3,000 including staying and eating over there gives you 3,000 points .. Never understood the logic. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hyd Biz Visit The hotel front desk staff, a and especially the Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay in India! I was sent to Hyderabad, India for business, I was fortunate to have been assigned to stay at the Hyderabad Mindspace Westin Hotel. This being my first visit to India, and walking into the lobby early in the morning after a very long several flights from Phoenix, AZ USA. I was immediately in awe of the wide open spaces of the lobby! The staff were so very attentive and polite. I was then taken to my beautiful, elegant room for my 2 1/2 week stay. I was treated so well and greeted so warmly by all the staff I felt like a princess! I had my birthday in Hyderabad and the housekeeping staff surprised me themselves with a beautiful little birthday cake and later brought a card and flowers! I was so overwhelmed and humbled at their kindness, Without having family here it was a precious gesture. Thank you again as I have felt like royalty with the amazing room, the restaurants and the tremendously attentive staff. Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Sincerely January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Everything great, including the food they serve.. EXCEPT: there are too many people in lobby wishing you.. So by the time you get out of elevator and head to the exit or the breakfast/lunch area, there will be 6 'good mornings' you have to exchange.. Nice but too much to handle.. :) February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night at Westin I couldn't make it but my wife and kid did go to Westin and they absolutely loved it. The staff were polite and even offered a late check out for Starwood member. The room had a great view and modern. She loved the buffet and was raving about it and i was sorry not have made it. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Customer Oriented I would like to state that the customer responsiveness I have received has been Par Excellence! I liked the fact that your staff is willing to go the extra mile to keep a guest happy..it might be small gestures from your part but it makes a difference to a guest like me. Thanks. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding All I can say is that I stayed for 6 weeks and they made me feel at home.. Their service was fantastic. The Westin staff in Hyderabad, India represents the hotel with class, elegance, and humility.. I thank you for the outstanding customer service. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I spent the week of New Year's with my family here. The Duty Manager Nehru Dharmakari made everything about my stay special. First rate service. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stress Free Stay Very calm and quite spot to stay while in Hyderabad on business. Very easy to unwind in the room or one of the restaurants after the days work. Have to mention the excellent food, very pizza (who would have guessed) and pretty good local food. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the Business traveller This hotel met almost all my expectations from a 5 star hotel. The chocolate box was an unexpected touch. The staff was accomodative, since I had to check out later than the usual time. Excellent in all their amenities. Highly recommended. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel at a great location with amazing staff that strives to Exceed your expectations ! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner The waiter at Dinner on Wednesday evening was not polite. I ordered what I had ordered on Sunday and was told it is not on the menu. Then continued to make me feel that I was wrong. Then food and beverage service was slow and was ignored. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience As a business traveller our experiences are broad and varied, the Westin Hyderabad was absolutely outstanding in every way, amazing would sum it up. And the food well to die for would be a good summation. Awesome experience thank you. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time Nice location and well setup hotel. I had a very nice time enjoying the food and vine especially after a long day at work. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel. Staff is courteous and overall I am very much satisfied. November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet dinner was great ! Thoroughly enjoyed dinner at this hotel. The variety, presentation, cleanliness and freshness was great !! A great place to host business dinners as long as you're seated in the opposite direction of the kid's play area. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "Best" Westin The was by far the best Westin I have ever stayed in - the common area facilities, the food, the staff, the rooms, etc were way above my expectations and far surpassed what I have experienced in other Westins. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is an Excellent Business Traveler Hotel Rooms are clean and comfortable, great food, all facilities provided, Temperature within the Atrium little warm, Sauna was cold; and finally lots and lots of Mosquitoes in the lobby area and around the pool. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Buffet Was here for two weekson business and was very impressed with the staff and their attentiveness. The bfast buffet was one of the best I've ever seen and the other restaurants were both very good as well. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I was pleased to stay in this wonderful hotel. I will not hesitate to stay again. The only problem was the noisy party in the garden that disturbed my sleep at night, although I was in the 23rd floor! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Business trip I have traveled on business to several locations in the USA and abroad. The welcome and excellance of service that I receive at your hotel is truly second to none. Waiting to return. August 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>