The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

  • Raheja IT Park, Hitec City,
  • Madhapur
  • Hyderabad,
  • Telangana
  • 500 081
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel From front desk to room service, food to gym/pool everything is world class. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel @ Its Best 1. Room ambience is excellent. In room features what is available works extremely well. The variety of Tea/coffee bags is very charming. AC adjustment works brilliantly well. 2. Cleanliness is excellent. 3. Hotel look and feel from corridor is just amazing though the external appearance may not reveal it. 4. Breakfast menu is terrific; though I am not a foody kinda person but I always get what I want. 5. Walkable distance from the 6. Courteous staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent dining The service was attentive and considerate. The dining was excellent. The hotel restaurants (Prego - Italian and Kangan - Indian) are amazing. The buffet available for breakfast had a vast array of choices, all high quality. The bed was extremely comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel experience Stayed at Westin Hyd for a night. Wanted something in the middle of Hitec City and yet easily accessible by my business visitors. Overall a very good and frill free stay. Great business amenities. Good quality sleep and very good food. Would definitely recommend and make it my main business stay at Hyd. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 The Westin lived up to its usual standard for comfort. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice quite escape at Hyderabaad I liked the hotel, it is on a quite street with good sized rooms and average sized bathroom. The staff and breakfast were good. This place is completely out of the hustle and bustle of the city. I had a very comfortable stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel to stay in hyderabad. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall decent score Staff is very hospital, restaurants are of high quality standards, fitness somewhat limite. Hotel room is what you expect from a hotel on this level. Unfortunately I forgot to ask for a bed suitable for a belly sleeper. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay...that makes you feel like home It was my first stay @ Westin & I'm pretty satisfied. As i have special dietary requirements, the chefs over there take good care of that. Overall stay was very comfortable and I'm satisfied with the services offered.Value for Money.. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay at the Westin The hotel is of a very high standard, the rooms had everything you needed, Wifi/internet connections are excellent. The restaurant had a wide selection of food and catered for all tastes. Staff are very helpful. Service is great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too good to believe i enjoyed my stay and would always go back. the rooms are spacious, well maintained and the staff are very responsive. keep it up guys!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best in Hyderabad Excellent rooms, maintained extremely well, excellent service, great reception staff, excellent bar and restaurant with great options and quality, amazing breakfast spread July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Review Overall Good experiance in terms of stay, food, hygiene and hospitality. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest and work Great staff and very kind people ready to understand long distance travelers as well as occidental custom for non spicy food. Taxi cabs add a great value to the place. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Did not have a rail in the shower. For the aged and infirm this would seem to be a major omission. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay regularly at the Westin Hyderabad I make frequent visits to Hyderabad and always stay at the Westin where the professional atmosphere and good facilities meet my needs exactly. I would particularly recommend the bar for food, drinks and a good atmosphere, especially during the World Cup! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience consistently very good experience. rooms are in good shape, food in prego and the indian rest are exceptional with great service. In both, you have to ask for the check (they don't want you to leave)... June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid home away from home Very happy with stay, staff really go the extra mile to help when required. Comfortable room and bed as expected, street noise a small issue. Food & Beverage average, Wine very expensive and of low quality Excellent spa will be back but I shall bring a bottle! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location in Hitech city and comfortable service Easy to go any place in Hitech city from hotel. To go Inorbit mall, Shuttle service(Car/Auto-ricksaw) is pretty useful. Could got great help from concierge for day tour. During staying for almost a month, hotel staffs are really gentle and makes me comfortable. Just small thing which I want to add is ... the lack of specialty coffe shop. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 123 Evrything about the stay was perfect for business travelers. The service was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great ambience & food Superb food with great ambience. Truly a 5 star hotel and fully recommended. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience This was the first time I ever visited India and Westin Mindspace. Even though I was on a business trip it felt like a holiday. The responsiveness of the staff, the availability of the services were beyond my imagination. I will make sure I book Westin all the time when I visit Hyderabad . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best business hotels It has everything that a business traveler would need & the staff is just brilliantly responsive / attentive. I would love to come back & stay longer. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Breakfast selection was great. Business travel amenities outstanding. Airport and porter services were incredibily helpful as we went through the domestic travel check-in process. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel An excellent Hotel with great helpful Staff June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security and Customer comfort focused 5 star hotel Hotel has security at entrance to its drive and security at the door. Elevators require room key for specific floor access. Provided personal feeling of security throughout my stay. As I worked with my local colleagues by Eastern Standard timezone it was extremely convenient to be able to get hot food at any time of the day or night. Well deserves the 5 star rating. Hotel also provided a driver, tour guide and car (at moderate cost) for touring sites and shopping. Well taken care of by all of the staff who were extremely accommodating, friendly and professional. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping The so called Best of Starwood Brand - "Westin" miserably lacking basic cleanness & failure of responsibility / supervision chain. SPG Lounge is not manned professionally & dedicated supervisors are on the move & stewards are ill trained. Duty Manager response to complaints was grossly irresponsible & reconciliation talk or ear drop by seniors was expected but seems such complaints so regular so it was not even escalated or given any concern about. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to India -- Loved this Hotel! This was my first trip to India, and I stayed in the Westin Hyderabad Mindspace for 10 days total. The hotel was beautiful -- I loved my room with the lotus photograph behind the bed. The food was amazing, including the huge breakfast buffet, and the Italian restaurant on the lower floor. The wine was weirdly expensive but that was the only minus and I got the impression that is typical in India. The Concierge service was excellent, including obtaining a medication for me from a local pharmacy. I liked watching the bangle-maker create beautiful lacquer bangles on the lower floor each night, too, that was a really nice touch. I will definitely be back! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Hyderabad - A Nice Place Excellent hotel for business travel; perfectly placed within the Mindspace campus and literally 2-3 minutes away from everything. Staff are very attentive, the food is excellent and if you don't want a sit down restaurant meal the bar serves a superb selection, the local chicken curry is out of this world. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service Great customer services by personnel at all levels in particular - Food and Beverages. May 14, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T05:50:42.625-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>