The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

  • Raheja IT Park, Hitec City,
  • Madhapur
  • Hyderabad,
  • Telangana
  • 500 081
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveller Was at the hotel for 10 days, staff were attentive & it has good room facilities to work October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely bad experience I have had multiple problems at the Hotel and some issues repeat even after giving specific instructions The staff at the restaurant cannot follow instructions. This happened 3 times The Rooms are not clean. There was a layer of dust on the bed when I checked in and that was shown to the duty manager Platinum member are not treated well as compared to ITC hotels October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs better training The Westin HYD property is a wonderful property for a Business professionals' needs. However, the property is heavily let down by the quality and efficiency of its staff. I stayed at this property multiple times, every time there is at least one incident where the staff let the property down. Below are instances from my latest trip.. 1. Checking in @ Front office - The staff who checked me in does not know the Privileges for SPG Gold Member. I casually asked him if I was upgraded to next level (fully knowing it is possible only if available). He tells me in a demeaning manner that upgrade is only for Platinum. 2. Concierge/ travel - Every time I need a hotel car, I call ahead from the room to arrange for a ride. Despite the call ahead, when I come down no one has a clue about my booking and I am kept waiting for a car. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping The so called Best of Starwood Brand - "Westin" miserably lacking basic cleanness & failure of responsibility / supervision chain. SPG Lounge is not manned professionally & dedicated supervisors are on the move & stewards are ill trained. Duty Manager response to complaints was grossly irresponsible & reconciliation talk or ear drop by seniors was expected but seems such complaints so regular so it was not even escalated or given any concern about. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent place to stay in Mindspace, Hyderabad Very nice and ballanced food, nice rooms September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than a hotel, this one is a heaven! From the minute one checks in to check out time, one is greeted and waited on by courteous, thoughtful and effective personnel. I stayed at this hotel twice so far this year, each time for 2 weeks. I am returning again for a third time this month, but with my wife this time. And I can't wait to show her this heaven where everyone smiles, and stand ready to assist with utmost professionalism. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is the perfect hotel if you are looking for a place to unwind and relax after a long day of work. The food is excellent and the rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make sure your stay is a memorable one. The only issue I had was that the water was not working after arriving after midnight. They were having some plumbing problems and I could not shower or brush my teeth as the water was black coming out of the faucets. The staff did offer to bring up buckets of heated water for a bath, but I was too tired to wait. The issue was resolved the next morning. January 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Check in was a breeze and my requests were met. The worst experience is after informing them that I will be waiting for my flight after checkout, and paid in advance for my (buffet dinner), they cut the wifi connection after settling my bill. I explained that I planned to work while waiting and eating but they could not assist me because the code was tied to my room. The lady manager who facilitated my check out was also borderline rude when she asked me about a lint roller I borrowed. I could not remember where I placed it in the rush of checking out at 6PM (I came from work). I told her to bill me for it if it was that important. I requested for a soft copy of my receipt to be sent but until now I am waiting for it. The food and the concierge were the highlights of my trip. Compliments to the chef! August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>