The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

  • Raheja IT Park, Hitec City,
  • Madhapur
  • Hyderabad,
  • Telangana
  • 500 081
  • India
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs better training The Westin HYD property is a wonderful property for a Business professionals' needs. However, the property is heavily let down by the quality and efficiency of its staff. I stayed at this property multiple times, every time there is at least one incident where the staff let the property down. Below are instances from my latest trip.. 1. Checking in @ Front office - The staff who checked me in does not know the Privileges for SPG Gold Member. I casually asked him if I was upgraded to next level (fully knowing it is possible only if available). He tells me in a demeaning manner that upgrade is only for Platinum. 2. Concierge/ travel - Every time I need a hotel car, I call ahead from the room to arrange for a ride. Despite the call ahead, when I come down no one has a clue about my booking and I am kept waiting for a car. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping The so called Best of Starwood Brand - "Westin" miserably lacking basic cleanness & failure of responsibility / supervision chain. SPG Lounge is not manned professionally & dedicated supervisors are on the move & stewards are ill trained. Duty Manager response to complaints was grossly irresponsible & reconciliation talk or ear drop by seniors was expected but seems such complaints so regular so it was not even escalated or given any concern about. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin hotel has best amenities and features This hotel provides best services like well equipped rooms, good dining and restaurant. It is located at very peaceful area. This hotel has very pleasant and excellent features. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindspace Italian Restaurant is great Spent a week, ate Italian 5 nights. the room was great, nice neighborhood. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is the perfect hotel if you are looking for a place to unwind and relax after a long day of work. The food is excellent and the rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make sure your stay is a memorable one. The only issue I had was that the water was not working after arriving after midnight. They were having some plumbing problems and I could not shower or brush my teeth as the water was black coming out of the faucets. The staff did offer to bring up buckets of heated water for a bath, but I was too tired to wait. The issue was resolved the next morning. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Accomodations for business stay from USA I have always been a fan of the Westin brand and the Hyderabad location did not miss a beat. Service was impeccable, probably even better than I am used to in the USA. Food was diverse and presented many options for all palettes. Room was always clean, internet service always available. The only most minor of complaints I would have is that the general air temperature in the lobby areas was a bit warm, but heh, it was 100+ degrees outside. Overall, an excellent stay and I hope to be back in the future. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No warm welcome on third stay My first and second stay in Westin Hyderabad were really pleasant and that time I was only an SPG Preferred Guest member. I was given rooms on the higher floors and even got upgraded to the balcony room since I stayed long. Having treated like a princess on my first and second stay, I expected the same or better experience as I am already a Gold member. However, I am dissapointed on my third stay, I don't feel welcome at all. There's no welcome treats - no brownies and chocolates/macaroons when I checked into my room; and was given rooms on lower floors- noisy but bearable. I did request for the welcome gift but the welcome gift never came. I also requested for higher floors as I am staying for quite some time but was informed I have to pay extra. I have another 2 weeks left stay at this hotel and I hope the service will get better. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Westin, poor fitness center Overall, this is a nice Westin. It doesn't stand out among others, but it is comparable. Pros: Space is nice, up-to-date, and comfortable. Cons: workout room on ground floor was not in good repair. I was there for 4 days, 1 treadmill had note about fixing it, the whole time. In addition, 2 more treadmills did not keep time or pace accurately. Room service left used dishes in hallway on 20th floor over 24 hours. Wednesday, early evening. a room near mine put their used roomservice dishes in the hallway for pickup. There numerous hotel choices, yet Wesin does not continue to improve it's level of service in areas such as cleanliness of fitness centers and room service. November 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>