The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

  • Raheja IT Park, Hitec City,
  • Madhapur
  • Hyderabad,
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • 500 081
  • India
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel at a great location with amazing staff that strives to Exceed your expectations ! 15 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I spent the week of New Year's with my family here. The Duty Manager Nehru Dharmakari made everything about my stay special. First rate service. 7 gennaio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I checked in during the middle of the night, and the staff were wide awake and extremely pleasant. Room was stunning, clean, fresh and extremely relaxing. Sound proofing was very good, with only a little road noise. The free shuttle service to the office was fantastic, saved me so much time and messing around. I'm a fussy eater, and I found the breakfasts and dinners in this hotel better than the majority of hotels I've ever stayed at. They also had a shuttle to the airport which was great as I didn't have to wait around at all. I'd go back to this hotel in a heart beat. 12 dicembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding All I can say is that I stayed for 6 weeks and they made me feel at home.. Their service was fantastic. The Westin staff in Hyderabad, India represents the hotel with class, elegance, and humility.. I thank you for the outstanding customer service. 3 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place to stay in Hyderabad The biggest problem with the Westin Hyderabad, is that your expectations for other Westin's is going to be quite misaligned. The service here is great. From the Executive Lounge, to Prego, everyone is very friendly. I spend several weeks here at a time, but regardless, it's the best hotel to stay at in the hi-tech city area. They've assisted with transportation, lost luggage, weekend activities, and much more. I can't reiterate how the service here makes me wonder why the service in other hotels is just not up to par. It's also close enough, if you're adventurous enough, that you can experience the local nightlife in Hyderabad. It's a much needed break from the routine of the IT parks. Oh, and don't forget to visit Kangan for a good mix of local cuisine. (Also worth noting that April and May tend to be the hottest months in India, so do what you can to avoid those months; or plan on spending lots of time in the pool) 2 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Hyderabad Before staying in Westin Hyderabad, I have stayed in Westin in US as well. But at the Westin Hyderabad I was amazed with the service and the great staff care. The staff is really friendly and you will feel like at home away from home. It was one of my great 3 week stay in India last month and I was at total comfort. Primarily, the hotel is located in the key business area of the city and they have great service to drop the business travelers to their offices every morning and pick them back in the evening. Second, the food is simply delicious, starting from the breakfast to the dinner buffet! Plus on Sundays they have a special brunch as well. Dont miss it! Finally, the staff care was amazing! Wonderful stay! Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great, comfortable stay in Hyderabad. 15 ottobre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Additional comment to my review on Trip Advisor I kept submitting CS survey and posted review to Trip Advisor to share my great experience at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, but great experience continue to the very last day and I have to mention this. I was in a hurry to go to the In Orbit mall when I forgot my credit card in the ATM machine by the frontdesk. While I was talking with the concierge (btw, Kiran remembering me and my morning destination, provided sense of security that I wouldn't miss my shuttle to the company), Rahul kindly delivered my forgotten credit card. It would have been a tremendous trouble if it had not been for his attentiveness. I would like to thank him in person if I have a chance to visit the hotel again, otherwise please convey him my big thanks. 27 maggio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort with an ease I would talk about people, i would appreciate the staffs of this hotel. i used to meet 3 people at night. 1- Jiju, The moment i reach to the bar area he knew what i need and served it with no complains. excellent in his skills. 2- Soni & Deependra .. people who always helped me with any of my hotel needs instantly. 3- every morning i had to rush to my office and my venue managers (Prakash & Raj) never left me unnoticed and made sure that my breakfast is ready on time and i am good to leave with a healthy breakfast. These people have made my stay very comfortable. About Hotel, no doubt it is the best one in town with a very nice pool and garden aside and a lovely view to pool from both Prego and the Lounge area. I would love to be there soon on my next visit to the city. I hope my thanks and best wishes to the Hotel and staffs would reach positively. -Shani 18 maggio 2013