Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! From the moment you walk in, everything and everyone at the Westin Domain is exceptional. Location is great, employees are friendly and helpful. Lobby is beautiful and a great place to relax. Rooms are comfortable. Thank you for another great stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normally great however... We have stayed at this Westin before and have always enjoyed it. This last stay however, was not what we expected. The hotel is dog friendly which is great. They assign you to the second floor which turned out not great. The hotel music went all night and vibrated through the windows and floor. Sunday morning at 9am the vacuum cleaner was roaring down the hall and in the surrounding rooms. Not very conducive to sleeping in. We did not get much rest on our weekend vacation. The room service was fast and the food was very good. They could use a bigger selection on the menu. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brent We have stayed here the last several times we have come to Austin. We love the location. We love the Domain. The hotel is a great value. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice but not what i expected I stay in hotels all over the country for business and while this hotel is in a great area the overall relaxation and comfort of my room was left to be desired. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a bad flight, a good stay after a bad flight on a major airline i was recounting that i would like a banana or something. The staff went in the back to find my request. No banana could be found so Iwas delighted to get a bowl of fruit. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful birthday week! I just want to thank my Westin family for making my birthday week soo very special.. I love you all! Happy New Year! :) Candi + BeLLaBoO London January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel clean and upscale the westin domain is clean and smells very nice and it is also upscale with great modern features. The hotel is located in a great area for shopping and dining. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff was Incredible I work for Starwood and have stayed at many of our hotels as an employee guest and I have to tell you that in the 32 years I have traveled around this Hotel was the best ever. Your staff was so friendly and accommodating and they went out of there way to make my stay enjoyable without even knowing that I work for the same company.. Thank you so much January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy bed, spacious shower Recently stayed here to have a small get-away. The bed was relaxing and extremely comfortable, sheets/comforter fresh and shower was super roomy!! (new/trendy and CLEAN) We had breakfast for two included in the morning at Urban which did not disappoint. Our server, Oscar, was attentive and very kind. For our stay, all expectations were exceeded as check-in/out was easy and efficient, our room was exactly as described in booking. Only regret was having to leave by noon..the staff rocks, our stay was exactly what we expected. can't wait to come back!! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in Austin, TX I stay at this location very often and I have to say this time impressed me a bit more than other times. The woman checking me in acknowledged my SPG Gold Member account right away, asked my daughters if they would like to see a movie in-room later and sent the glass of pino grigio I requested to my room, but only after I called down to remind them I ordered wine. We used the golf cart service getting around The Domain for the first time and we loved it! Very convenient, especially with the holiday crowd. This was also the first time I was able to have a late check-out, in all previous stays my request for late check-out was rejected. I did order in-room food service, which I felt could have been a better portion (fairly small pizza) for the price. I always leave a cash deposit and have never had a problem with it, but, this time when checking out, I was told they could only refund a certain amount back to me in cash and the rest would be mailed to me in form of a check. This has never happened to me before and was kind of a disappointment but every other part of my stay was great. I always suggest this hotel to all my friends and family. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence So courteous, so comfortable, so clean. Absolutely remarkable in every aspect. Thank you, thank you, thank you! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting a little sloppy? This is a great property but a couple of things cropped up this time. My first room had a fault with the airconditioner. The team moved me swiftly but that is the second time I have had aircon issues in the last few months. Maybe the maintenance is not up to scratch. The second small issue is that there was no sugar with the in-room coffee. The remaining sugar substitute sachets were coffee stained and looked old. Small things I know but they make a difference to the experience. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel staff were all very friendly and attentive. The shuttle service for shoppers is an outstanding service! We look forward to coming back. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the shopping mall hotel Odd location in the middle of a shopping mall with a view of the parking lot, about 10 miles north of downtown. The hotel is pretty new with all the usual amenities, but fairly boring. No complaints about the room. I would only stay there if I have to. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL + THE STAFF ARE AWESOME! WE LOVE THIS HOTEL. IT REALLY IS OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME! :) December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and feel I'm a Westin girl so I'm rarely dissapointed with my stays. I was surprised by the mall location, but really enjoyed being able to walk to different resturants and stores. Great shopping! The hotel was clean, more contemporary than most Westins and I liked it! Clean comfortable rooms and nice bar area. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Nights Sleep Best nights sleep in a hotel in a long time! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel was excellent for my stay in Austin. The room was clean and comfortable. It was close to restaurants and shopping. Great for Christmas time. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by between General Managers over Thanksgiving holidays 2012 I have stayed with my family at this property many times over the past few years.It is well located,very clean, and overall an above average facility. I was extremely disappointed in the staff and the lack of care and assistance they offered on Thanksgiving day when my cell phone was stolen somewhere on the eighth floor. I called from my wife's phone the second we realized it was missing. We explained the situation but they were not helpful. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thie hotel is overpriced for the quality and level of service This Westin is simply overpriced. I do not shy away from paying a premium for a nice hotel. This hotel is a basic conference hotel with basic amenities. The small workout facitlity and the dirty carpets in the hallways were below expectations. I requested a fax to be sent to my office and it simply never went our, no apology was offered. All below expections given the price of the hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Service and a great location December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice place to stay. Staff is very nice and ready to help. Great location for shopping and restaurants. Little bit too far outside of downtown Austin if you are looking for some close. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this this Hotel Our stay was very relaxing and excelled our expectations for spending our 32nd Wedding Anniversary. The service was outstanding and the Staff was very efficient and very courteous. Thank you for meeting our expectations above and beyond. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a huge fan Everything was immaculate - from the cleanliness of the room to the softness of the bedding & bath linens. I can't wait to stay again! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Westin This was my first time staying at this hotel and it was an awesome experience. The hotel is very clean and truly an icon for the area. Also, the staff was extremely nice and my room was spacious and clean as well. Also, I enjoyed the Domain community with all the restaurants and shops included there. Furthermore, I highly recommend the Daily News restaurant for lunch, happy hour or dinner if you are looking for a good restaurant to eat at. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very service oriented staff! From check-in to check-out we encountered friendly staff who really seemed to care about our experience at the Westin. Tammy in the restaurant was exceptionally friendly and professional! Some of the dinner food items were not cooked well and were sent back twice but the situation was rectified immediately and professionally. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very pleased with the room accommodations. Definitely would recommend and return to this property. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing + the food is delish! It is no secret I LOVE this property and everybody that works there. My family + I have been staying at this property for two yerars now + we consider this hotel our home away from home! Chef Paul and his team at Urban make amazing food and you can taste their passion in every bite! Lastly this property is extremely pet- friendly and they treat BeLLa like the princess she is! :) November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Far from downtown. Could be remediated by hotel shuttle to city. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The hotel is near the Domain shopping center. One can shop or go golfing at The Range Golf (includes restaurant). November 7, 2012
  • 2016-06-30 T14:01:37.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>