The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff responded to all my requests in a timely and correct manner. They were vert friendly and personable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can we say........ My wife and I were celebrating our 44th anniversary and it was the first that we have celebrated with Westin. WOW!!!! Throughout the years we have stayed in 28 different facilities in with 7 different chains in 8 states and Mexico. Far and away this past week-end was absolutely the best we have ever had, without any doubts or reservations. Professional but genuine friendliness through-out the staff. We can only say that we are sorry that it took so long to find your properties greatness. Thanks for Fantastically wonderful weekend. Richard and Linda Clayton Cat Spring, TX August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and location Outstanding hotel... Great location, very close to the shopping center August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel (and pet friendly) The Westin at the Domain was a great place to stay. It was clean, the staff was very friendly and it was very pet friendly. It was close to everything at the Domain. The thing we were a little disappointed with was that there was a charge for in room wireless. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Comfortable room; an great breakfast service August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We only stayed one night but the room was excellent. Clean and comfortable. The staff was very responsive to everything that we needed. Highly recommend. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This was our first stay at the Westin and we had a wonderful time. Our room was cool, beautiful; wonderful. We loved the down comforters. We loved the hot showers and the amenities in the bathroom. The room service was wonderful.. The Food in the Grill was supurb. We loved our stay. I give it 5 Stars. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Domain This hotel has everything you need and more. Their quality and attention to detail goes above and beyond expectations. Great pool and spa area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location This hotel is located in the Domain. This is a great location to do just about anything you need to do. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Centrally Located for shopping This hotel is close to the Domain shops and restaurants and makes it nice to to able to walk. I was disappointed this is not a Westin that I was used to. It did not stand up to its brand. I had to call to have basic amenities for room and pool area to be replaced- and couple were not fulfilled so I just stopped. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Westin Stay Good - but not great. Great location in North Austin. Proximity to great food and shopping is the best thing about this property. Comfortable beds....but so many pets in hotel made me wonder how clean the place really was. Staff was courteous and kind....but did not know how to handle a tax exempt form to save their life. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, quiet location Located in The Domain, this Westin is in prime "north" location. You won't have the kind of access you'd get from the W or Sheraton downtown, but it has some walkeability in the Domain area. The hotel itself is very clean and also dog friendly! The check-in staff mentioned multiple times Platinum membership and was very thorough in highlighting my options. We opted for the points, and got free breakfast - which was only pastries and coffee, but that was just fine. They offered an upgrade to the much larger breakfast buffet instead of points, but we declined. Room was clean and comfortable - TV had a good variety of channels. View was lacking due to this being a shorter hotel in a non-downtown area. Price was competitive, but slightly higher - most likely due to being in the Domain. I may stay again if in town for business, but for pleasure I would likely target the W or Sheraton downtown. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by President The management is horrendous. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This hotel was excellent location and all! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Great accomodations and the most friendly and helpful staff.. Thanks....... July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and beverage 35 years of travel I always eat at the bar! Isaach routh is the best server/bartender I've experience across the Starwood brand!! His attitude is the perfect match for the vibe in the venue! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff I was in a meeting at the hotel and it was running over time. I needed a car service to get to the airport on time and asked the Concierge for assistance knowing I would be sprinting for the door at the last minute. Not only was the car waiting for me, she came back to the meeting area looking for me to let me know the car was waiting. Much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin in The Domain. The Westin was located in the middle of the Domain, a perfect spot to begin one's shopping spree. Everything was perfect! The service, the food and the room. My only complaint is the pillows!! We found them to be way to soft and big for us. Other than that I will continue to stay at the SPG hotels!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Rooms and Facilities My family have traveled to many places and have stayed in many hotels. Westin hotels have always been our first choice because of the quality of their hotels, and this is no exception. From the beautiful lobby, attentive staff (we have a 8 month baby in tow) who made our stay as comfortable as possible. They also made sure that our needs are met. The room are wonderful, maybe a little bit tight if you have a stroller with you. But nonetheless, well-kept and the housekeeping should be commended. All in all a wonderful stay and we will surely be back! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel First class facility, great staff, great location. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Hotel is clean, has professional staff and convenient to all points of interest in the city. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice experience with a concern I would have given a four star rating had it not been for the musty body odor smell of our room. I thought it was just our room, but when I spoke with my colleagues that were also staying at the same hotel, they too shared a similar concern. Not sure what the problem is, but it is certainly something that will be a deciding factor for future visits. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Home from Home What can I say - the hotel does have it all. Food is outstanding, customer service that is friendly and warm, room that practically cures jet-lag and a pool and sports facility to take your cares away. Music at the bar at night is always a treat! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service We are frequent visitors to the Westin Austin @ the Domain and finally decided to stay for our anniversary over the weekend! We have no regrets the staff was extremely nice and showed excellent customer service to our needs! Thanks guys for making our anniversary celebration stay a wonderful experience! :-) July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Best staff in Starwood! In35 years of travel Shawn is most impressive team member I've ever experienced!! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have never been in a hotel that had such an attentive and helpful staff. Everyone was was so friendly and no matter how great or small a need it was taken care of promptly and with expert professionalism. I will definitely stay again! And the greatest thing is my little baby (teacup yorkie) was welcome....hard to find a nice hotel that accepts pets. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! I was in town for a business conference and was set to stay at another hotel where the conference was held. That hotel was not up to par, so I called SPG and said I needed a room ASAP. They found one for me (last minute). When I walked in I felt like I was at home. The hotel is beautiful and the service is wonderful. I will return! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Staff was not that attentive other than the bellmen. To busy talking with each other Housekeeping failed to clean my room one day. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - top notch accomodations The team at this Westin is outstanding! They could have not been friendlier or more helpful. I booked online and asked for a couple small accomodations (room location etc) and every single request was met without discussion. As a solo female business traveler security is important and it is nice to see desk staff trained not to speak your room number out loud, but to write it on your card key pass discretely. It's the small things.... The only thing I would change is the pricing of the breakfast buffet. A bit steep if you are not a big eater. Restaurant staff was outstanding! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great experience at the westin domain we have been guests at the westin domain for 4 years and our stays are fantastic everytime. Great Staff!!!! July 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T09:04:30.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>