Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel unable to track 'Make a Green Choice' option I had a very frustrating experience with Westin @Domain location recently. I had the 'Make a Green choice' tag on my door for 3 nights. The housekeeping obviously didn't clean the room but there seem to be a process break down as I never got the voucher for SPG points. I had informed the front desk at the checkout and also called up the customer service a week later. No use. I wonder how can it be so difficult to track the house keeping records and credit my bonus points. In general I don't think this is great hotel except for the location. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Austin I stayed five nights for SXSW. Location is not ideal as it requires a 20 min Uber drive to downtown, but that didn't matter that much as the hotel was excellent. Nice and clean, good rooms (although nothing fancy), very friendly and helpful staff and surprisingly good breakfast! March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything you need offering of the hotel and the surrounding is excellent. only thing missing is a quick transportation to the city to go back and forth multiple times daily. Pool, Business Center, outstanding breakfast service, great hotel bar, Starbucks etc. - outside: shake shack - yeah! :) after my status was missing in the system and it wasn't possible to upgrade me to a standard suite, the manager decided to put me in the president suite - by far the best upgrade I've experienced at SPG or even with IHG Royal Ambassador prior my SPG times. thanks again! far from the airport, though. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls short of the typical Westin experience I am a Westin customer and usually experience wonderful customer service with them, however on this trip I was quite disappointed. We checked in very late and during our stay our room had an extremely loud buzzing noise from the air conditioner in it. So loud that it actually woke us up during the night when the A/C came on and kept us awake some. I advised customer service the next morning when checking out and they questioned if I told anyone the night before. I advised them that we checked in close to 11pm and did not know until late to the middle of the night so I did not advise them until the next morning when checking out. I got a slight, "oh sorry" and that was the extent of their care. We have an infant and this was a Valentines Day night away so not getting sleep even when we are away was not exactly what I had in store for my stay. On top of that there was no parking at the facility anywhere close so we had to valet, which I don't mind in most cases, but the reservation did stress free parking. Overall not what I have experienced with the typical Westin stay so I do not know if I will give this location a try again, however I do not think I will let this stay impact the great service I have had at other Westin locations. The hotel and room were nice, well kept and comfortable....other than the loud buzzing during the night! February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One person can make a difference While my overall experience at the Westin Austin at the Domain was really good, I had some special needs in terms of my vegetarian food and help with laundry etc. Ms. Hanan from the front desk/ reception was so friendly, responsive and went out of her way to help me and make things happen. She did this on two consecutive days. She is a great asset to the Westin. I wish to Thank her and appreciate her passion and commitment to her work. She makes a great brand ambassador for you. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great staff. Very clean room. Breakfast is fine. Very nice mall near by. The Westin hotel brand seems to be getting rid of executive lounges. Why? December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I visit Austin every Christmas to see my young son. My teen daughter comes with me and we generally stay at a Sheraton property, either in Austin or San Antonio. So, nearly every Christmas the three of us spend the holidays in a hotel room. When I explained this to the two ladies behind the counter, they surprised us with an upgrade to a suite. It was our best Christmas in Austin - more like being home. So we ate nearly every meal in their restaurant or had room service throughout our stay. All was very good. Thanks for making our Christmas so much more enjoyable! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff here were very nice and non judgmental when we had a little trouble with paying for the room. They took their time with assisting us with anything we needed. Thanks so much and keep up the good work! July 22, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:11.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>