The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not serviced I left the room at 7:30 am and returned at 9:30 pm. My room had not been serviced, my breakfast tray was still in the room. I never put out the Do not disturb sign. I did not sign up for the Go Green program. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding trip GREAT STAY! GREAT time! Westins are my favorite. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was noisy. We could hear next room conversations from bathroom. Dog next door was left unattended and barked. People congregated in the hall late at night and laughed & talked loudly. AC was difficult to operate. Inadequate parking. Lots of parking for compact cars but they parked in the other lots leaving larger cars to park at the mall. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff there is awesome, Dee and Amanda always insure great service when I'm there. Very clean hotel Bar staff is excellent both Isaac's are very helpful April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel-- rooms, lobby, staff I've stayed at this hotel maybe 10 times and it's consistently great. The rooms are very nice and comfortable, and the lobby is super attractive and fun to walk through. What really makes a difference is the staff -- the people at the front desk, and the housekeeping staff who cheerfully bring me extra duvets, pillows and the fan that I ask for to have white noise on the road. THANK YOU for always being so cheerful and wanting me to be comfortable. Amanda and everyone else at the desk who knows what a high maintenance traveler I am and always take care of me and seem genuinely happy to help me-- THANK YOU March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV Channel Choices The Westin offers a very limited choice of television channels to watch. Very frustrating. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service We love the Westin but we ordered room service for breakfast and the food was very sub-par ( Ham was cold and tasted like cardboard) the toast was cold and soggy. We will not order room service again at the Westin. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bill I was billed an extra day for my room. I asked for a late check out and was granted one, however after reviewing my bank account and calling the Westin, I found out I was not checked out and charge another day. I was told that my account would be reviewed in 24-48 hours. The hotel was nice but I was very disappointed with the financial mistake. March 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>