Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel All i gotta say is that the bed was the most comfortable bed I ever slept in a hotel October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable hotel Everything aspect from Liz and her staff at the front desk, the food, bar, and restaurant service has been impeccable. This hotel represents the brand standards westin hotels attempt to establish for their guests. October 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleep deprived mom night out gone bad I am very disappointed in our stay the evening of 9/17/16. My sister in law and myself have children and she's pregnant with her second, we had tickets to a concert downtown and booked a room at the Westin domain to have a night away and no children waking us up early. Well first, check in is at 3pm and we didn't get into our room until 4:40pm due to nothing being cleaned at the time of check in. An hour and 40mins after their posted check in time! We then were rushed through dinner and late to concert. Got back from concert to no parking spots due to what we learned were people parking and walking to rock rose (bar street in domain area) only know this because we saw a few walking and asked it they were leaving so we could take their spot. I had to drop my pregnant sister in law up front and then parked way in the back. Then was woken up off and on through out the early morning due to room doors closing very loud and room service knocking and yelling "room service" up and down the hall. Pretty sure they cleaned the room next to us and kept hitting the wall, dropped a trash can full of empty beer cans in the hall. Just a lot of loud noises we couldnt sleep through. Both of us agreed we got more sleep in the hospital after child birth and could have gotten more sleep at our own house than at the Westin that morning. For the price I paid and how highly this hotel is rated I am very frustrated and upset with our experience. we just wanted ONE night away and a relaxing night out. I wanted to hang out for the afternoon by the pool and everything, but I was so upset i just went home. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized experience This was mine and my husbands 3rd anniversary. We were upgraded to a suite that was identical to the one we had on our wedding night. We went to go check out the pool and there was strawberrys, chocked cakes, and champagne with a hand written card waiting in the room when we returned. We were constantly congratulated by people in the staff who we didn't get the chance to meet before hand. They created a very unique and personalized service. Showing that they genuinely cared. Thank you for all that you do. It made a memorable night for years to come. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location First off, the Domain is where you want to be in Austin for high-end shopping, great food, and ability to walk to most places. It's also right next to Top-Golf, which is a major plus. I would definitely recommend staying here or downtown, depending on what you're trying to do in Austin Parking is a pain, especially if the place is full. The lamborghini and ferrari that were parked up front when I stayed may have had a role to play in it. Check in process was smooth, although the place was packed for some corporate event. No suite upgrade, but the front desk staff made it up to me with complimentary breakfast, so kudos there. Room is the newer Westin design, comfortable beds and mediocre view. The bathroom was very oddly designed. It's really hard to access the toilet since the door pretty much blocks you... however, bathroom is fairly spacious and you have the standard waterfall shower. Breakfast was amazing at the hotel, definitely one of the better breakfasts I've had in a while. Biscuits with chorizo gravy, applewood smoked sausage, made to order omelettes. All delicious. August 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing SPG Bonus Points - Make a Green Choice During my recent stay at 'Westin at the Domain', I had the 'Make a Green Choice' tag on my door on all days/nights. I don't see any bonus points credited to my SPG account. This is the second time it happened and it is a little frustrating. Can I get a contact name/email who can help ? August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, wonderful site Staff was wonderful, soon as we got their, the staff were extremely kind in treating us and when they found out it was our anniversary, they made sure to make it as special as possible. We will definitely be back next time we're in Austin. August 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to everything VERY Disappointed guests had to pay $15/day for Internet. And parking was horrible. You had to be back at the hotel by 6 pm to park anywhere close to the door. Staff was wonderful. And it was very clean. July 22, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:43.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>