The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Bad at Accounting and Service Bad in-room service ordered dinner had to wait for 2 hrs and had to remind them then got the food which was cold. After a week i see a charge on my Credit Card and that too not on the travel date for some other day when i did not stay. When they did not get details about the corporate they had charged my personal Credit Card without notifying me. Would not recommend anyone to stay here not a pleasant stay. Would not recommend September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people and service were wonderful My wife and I were celebrating our 35th anniversary so I called ahead for recommendations. Angela Adams, concierge, went way above and beyond to deliver an exceptional experience. Rose petals on the bed, chocolate covered strawberries in the room, chilled champagne, special room, dinner reservations, (with the restaurants providing special notice, seating, etc...), breakfast each morning...! I can't express how pleased we are with the wonderful weekend we spent there! Thank you to all at the hotel, especially Angela. You all were great! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, good service great service, helpful staff, friendlist general manager i have ever met. Clean and comfortable rooms. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice new hotel in trending area This hotel is almost brand new, comes across as fresh and refreshing. Hotel located in an enclave of high end retailers in a fast growing area about 15 minute drive Northwest of downtown Austin. Sarah at the bar was amazing. She did a beautiful job providing service, has pride in her work, and could not have been more welcoming or more gracious. She singlehandedly makes me want to return to this property (all of the other staff were excellent too, she simply stood out). Ambassadors like her represent your company well. Nice gym and pool too. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can we say........ My wife and I were celebrating our 44th anniversary and it was the first that we have celebrated with Westin. WOW!!!! Throughout the years we have stayed in 28 different facilities in with 7 different chains in 8 states and Mexico. Far and away this past week-end was absolutely the best we have ever had, without any doubts or reservations. Professional but genuine friendliness through-out the staff. We can only say that we are sorry that it took so long to find your properties greatness. Thanks for Fantastically wonderful weekend. Richard and Linda Clayton Cat Spring, TX August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This hotel has excellent staff and the rooms are clean and welcoming. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I always enjoy this hotel and its location. The only issue here is that the internet service is very poor. The signal is so weak it drops non-stop, please fix this as it makes it hard to work. Thank you. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and facilities This staff has one of the most friendly and helpful staff core that we have ever experienced in our travels. Always greeting at the door, ready to respond to any need, and offering assistance when they observe a perplexed look on ones face. The facilities are very well kept - excellent I would say. The only 4 instead of 5 stars was the pool lounge area had only 2 lounge chairs. All others were upright seats for sitting at tables, or couches placed around the pool. Overall loved it and definitely going back. August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>