Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing weekend I can't think of any other hotel that has treated me like family more than this Westin hotel. From the amazing bar to the restaurant to the fantastic front desk staff. Every person working is an integral part of their remarkable hospitality. May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serious Disconnect Between Hotel and Taxi Service My husband and I stayed at the Westin Ausin Domain this past weekend for a wedding and had a terrible experience dealing with transportation to and from the hotel. I understand the hotel works with a third party taxi service but I called down to the front desk an hour before we needed to leave and asked to have a taxi waiting outside at 5:15pm. When my husband and I arrive downstairs, there is no taxi and the valet attendants were less than helpful. They told us to wait 15 minutes and if the taxi had not showed up by then, to call again. That wouldn't work as we didn't have 15 minutes to wait around because we need to get going to a wedding ceremony that was 20 minutes away from the hotel. I walk back inside and talk with the woman at the front desk, she tells me she sees that we called an hour ago and that she wasn't sure what the problem was - she then calls the cab company and inquires about their status. She was told the taxi would be arriving in 15-20 minutes -- again, we called an hour before needing a ride, we didn't walk downstairs and ask for them to call a taxi. At this point, it is 5:30 and we need to get to the wedding ceremony by 6:00 so our only option is to drive ourselves. It is also pouring down rain so my husband has to run to the car which is parked in the hotel uncovered parking and gets soaked by the rain. We ended up being late to the wedding and missed our dear friend walking down the aisle. Again, I understand the hotel does not control the cab company but with Uber and Lyft no longer available in the area, I believe the hotel needs to do a better job of working with the taxi/cab companies to make sure guests have rides when they are requested ahead of time. Giving the hotel 3 stars because outside of the transportation issue, we had a nice clean room and the snack we ordered at the bar when we arrived was well prepared and delicious. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service/First Class Hotel We were provided first class customer service with personal attention. The staff seemed to genuinely care about the experience of the guests. The rooms and common areas were very clean and the workout room had nice equipment. Westin Domain will be my go to hotel in Austin and the Westin brand has a customer for life. May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel but... This was the first time that I have stated at the Westin at the Domain. I was greeted promptly as I walked in and was informed really well about the facility and the amenities. The things that dissatisfied me was the hotel was the Pool, Hot tub and Parking. To explain the pool and hot tub, both were not working properly and to elaborate, when I asked if the pool was heated, I was told no, I went out to test both, the pool was cool and the hot tub wasn’t warm at all once I started it. Disappointing because I was looking forward to the heated pool and hot tub and it was advertise on the website and in the room broacher. Then the hotel had two functions both nights which caused a little headache for parking and trying to leave the property, there was nothing really in placed to direct incoming traffic, when I asked the concierge what was going on at the hotel, I was informed that they had a wedding and a dance for a local school. Parking was a difficult due to the fact that it was designed more for compact cars than large vehicles, I drove an SUV. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every aspect What a great hotel - a very accommodating staff who provided top notch service the moment you walked in the door. The hotel was sold out the night I was there but you never would know - the hotel didn't seem full. There was never a wait for an elevator. The room was clean and exactly what I expect from a Westin - including the stand up shower. I always enjoy a room with a comfortable chair, ottoman, and an end table to set my things. I also ate both breakfast and dinner in the restaurant - and the food and service were both top notch. If you need a hotel out near the Domain, this should be your first choice! April 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel unable to track 'Make a Green Choice' option I had a very frustrating experience with Westin @Domain location recently. I had the 'Make a Green choice' tag on my door for 3 nights. The housekeeping obviously didn't clean the room but there seem to be a process break down as I never got the voucher for SPG points. I had informed the front desk at the checkout and also called up the customer service a week later. No use. I wonder how can it be so difficult to track the house keeping records and credit my bonus points. In general I don't think this is great hotel except for the location. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Austin I stayed five nights for SXSW. Location is not ideal as it requires a 20 min Uber drive to downtown, but that didn't matter that much as the hotel was excellent. Nice and clean, good rooms (although nothing fancy), very friendly and helpful staff and surprisingly good breakfast! March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything you need offering of the hotel and the surrounding is excellent. only thing missing is a quick transportation to the city to go back and forth multiple times daily. Pool, Business Center, outstanding breakfast service, great hotel bar, Starbucks etc. - outside: shake shack - yeah! :) after my status was missing in the system and it wasn't possible to upgrade me to a standard suite, the manager decided to put me in the president suite - by far the best upgrade I've experienced at SPG or even with IHG Royal Ambassador prior my SPG times. thanks again! far from the airport, though. March 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T09:27:24.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>