Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location First off, the Domain is where you want to be in Austin for high-end shopping, great food, and ability to walk to most places. It's also right next to Top-Golf, which is a major plus. I would definitely recommend staying here or downtown, depending on what you're trying to do in Austin Parking is a pain, especially if the place is full. The lamborghini and ferrari that were parked up front when I stayed may have had a role to play in it. Check in process was smooth, although the place was packed for some corporate event. No suite upgrade, but the front desk staff made it up to me with complimentary breakfast, so kudos there. Room is the newer Westin design, comfortable beds and mediocre view. The bathroom was very oddly designed. It's really hard to access the toilet since the door pretty much blocks you... however, bathroom is fairly spacious and you have the standard waterfall shower. Breakfast was amazing at the hotel, definitely one of the better breakfasts I've had in a while. Biscuits with chorizo gravy, applewood smoked sausage, made to order omelettes. All delicious. August 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing SPG Bonus Points - Make a Green Choice During my recent stay at 'Westin at the Domain', I had the 'Make a Green Choice' tag on my door on all days/nights. I don't see any bonus points credited to my SPG account. This is the second time it happened and it is a little frustrating. Can I get a contact name/email who can help ? August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, wonderful site Staff was wonderful, soon as we got their, the staff were extremely kind in treating us and when they found out it was our anniversary, they made sure to make it as special as possible. We will definitely be back next time we're in Austin. August 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to everything VERY Disappointed guests had to pay $15/day for Internet. And parking was horrible. You had to be back at the hotel by 6 pm to park anywhere close to the door. Staff was wonderful. And it was very clean. July 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, service and rooms need work The location of this hotel is great- close to many walkable activties and restaurants. Right in the middle of a very vibrant area! The hotel pool was great- it was shaded most of the day and since we have an infant, this was perfect. The lobby bar makes great drinks and everyone was friendly. There were two things that missed the mark this stay. On the first morning of our stay, we realized the shower handle was very loose and wouldn't turn on. We called to the front desk and they came up to fix it. They did sort of a "quick fix" and said it was running perfectly. My husband took a shower, but when I went to take one it was broken again. So we called again and they sent someone up. This time he replaced the handle. He knew we had been waiting all morning so offered to call the front desk and have them send up breakfast for our troubles. We said that would be great. We waited, no breakfast every showed up. My frustration is that we spent our whole morning- not able to get out and do what we had planned- because of a faulty shower handle and when we were offered breakfast, it never arrived. Also, the rooms were outdated- there was large red stains on our walls (looks like a party got out of hand) and the chair in the room felt like it was going to break when you sat in it. Overall, it's a nice location, but I expected more. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night We stayed one night and it was great. Great staff, housekeepers said hi when passing. They really made us feel comfortable. Great location. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel I came to Austin wth my brother for the RTX event that happened this weekend. Since this was the only hotel that offered me the Hot rate for employees I sacrificed convenience (I wasn't steps away from 6th street and had to drop off and pick up my brother from the event) for a great price. What is important is that the hotel was amazing, quiet rooms, great food and a great location. Jeslyn at the restaurant was amazing and can't wait to be back to see her again. Overall I would recommend this to anyone coming to Austin trying to get away from the loud city atmosphere because it's quiet and not too close yet not too far from downtown. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Unforgettable Experience I booked this reservation as a birthday surprise for my wife. This would be MY first time staying at a Westin hotel. So, not only did this have to be PERFECT for my wife, it was also the brand's first impression on me. I researched room options and prices online and was initially nervous because it seemed that if our experience was going to be special, romantic, and memorable, I'd have to be prepared to drop a HEAVY dollar to make it happen. That's when the hotel's angel (Matt) assisted me by phone and wanted to know every detail of my desired experience during our stay there at the Westin Domain. Once he noted that information, he put me on hold for a couple minutes and returned with the accommodation of a lifetime. He gave us a complimentary upgrade from a regular King room to a King suite. I was brought to tears that someone I'd never met would be so vested in ensuring that this birthday surprise for my wife was memorable. When I arrived to check in, I had a mound of balloons, flowers, and luggage to get to the room and rush out to pick up my wife from work. Matt ensured that all items were placed in our room, allowing me to get to my wife ON TIME. When we arrived to the hotel...they treated us like royalty. By this time, my wife has no idea what the room accommodations were but was just excited to be staying at the Westin. She's a "Heavenly Bed" fan. Lol! Nonetheless, we arrived to our suite and she was absolutely speechless. Her reaction was of such gratefulness, humility, and excitement. To see that smile and those tears made it all worth it. We came down the next morning and had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, and it was exceptional. The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff was stellar and the food was GREAT. The story isn't finished. So we decided to go to Shake Shack, which is across the street from the hotel. As we were leaving after our meal, my wife experienced a fall outside of the Shake Shack. The injury was so severe that I had to immediately take her to the ER. When we returned to the hotel, the desk associate asked what happened and gave us complimentary valet parking for the remainder of our stay. She was sensitive to my wife's mobility challenges without me assisting her. After the rest of the staff learned of her injury, they called to check on her daily and asked if we needed anything and they obliged. I will FOREVER be a fan and promoter of this location and brand simply because of this experience. Thanks again to Matt and the rest of the Westin Domain staff for everything they did in making this occasion a memorable one. I will be contacting Matt again for wedding anniversary plans. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:28.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>