Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, perfect for business Beautiful and practical rooms, well located, great food and perfect for business. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Great Service I recently stayed at the Westin Lima and was very impressed with all aspects of my visit. The check-in was quick and they immediately recognized my SPG status, which was appreciated. The concierge service is exceptional (particular thanks to Diego and Erika for all their help, which really added to my stay) and the Executive Club Lounge was fantastic (great service provided by everyone there, plus a good and varied offering in terms of the breakfast and evening snacks/drinks). Additionally, the hotel is centrally located in between the old town and Miraflores, which was convenient for exploring Lima. My room was modern and clean with furnishings in excellent condition. There is also a well-kept pool available for guests, which was very pleasant. I don't usually write glowing reviews in all respects, but that was my experience with this hotel and I will definitely stay here again the next time I visit Lima. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Lima by far the best hotel in Lima... September 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, BUT I stayed at this hotel for 10 days: very nice and modern. Huge and complete rooms, excellent breakfast and brillant breakfast staff. Nicely located between old town and Miraflores. I have a couple of BUT: - 0 SPG recognition. I presented my platinum card (telling that I am now gold but have not received the new card). My status was ignored (no welcome gift selection, no upgrade, ...) After asking why the answer was: I have to verify your level :/. Tired of 24h travelling I went to bed. The following day I asked another manager and got an upgrade from 8 to 19th floor. No "real upgrade", no question about the gift selection or apology for the situation. (Too spoiled of being a Platinum?) - No Green Choice recognition: Even if I put the sign room service was done after the third day (I put then the dnd sign). Upon checkout they explained that it is valid only for 3 days during the whole stay. It is against Westin rules and moreover not communicated at all. I will follow up on that because after 3 weeks I have not yet received the green choice points (even for the 3 days). - One day the hotel had a black-out. None of the lifts were working anymore. You can imagine how, after 30 min of waiting, we had to walk up to floor 19. How can such a hotel with 29 floors not have a emergency generator for at least a lift? - The check-out was very slow and unproductive - The pool was closed for maintenance for the first 4 days, would be nice to inform before booking since I guess that such maintenance are planned ahead. - I need a modification on my invoice and since 3 days waiting for a response to my email. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by make a green choice not credited Very good stay, however the desk forgot to give me credit for make a green choice. Excelent breakfast, would be interesting to have more wights choices on the gym. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feb Stay excellent service throughout; Melissa at front desk was really good on arrival. On our 2nd day we were stuck in elevator for 10+ minutes when power went out; there was no emergency light so we were in total blackness; the emergency bell did not work either. As I have a tracheostomy I could not call but my wife who is claustrophobic shouted and fortunately as we were between floors 3 & 4, the young lady in business centre heard her and called for help.This young woman was also really nice to us when we got out of elevator. We were rescues after a flashlight was lowered to us which reduced my wife's fear. Bruno the Manager on duty was very good and really apologetic about the incident. We really enjoyed our stay otherwise but have a couple of recommendations; 1) engineering should check all elevators to ensure emergency lights/bells/telephones work , on a regular basis February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service amazing hotel with unbeatable customer service February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Day stay. We stayed over Christmas Day 2014 and the service was every bit as good as I would expect on a busy working day. Beautiful, comfortable room and very helpful service in the bar and restaurant. Particular note also of the very professional Concierge team who managed to secure a late Christmas dinner booking for us at one of Lima's top dining locations and also handled several transport requests swiftly and acurately. This is a top standard hotel in every way but the quality of its staff in particular make it stand out. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Business Hotel The Westin Lima is a great hotel and one of the nicer Westin Hotels I've been to. The hotel is very modern, offers a few restaurants and bar, has a Westin Executive Club with large bar and breakfast, snacks and dinner/happy hour. It's open all day which is great if you need to work. The rooms are clean and large. SPG recognition is great - I was upgraded two levels to a one-bedroom suite. The bathroom had a waterfall shower and a separate tub, which is very nice. The room is modern and in great shape. The staff is friendly and helpful, but many don't speak a lot of English...so it helps to know a little Spanish. Front desk, concierge, etc.. all speak English well. I really enjoyed the hotel and would stay again. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going the extra mile... again! A few weeks ago, I had to travel unexpectedly to Lima on business. I booked my trip at 2PM and planned to sleep in Lima that same night. However, there were two massive events in town that same week, and there were no hotel rooms available at all. Not just in Starwood properties; I checked ~30 hotels and there was no accommodation at all! Right before canceling the trip, I decided to contact Cynthia Vera Benavides, the Wow Ambassador at the Westin Lima. Much to my surprise, she asked me for 1-2 hours to make a few arrangements. While I was already on my way to the airport, I received an e-mail from her, saying that my room at the Westin was guaranteed, as always. In spite of having spent many, many nights at the Westin Lima, I still get surprised when I see such samples of extreme customer service. I wanted to thank Cynthia Vera Benavides, as well as Diego Vivanco Brehaut, for taking the trouble to go the extra mile and help me get my room. These unexpected behaviors make the Westin Lima such a great hotel!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and Concierge staff I stayed in this hotel in July 2014 and have nothing but kudos to give for the hotel itself and the staff, in particular the concierge desk. It was my first time to Lima, and I had to rely heavily on recommendations, and Steven at the concierge desk couldn't have been more helpful. Every night that me and my guest were there, he had us try different restaurants, different shopping destinations, and gave excellent bar recommendations. And all the referrals turned out to be perfect for what we were looking for. Thanks Steven! As a frequent SPG customer, I have encountered all types of staff, and while usually polite/professional, not always helpful. That wasn't the case here. My stay in Lima was without incident or complaint and I would highly recommend this hotel and ask for Steven at the concierge desk. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charles and Arlene Fort Worth,Texas This is a beautiful property. The fires and candles and flowers are exquisite. The breakfast selection was perfect. The food reminded me of my visit to Paris, France. We will come back again to stay for a longer period in the future. The bird of paradise encased in glass is a very elegant decoration. Thank you very much for the ambiance. Arlene and Charles August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Westin Club The Westin Lima is an excellent hotel, with fantastic SPG recogntition (we were upgraded to a very nice suite) and one of the best clubs ever seen: the Westin Club serves breakfast, snacks (tasty sandwiches) and dinner. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place for SPG Members in Lima! Beautiful hotel, extremely helpful and friendly staff, and the Executive Lounge is one of the best we've experienced. The gym and pool are also top. Thank you for a great stay! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Second time that I have stayed here and is an excellent hotel. I was recognized as an SPG member this time and received excellent service. I stayed about a year ago and was not that pleased with the SPG recognition. Central to business areas and would recommend this hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic services at reception I would like to recommend Hector (apologies but I don't remember his last name) a receptionist who made my life easier in everything I needed from maps to money exchange and also recommendation about what to do in teh city. I hope Hector will be taken into account in any new consideration for promotion or improvement in the hotel. Kind regards May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bravo! Great property. Simply beautiful! Lovely rooms with great views. The management team has clearly taken the time to train the entire team. From the Concierge, Front desk, Housekeeping, Executive Club….everyone we encountered appeared to really like their job and was very efficient. The Hotel Team set your hotel apart and made our stay extra special. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff is very kind and make you feel at home April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I am lucky to stay here twice a month, and I have to say it is GREAT! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel provided superb facilities and service. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The views of the city were stunning. As tourists, we received excellent recommendations for restaurants and sight-seeing from the concierge, namely Steven Cieza. He was courteous and extremely helpful! Thank you for making our stay memorable. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific stay Our stay at the Westin Lima last month was exceptional. A fantastic way to wrap up a long travel adventure. We knew little of the town - had no idea of areas to visit, sights to see or restaurants/bars to enjoy. The concierge staff - in particular, Steven - were incredibly helpful. On Day One, in fact, he took the time to explain the hotel's location and how to traverse the city fully. We were likely only checked in for mere minutes when our entire trip was planned - and reservations made without any effort on our part. We would return again to the property - without a moment's hesitation - because of the incredible service. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet luxury. This hotel did everything to perfection. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the professional team at the front desk we knew we were in for a treat. The hotel is a tower with beautiful designs, great views , but most important exceptional service from everyone on staff. Bravo! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Has Great Team Mates The Team Mates seem to know every ones name and treat customers by their names, and this gives every one a feeeling of belonging and that they are apreciated. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel Upon checkin my SPG status was immediately recognized and I was given a Suite upgrade without having to ask. I love when hotels take the time (especially on personal vacations) to leave a card and a custom treat for platinum guests welcoming our arrival upon entering the room. It doesn't take much effort in my opinion to do this and it goes a long way from my perspective as a guest. The room, lounge, spa, and lobby were all beautiful and very modern. Next time I am in Lima I will stay here again without hesitation. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simpy the best hotel I have ever stayed in This hotel is simpy the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything was brilliant and staff, like wow they were fantastic. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place I go to Lima twice a month for business, and I have to say I always enjoy my stays at the Westin. The service is outstanding, there is a very good restaurant in the hotel (Maras), a nice gym and a great pool. The staff, specially at the executive lounge, always exceed my expectations, and the platinum SPG status always gets me a very nice upgrade to their great rooms. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent on all accounts Fantastic Westin hotel. Great large rooms, amazing facilities and good food. I'm a frequent Westin traveller and this was amongst the best I've stayed in. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym needs work A very nice hotel and the staff and restaurants are top-notch. But from a business traveler perspective the gym absolutely needs to be improved. Not enough machines or variety of machines (particularly elliptical machines, of which there are only two and always a line for). There is a whole separate studio room that is (as far as I can tell) rarely used. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel To stay at Westin Lima it's like to be at home, they have an excellent staff, rooms, swiming pool, spa, etc. I have to travel by work, and honestly this hotel makes me fell closer to my home. Without any doubt I recommend this hotel!!! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest relations especially at executive club Great room with great view. Facilities are by far the best in Lima, and location is great for business traveler if you need to travel across the city. Food is also great at Maras. Spa and Gym is good enough. Service level was consistent and superb especially in the club. Cynthia (guest relations manager at the club) was the one whom I trusted the most over my 2 week stay there: what I value is how the hotel manages problems of its guests timely and properly. Definitely would choose this hotel again. Strong recommendation for biz traveller. August 26, 2013
  • 2016-05-31 T07:34:20.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3286, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>