Le Westin Montreal

  • 270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Y 0A3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience overall. I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel - the facility was very accommodating and the location was perfect. It was walking distance to everywhere we wanted to see and experience in Montreal; whether it was shopping at St. Catherine Street, experiencing the sights and restaurants in Old Montreal, dining at China town, and to top it off Comiccon was taking place across the street at Palais des congress (got to see a lot of interesting costumes). It was a wonderful experience overall. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience Excellent location! In the middle of shopping and historical part of Montreal! Great service staff at Gazette, both breakfast and dinner crew! Not enough wardrobe space when you stay for a week with a baby. June 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's in the details Was not impressed with this westin. The bed covers had stains or burn marks, the availability of outlets on the bed side tables or desk were inadequate. The shower drain cover was loose, leaving the drain pipe exposed,and the ac unit made a horrible sound when the fan was turned on. The hotel set up and elevator layout was poorly marked and quite a distance from the check in. On the plus side, the valet and staff manning the driveway and door were very courteous. Usually I am happy with Starwood properties but this was a below average stay. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Review As and SPG member was upgraded to the SPG floor without having to pay any extra. The room was excellent with great facilities. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with some reservations Business support modest and printing of boardinpass is not free May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Property Overall good experience at this hotel. The king suites at this hotel offer amazing space, especially if traveling with family. Unfortunately my room didn't have a view and my room was facing a brick wall. I was upgraded to SPG member floor. Hotel has a fantastic pool with glass bottom overlooking entrance. Really convenient to convention center, old Montreal, and underground city. If not for poor view this would have been a five star stay. Overall a good hotel for exploring Montreal and attending an event at convention center. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Gazette Anthony did a great job. He totally took care of us. He was attentive and on the spot while we were meeting and watching the game. Please let him know of his good work. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay here, eat out! The room completely met expectations. Valet service scuffed my tires and paid for my parking - much appreciated but prefer if my car isn't bumped around. The Gazette was a great disappointment. We ordered take out to bring up to the room for our anniversary (have two little ones) and it took over an hour for them to prep the food (put us in the same sequence as the rest of the place - even though I told them it was our anniversary and one of the meals was for a toddler). Ended up getting to the room and my son was asleep and the food was horrible. Small servings and pretty tasteless. Reminded me of the stereotypical 3 star hotel restaurant food that I have had ever so many times - however it was priced much higher. The next morning due to poor weather and having two young children we decided to have breakfast at the Gazette... stupid me. Again - 3 star hotel food, high prices. I should know better - when in Montreal - eat out! April 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:20:01.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>