Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Restaurant, Not So Much I had a great experience at the Westin. The desk and bell staff were excellent. The room was comfortable and well-appointed. However, there was some noise during one of the nights that kept us up for awhile, sounded like a vacuum of some sort. Other than that, the room was excellent. We did have a very poor experience in the restaurant. The sign said to seat ourselves so we did. No one waited on us. About 15 minutes later, some people were being escorted to tables by the hostess. I asked if we needed to go back up to the front to get seated. She said no. Then, waiting on us, the waiter made us wait a very long time for our food, and later for our check. We finally had to walk to the front and ask for our check because we had waited over 25 minutes. It was very frustrating. I would stay at the hotel again, but would not eat at the restaurant. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great People, Icky Room The service was excellent (fantastic even), from the front desk check-in to the concierge recommendations to the restaurant (Le Gazette) personnel. My only complaint is with the facility itself -- it needs an upgrade. There were significant stains in the hallway carpets and while I was upgraded to a corner suite, the room left something to be desired...stains on the bathroom wallpaper, dust on all the furniture, large scuff marks in the paint of the pillars in the room, and food left in the refrigerator. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is Super Nice Chantal and Katine at the Concierge were super nice and helpful as well as the general manager in the lobby (who wears a red jacket). They were the nicest hospitality professionals that I have EVER come across. Super informed, enthusiastic and more than willing to go beyond the usual. I know that everyone is nicer in Canada but you guys get the brass ring! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler The Le Westin Montreal is an elegant, clean hotel. We were greeting promptly at all levels from valet and reception to restaurant. We were able to explore the waterfront and many other wonder attractions on foot from our hotel. Great location. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I enjoyed my stay, with two minor complaints--first, the t.v. doesn't work well. It's very difficult to change channels. Second, I literally ran out of toilet paper with no reserve in the bathroom. Yuch! I did love the gym, and the room was very clean. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Great staff at front desk. Valet parking can be cahotic. Cabs take to much space and guests park their car very poorly. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Good location for business travellers July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel but poor service I was looking forward to my stay at the Westin in Montreal because of its good location and my previous good experience with Westin hotels but there were so many examples of poor customer service I had to deal with that it took away from the overall experience. The conference facilities however were great. I will not be returning to the property. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great accomodations I attended an event at the convention center across the street. This hotel was very conveniently located across the street, short walk to subway and Old Montreal. The staff was very responsive and my kids loved the swimming pool. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Great hotel with pleasant personnel. Room was satisfactorily attended to for a great stay while I was in Montreal. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Very comfortable hotel right in Old Montreal. Perfect location for us because it was right across from the Convention Centre. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! I was VERY impressed with everything about this hotel! The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are comfortable! The staff was attentive! The pool is AMAZING! It was one of the highlights of our stay in Montreal. A special thanks to Emanuelle Beaulne for being so helpful with my reservation/room requests! Thanks so much to everyone at Le Westin for an amazing stay! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Had a great experience. One of the most comfortable hotel rooms I've stayed in July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The hotel was immaculate at all times. The room was great and very clean! The bathroom, though spacious, lacked counter space to put toiletries and had to be rebagged and shuffled in and out at shower time. But that would be my only negative comment. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great location Le Westin is perfectly situated for business and leisure travelers. It is across the street from the Palais des Congres and near the Vieux-Port. Our stay was wonderful, and I attribute much of this to the attentiveness of Le Westin's friendly, knowledgeable staff. From valets to bellhops to concierges, everyone made a special effort to make us feel welcome. We were in town for a large group event, and I certainly felt as though the staff went the extra distance to make the hospitality/lodging part of this event a success. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean Good position, very clean, fitness center 5stars July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very comfortable. Beds are wonderful. Delicious breakfast from room service though it arrived a little late. Location was perfect for the Palais event we were attending and for seeing old Montreal. Great workout room. Excellent help from the concierge. Would have liked a little more variety of food within the hotel restaurant. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I had an outstanding stay for the second time this year. All future stays in Montreal will be at The Westin, unless I am unable to do so. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel excellent location. Nice place to stay, got a magnificent swimming pool. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location A great choice in downtown Montreal for its proximity to the great restaurants and boutiques of Old Montreal as well as being within easy walking distance to rue Ste. Catherine and its great stores. Stay cool in the hot summer and sleep well in very comfortable beds with soft sheets & duvets. Parking across the street in the Palais des Congres (Montreal Convention Centre) parking lot is cheaper than hotel parking but no in and out privileges. We discovered this when hotel parking lot was full upon arrival and we were directed to park across the street instead. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome!! Thank you for such a pleasant welcome!! Your staff team is excellent and such a pleasure to stay at Westin Montreal! Thank you as well for accomodating my requests! Enjoy your breakfast experiance as well!! Well done be happy to come back again!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in downtown Montreal Stayed there recently for the Montreal Jazz Festival. The hotel is perfectly located in downtown Montreal. It is a beautiful hotel with incredibly gracious and friendly staff. The concierge gave wonderful advice for food and touring. The room was large, extremely clean, and quite comfortable. Really made our long weekend even more enjoyable! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice for a stay in Montreal Staff services and the facilities were much to meeting with our approval and satisfaction. We would recommend this hotel to others who would wish to stay in Montreal. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER EXCELLENT WESTIN HOTEL IN CANADA I am currently staying at the Westin Harbour Centre in Toronto, and trust me when I say that NOT all Westin's are created equal. I am generally another SPG brand kind of guy when I travel. My top hotel in Canada is the Westin Bayshore in Vancouver, so I thought why not give the Westin in Montreal a try. I was pleasantly surprized. A newer hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast buffet is to notch. I wish they would have had a gift shop, rather than the quick take away kiosk, which had a very poor selection. There should have been juices, sandwiches, yogurts, ice creams etc. so lacking very much there. Close to the convention centre but thats it. A good walk to anywhere else. There is a nice French Pastry shop on the 3rd floor not operated by the hotel with excellent sandwiches and coffees.There should be a spa with massage services, and I was surprized to see there was no steam room in a hotel that large. The staff are very much focused on the client. Good recognition of the SPG status. Upgraded to a mini suite which was a nice surprize.as I am only Gold. Was Platinum for years so losing that status this year has hurt the upgrade chances. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location Nice spacious rooms, great location, and excellent service. Be advised that some rooms face a very nearby building. These rooms are not so desirable. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSPS meeting, June 23 to 27, 2014 Your Chef served great meals. All the meals we had at our meeting were great , presentation ,taste and quality were excellent. Rooms were very good, front desk staff were very helpful, pleasant. We had good service and stay. Thank you all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comfortable - great staff Stayed at the Westin for a conference at the Palais des congress across the street. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The best feature was the staff, who were very helpful with some issues (nothing to do with the hotel) that I was dealing with. Great location too. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice staffs is grests, pool and gym are fantastic. close to everything June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal Perfect for convention centre next door! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel extraordinaire! We had a wonderful stay in Montreal. The hotel is close to shopping, great restaurants and tours. Staff was exceptional and of course...the heavenly bed! June 25, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:41:34.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>