Le Westin Montreal

  • 270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Y 0A3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

We require that each guest room be occupied by one adult at least 18 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location A great choice in downtown Montreal for its proximity to the great restaurants and boutiques of Old Montreal as well as being within easy walking distance to rue Ste. Catherine and its great stores. Stay cool in the hot summer and sleep well in very comfortable beds with soft sheets & duvets. Parking across the street in the Palais des Congres (Montreal Convention Centre) parking lot is cheaper than hotel parking but no in and out privileges. We discovered this when hotel parking lot was full upon arrival and we were directed to park across the street instead. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel with helpful staff Hotel was very convenient to shopping and walking around the city. Room was clean and well appointed. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful staff. Will return July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Always choose the Le Westin in Montreal because it is a new facility, great rooms,decent price and most of all has a great location. Two minute walk out back of the hotel and you are in Old Port, five minute walk in the other direction and you are near the center of the city. No better location! rwc July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great People, Icky Room The service was excellent (fantastic even), from the front desk check-in to the concierge recommendations to the restaurant (Le Gazette) personnel. My only complaint is with the facility itself -- it needs an upgrade. There were significant stains in the hallway carpets and while I was upgraded to a corner suite, the room left something to be desired...stains on the bathroom wallpaper, dust on all the furniture, large scuff marks in the paint of the pillars in the room, and food left in the refrigerator. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Westin for Downtown City - elevator wait time is long - temperature in hallways was off - no club lounge - below average business centre Other than that the staff are friendly and accomodating July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Restaurant, Not So Much I had a great experience at the Westin. The desk and bell staff were excellent. The room was comfortable and well-appointed. However, there was some noise during one of the nights that kept us up for awhile, sounded like a vacuum of some sort. Other than that, the room was excellent. We did have a very poor experience in the restaurant. The sign said to seat ourselves so we did. No one waited on us. About 15 minutes later, some people were being escorted to tables by the hostess. I asked if we needed to go back up to the front to get seated. She said no. Then, waiting on us, the waiter made us wait a very long time for our food, and later for our check. We finally had to walk to the front and ask for our check because we had waited over 25 minutes. It was very frustrating. I would stay at the hotel again, but would not eat at the restaurant. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by well-located hotel with excellent staff Had an excellent 3-night stay at Le Westin Montreal. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, and the hotel was in an excellent location. Most important, the staff was friendly and helpful. Conference food was excellent-- much better than I would have expected. July 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>