Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but some improvements needed We stayed two nights recently at the Montreal Westin. I had stayed previously at the Westin in Vancouver and had been very impressed with my room and the feeling of comfort and luxury. I was a little surprised that Montreal's Westin didn't quite have that same feel. While the staff were lovely - helpful and responsive - the room wasn't quite as nice. Our fridge did not work (it was replaced quickly, but was very unbalanced and made a loud noise every time we opened it. There were dirty dishes on the floor outside our room that stayed there for a day. Our shower had heavy water pressure that wasn't comfortable. I find it's the little details that make the Westin feel so comfortable and luxurious. Unfortunately, we missed a lot of these details in out stay. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed for a family vacation. The pools were certainly the attraction and worth staying for. Location is great and the staff were very responsive. The Family package was nice, but seems rather expensive to change $38 for parking a day and there was not much savings in the coupons relative to packages at the attractions themselves. Food at the breakfast buffet was decent. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this hotel I stayed at this hotel weekly on business for several months in 2015. I cannot express how much I loved staying here. The staff was always so kind and attentive, the rooms were comfortable and quiet, and the location was ideal. The restaurant has delicious food and a well stocked bar. March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Restaurant Staff in the restaurant for anglophone customers is not responsive. Examine your breakfast bill carefully. I stayed in this hotel twice within a 6 month period and both times, the staff default instructions are to charge for the hot buffet. Both stays, I ordered the continental breakfast buffet and was charged for the hot buffet. Both stays, I needed to get an adjustment. PCI compliance is not acceptable. At least twice - once with room serivce and once in the restaurant - the server walked away with my Visa to process a transacation that was out of sight. Not acceptable. Caution also with room service between service fees, tips etc. is excessive. February 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typically a great hotel... I have visited this hotel on numerous occasions, and it has always been a terrific stay. From the accommodations and staff, I have had no complaints. However, during my stay last week, one of the water pipes burst as I took a shower, flooding the washroom and soaking the carpet. The staff were quite responsive in examining my complaint, however, I was left in my room trying to get ready for my meeting with the floor soaked and with almost no feasible access to the washroom. I am not sure what could have been done (maybe a room change?) and even as I was checking out and explained my experience to the staff, they seemed somewhat indifferent to the incident. Like I said, this is one back experience amongst many good ones, so I would stay at this hotel again. However, I definitely believe much more could have been done to make my stay more enjoyable. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Westin Montreal is located on the boundary between downtown and Old Montreal. Notre Dame is an easy walk. The restaurant is quite good for a hotel restaurant. As is always the case with Westin, the bed was wonderful. We had a corner room overlooking the St. Lawrence. It has a very well equipped health club. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Great location and proximity to everything Montreal! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whirlwind visit Stayed for only 1 night but the location is great and close to many restaurants and shops. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Would highly recommend. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:09.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>