Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So glad we stayed here Initially booked at another hotel, and changed my mind based on reviews. L Westin was my choice, based on location - close to old Montreal, Chinatown, and a short walk to downtown. The room was clean, beds comfy and I made a request for a room which was honoured- close to pool... We were situated on the same floor as the pool! We used Room Service twice, which was in my opinion very very good! The Staff delivering the meals (wish I got his name) was the loveliest person I met this entire trip!! He was always happy, pleasant and accommodating. I would most definitely select this hotel again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The staff was very nice and helpful during our stay. We got lost trying to get to our room and someone from room service showed us how to get there. We asked Morgan from Valet his recommendations of good food around town and he recommended a good dinner. The room was wonder but there was several hidden charges in our stay that I don't even understand what they are. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great locale Came here for a trip with friends and the hotel didn't disappoint. Staff was very friendly as well. Positives: 1- Was upgraded to a corner deluxe room as room as Platinum customer (no Suites avail). Room was quite spacious and bright. Bed was comfy too and bathroom was large enough although not big by any standards. 2- Small but usable gym and pool area. 3- Taxis right in front of hotel and Uber exists in Montreal as well. 4- Nice area in old town with chinatown and it's yummy dim sum nearby. 5- Fruit plate left as in-room Platinum amenity, nice touch. Negatives: 1- Only one bottle of water provided in my room. Had to call down multiple times to get more free water. 2- Free breakfast buffet provided to Platinums but it is quite a poor spread and barely worthy of giving up the 500 point Platinum amenity to get it. 3- Ate in the restaurant and the food was substandard. No sir, this will not do. They need a new chef. Do not eat here. 4- Worse still they were vacuuming and cleaning noisily at the restaurant at Noon while I was there. When I complained about the noise and choice of time such loud cleaning occurred the waitress said they had no choice since they have to clean the restaurant sometime after breakfast. Ridiculous. The time to clean and make loud noise is NOT in the middle of lunch time when the restaurant is full. I'd definitely stay here next time I am in Montreal (which is an amazing city!). But I definitely would not eat at the restaurant again. July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but some improvements needed We stayed two nights recently at the Montreal Westin. I had stayed previously at the Westin in Vancouver and had been very impressed with my room and the feeling of comfort and luxury. I was a little surprised that Montreal's Westin didn't quite have that same feel. While the staff were lovely - helpful and responsive - the room wasn't quite as nice. Our fridge did not work (it was replaced quickly, but was very unbalanced and made a loud noise every time we opened it. There were dirty dishes on the floor outside our room that stayed there for a day. Our shower had heavy water pressure that wasn't comfortable. I find it's the little details that make the Westin feel so comfortable and luxurious. Unfortunately, we missed a lot of these details in out stay. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed for a family vacation. The pools were certainly the attraction and worth staying for. Location is great and the staff were very responsive. The Family package was nice, but seems rather expensive to change $38 for parking a day and there was not much savings in the coupons relative to packages at the attractions themselves. Food at the breakfast buffet was decent. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this hotel I stayed at this hotel weekly on business for several months in 2015. I cannot express how much I loved staying here. The staff was always so kind and attentive, the rooms were comfortable and quiet, and the location was ideal. The restaurant has delicious food and a well stocked bar. March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Restaurant Staff in the restaurant for anglophone customers is not responsive. Examine your breakfast bill carefully. I stayed in this hotel twice within a 6 month period and both times, the staff default instructions are to charge for the hot buffet. Both stays, I ordered the continental breakfast buffet and was charged for the hot buffet. Both stays, I needed to get an adjustment. PCI compliance is not acceptable. At least twice - once with room serivce and once in the restaurant - the server walked away with my Visa to process a transacation that was out of sight. Not acceptable. Caution also with room service between service fees, tips etc. is excessive. February 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typically a great hotel... I have visited this hotel on numerous occasions, and it has always been a terrific stay. From the accommodations and staff, I have had no complaints. However, during my stay last week, one of the water pipes burst as I took a shower, flooding the washroom and soaking the carpet. The staff were quite responsive in examining my complaint, however, I was left in my room trying to get ready for my meeting with the floor soaked and with almost no feasible access to the washroom. I am not sure what could have been done (maybe a room change?) and even as I was checking out and explained my experience to the staff, they seemed somewhat indifferent to the incident. Like I said, this is one back experience amongst many good ones, so I would stay at this hotel again. However, I definitely believe much more could have been done to make my stay more enjoyable. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:25:37.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>