Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay My stay was from 10/15 - 10/18, can't express how perfect the room, location and staff were. This is my second stay at Le Westin (my first was in Feb 2014) and I wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting Montreal. I want to say a big "Thank You" and I'm very happy to say that I'll always be staying at Le Westin in the years to come...! October 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment My husband and I stayed here October 7th and 8th 2016 and were very underwhelmed. It took a minimum of 20 minutes and a maximum of 40 to get our car from their valet "service" during our stay. Room was average , torn chair seat fabric, carpet and paint needed refreshing , soft mattress. 1 luggage rack, 1 bottle of water provided per day for 2 people. No umbrellas are kept in rooms for guests . When it rains they quickly run out of complimentary ones kept downstairs. Management then tells guests they should go buy one! This hotel is located in a rainy climate and I think an umbrella should be in each closet. We brought one collapsable that was too small for 2 people. Note we stayed in 2 other hotels during our stay in Quebec which provided umbrellas in each room. Lastly, I called down for a wake up call the night before we left for our flight home to Los Angeles and never received it! I complained about not receiving the wake up call at check out, and was told they would remove our 2 nights of parking fees . This morning I see we were charged! October 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards I stayed at the Westin Montreal as part of a Crystal crusie package. Although the cost of our overnight stay was included with our cruise, I identified myself to the reception as a gold spg guest and wanted my room meet to my profile. Most importantly, I needed a feather-free room. I was assured by the receptionist that our room would have pillows and blankets changed out. So returning from dinner, I assumed that my request was met. However, the following morning, my face and eyes were swollen, my usual reaction from sleeping on feathers. Obviously, my bedding had not been changed. I was very disappointed with the staff! Pretty crummy way to start my vacation. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and excellent location The hotel is located on the edge of Old Montreal. It is by a metro stop as well. The beds were comfortable. I asked for a high floor and had a view of the St. Lawrence. I absolutely loved my stay. September 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconvenient room placement I stayed for one night with my husband a day two kids - we had to take an elevator on one side of the hotel then go to the 3rd floor where we walked to the other side of the floor to get a 2nd elevator to finally get to our floor. Everytime we left, went to the pool, etc. We needed to take 10 minutes to get there. Not to mention some sort of banging started at 6 am. Was not an ideal stay and we all left exhausted and cranky, very unfortunate for a mini vacation. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel stay The hotel rooms are very large and comfortable. The location is excellent. Close to the metro and many attractions are within walking distance. The hotel restaurant also has good food. The exercise facilities are great and the pool with the glass floor is very unique. I slept wonderfully. August 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location - mediocre hotel Positive: fantastic location - walkable to old port and great sites and restaurants. Neutral - a very basic Westin. nothing special. Negatives: - room wasn't clean when we arrived (food left in an unclean and smelly refrigerator) - after we called, the staff just threw away the food and left without cleaning anything. - concierge is not well informed - struggled to even recommend a local restaurant for a family (seems fairly basic). When pressed, could offer only a single option rather than any real information. - the pool looks great - but is unusually small -- the limit is ten people and is enforced (we were asked to wait outside of the pool area until it emptied. - I received a nice email in advance asking my preferences as a Gold Preferred member. I responded two days before our arrival -- but nothing noted in my response was acknowledged or offered -- so it essentially did nothing. August 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So glad we stayed here Initially booked at another hotel, and changed my mind based on reviews. L Westin was my choice, based on location - close to old Montreal, Chinatown, and a short walk to downtown. The room was clean, beds comfy and I made a request for a room which was honoured- close to pool... We were situated on the same floor as the pool! We used Room Service twice, which was in my opinion very very good! The Staff delivering the meals (wish I got his name) was the loveliest person I met this entire trip!! He was always happy, pleasant and accommodating. I would most definitely select this hotel again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ July 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:50:48.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>