Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and excellent location The hotel is located on the edge of Old Montreal. It is by a metro stop as well. The beds were comfortable. I asked for a high floor and had a view of the St. Lawrence. I absolutely loved my stay. September 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconvenient room placement I stayed for one night with my husband a day two kids - we had to take an elevator on one side of the hotel then go to the 3rd floor where we walked to the other side of the floor to get a 2nd elevator to finally get to our floor. Everytime we left, went to the pool, etc. We needed to take 10 minutes to get there. Not to mention some sort of banging started at 6 am. Was not an ideal stay and we all left exhausted and cranky, very unfortunate for a mini vacation. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel stay The hotel rooms are very large and comfortable. The location is excellent. Close to the metro and many attractions are within walking distance. The hotel restaurant also has good food. The exercise facilities are great and the pool with the glass floor is very unique. I slept wonderfully. August 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location - mediocre hotel Positive: fantastic location - walkable to old port and great sites and restaurants. Neutral - a very basic Westin. nothing special. Negatives: - room wasn't clean when we arrived (food left in an unclean and smelly refrigerator) - after we called, the staff just threw away the food and left without cleaning anything. - concierge is not well informed - struggled to even recommend a local restaurant for a family (seems fairly basic). When pressed, could offer only a single option rather than any real information. - the pool looks great - but is unusually small -- the limit is ten people and is enforced (we were asked to wait outside of the pool area until it emptied. - I received a nice email in advance asking my preferences as a Gold Preferred member. I responded two days before our arrival -- but nothing noted in my response was acknowledged or offered -- so it essentially did nothing. August 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So glad we stayed here Initially booked at another hotel, and changed my mind based on reviews. L Westin was my choice, based on location - close to old Montreal, Chinatown, and a short walk to downtown. The room was clean, beds comfy and I made a request for a room which was honoured- close to pool... We were situated on the same floor as the pool! We used Room Service twice, which was in my opinion very very good! The Staff delivering the meals (wish I got his name) was the loveliest person I met this entire trip!! He was always happy, pleasant and accommodating. I would most definitely select this hotel again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The staff was very nice and helpful during our stay. We got lost trying to get to our room and someone from room service showed us how to get there. We asked Morgan from Valet his recommendations of good food around town and he recommended a good dinner. The room was wonder but there was several hidden charges in our stay that I don't even understand what they are. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great locale Came here for a trip with friends and the hotel didn't disappoint. Staff was very friendly as well. Positives: 1- Was upgraded to a corner deluxe room as room as Platinum customer (no Suites avail). Room was quite spacious and bright. Bed was comfy too and bathroom was large enough although not big by any standards. 2- Small but usable gym and pool area. 3- Taxis right in front of hotel and Uber exists in Montreal as well. 4- Nice area in old town with chinatown and it's yummy dim sum nearby. 5- Fruit plate left as in-room Platinum amenity, nice touch. Negatives: 1- Only one bottle of water provided in my room. Had to call down multiple times to get more free water. 2- Free breakfast buffet provided to Platinums but it is quite a poor spread and barely worthy of giving up the 500 point Platinum amenity to get it. 3- Ate in the restaurant and the food was substandard. No sir, this will not do. They need a new chef. Do not eat here. 4- Worse still they were vacuuming and cleaning noisily at the restaurant at Noon while I was there. When I complained about the noise and choice of time such loud cleaning occurred the waitress said they had no choice since they have to clean the restaurant sometime after breakfast. Ridiculous. The time to clean and make loud noise is NOT in the middle of lunch time when the restaurant is full. I'd definitely stay here next time I am in Montreal (which is an amazing city!). But I definitely would not eat at the restaurant again. July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but some improvements needed We stayed two nights recently at the Montreal Westin. I had stayed previously at the Westin in Vancouver and had been very impressed with my room and the feeling of comfort and luxury. I was a little surprised that Montreal's Westin didn't quite have that same feel. While the staff were lovely - helpful and responsive - the room wasn't quite as nice. Our fridge did not work (it was replaced quickly, but was very unbalanced and made a loud noise every time we opened it. There were dirty dishes on the floor outside our room that stayed there for a day. Our shower had heavy water pressure that wasn't comfortable. I find it's the little details that make the Westin feel so comfortable and luxurious. Unfortunately, we missed a lot of these details in out stay. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:34.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>