Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

We require that each guest room be occupied by one adult at least 18 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room and Perfect Location This is a great Westin. Rooms were spacious and nicely appointed. The bed was incredibly comfortable. I love that Heavenly bed. The hotel is in a perfect location right next to downtown Montreal and the financial district. Lots of nice walking to do around there. There is also public transportation stops right around the corner to help you get around the city. Was "upgraded" the SPG floor which had robes and bottles of water in it. Staff was friendly hand help give us recommendations. We also took advantage of the Green Choice program and earned a nice bit of SPG points. Overall a great stay. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A wonderful experience, friendy service, a very classy hotel, will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you for making our stay memorable. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Close to everything, staff was very attentive and helpful. Close to the downtown and Old Montreal, great restaurants nearby. We were disappointed with not being informed that the pool was under renovations when we made the reservations, but the staff was quick to compensate us for the inconvenience. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just ok This was my first stay at the Westin. I was put off by the attitude and general rude treatment we received when we drove up and asked about parking. The valet was my first point of contact and he was not helpful or welcoming in any way. The desk staff was quite lovely though. And the room was nice. I wish they had given me a view, since it was my first stay (instead my room faced another building that was so close, I had to keep the drapes drawn so no one could stare into the room), but I have no real complaints - the room was a nice size, cozy, clean, and everything worked. The restaurant, Gazette, was great! Had dinner and a couple of breakfasts and had great experiences every time. I did not enjoy this hotel as much as the Sheraton and the W, both of which I have stayed at previously. But I will still recommend it for the restaurant and the location. November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff not helpful In general, SPG hotels need to get their act together - just drop a folio under the door and call it a day. I don't need to spend 3 hours chasing front desk staff over the phone to get a copy of a folio in 2014 November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes me feel like home My wife and my 23 mo old twins and I have been coming here two or three times a year for 2 weeks at the time and the entire staff make us feel like we're home! Recognizing us by name every time and helping us throughout our stay. Great job everyone! October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A decent choice when in Montreal I've only stayed here twice, so compared to my past reviews, this won't be as elaborate. Generally speaking, this is a good option if you want to stay downtown and be close enough to old Montreal. The hotel itself is fine, fairly newly renovated and clean. The platinum acknowledgement was not great, but on both occasions I was just there for a night so I didn't really care if I didn't get upgraded. Also the lounge was closed on one occasion and not very impressive the other time. The lobby based restaurant however had AMAZING food! Expensive but totally worth it! Th pool experience is unique, I would advise you to try it for yourself. The only issue I have here is the average prices are not very competitive. I've been to SPG hotels in Montreal for over 50 nights in the past four years and have only stayed here a couple of times. Unfortunately, there is better value out there. However, if you do decide on the Westin Montreal, you won't be disappointed. I hope! :) This hotel meets and slightly exceeds the category 4 standards. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location in Montreal Very good location in Montreal, and very good service. November 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>