Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I travel quite a bit, and because of their service - I have become very loyal to SPG. This hotel supplied the best service, upgrades and really went above and beyond even the normal 'Platinum' experience. I will be back, and will definitely stay at this hotel again! October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in Mumbai real 5Star Awesome experience in Westine Mumbai Garden City. Real 5star feel I got first time in Mumbai. Don't forget to try Kangan restaurant for Biryani and Nalli Nihari. Even Breakfast is excellent and lot of veritable options available... Great!!! October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experaince Good Experience,Good Experience. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by welcome like a family memeber the Westin Mumbay a a wonderful place to stay, if you are in this big City. Use the executive Version, to have a great more Continental breakfast and other bonuses. Wonderful place to relax, after a day full of new impressions - what ever you do! I feel, that I was not only the paying guest, also part of the "Family" August 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectation!! I stayed here last week for 3 nights to try out this Westin property but must say that I was really disappointed. Why ? Mainly due to lack of proper sleep! No, nothing wrong with the room or bed quality. I was staying in room # 3219 which was closer to the elevators. Whole night these elevators makes an alarm sound (ding dong)when they approach to a floor & this noise from elevator really created problem from me as rooms are not sound proof at all. Also, I woke up every time when someone banged their room door next door or talked loudly outside my room. Another issue is reaching this hotel during evening . From airport, it takes good 70-90 min to reach this property even at 10 PM . However, Breakfast & staff is really good. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel, superb staffs Your hotel and your staffs made me always feel like I stay at home. Everything well organized and all staffs are very friendly and smily all the time. This made me can't change my stay from my preference hotel. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Service I would like to compliment the service provided by Mohit, Kishor, and Kartik. These gentlemen made me feel welcomed, comfortable and engaged with the amenities of the hotel and the wonders of Mumbai. They made my mornings a delight. In addition to their fine service, the room, food and location of the hotel were far beyond what I had expected. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for business travellers A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Excellent service & comfortable room. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay @ Westin Mumbai Positives : *Very Clean -that includes the bedding,linen & towels,probably the best in Mumbai. *Amenities are very satisfactory Negotives *Food is horrible *Courtesy of the staff- Its a mix ,from Horrible to exceeding expectations. Remarks My self & Most of my North American colleagues do not want to stay here due to continues horrible experiences we have had in the past. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever Worst hotel experience I've ever heard. Was taking my wife for a hospital visit in Mumbai. Choose Westin because we needed peace and comfort for the 18 days we were staying in Mumbai. Called SPG second night I check in to verify they had my details...only to learn someone else was earning my points??? The SPG hotline attendant assured me he would correct the incident and updated my password too. It got worse, could not get enough shampo/shower gel for the first few days. Hotel ignored my request for ice to calm my wife's shots. Had to cause a stinker to get a response. Security at this Westin is NOT good....once our taxi driver was stopped and harassed by taxi operators outside the hotel. They got into a confrontation in Indian that not only scared my wife but made us late for the doctors appointment. Reported the incident to the hotel and they promised to "handle it". After spending more than used 3500 at this property, when I got home to check my SPG points, they claimed the two rates given to me were corporate rates NOT eligible even though they had corrected the issue when I called them while at the hotel. If ever in Mumbai, stay at the JW Marriott or Meluha not to get corned or an experience that might leave a bad taste of Westin and India in your mouth. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Centrally located on the western Express Highway with a great meeting room facility. This Hotel is Centrally located on the western Express Highway with a great meeting room facility. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Centrally located on the highway ! This Hotel is Centrally located on the western Express Highway with a great meeting room facility. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located with great features and services Our stay was very comfortable and all the services were excellent The food was great and all the staff were very courteous and helpful Would definitely come again March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent On vacation to India with family , this property is very nice, met all our expectations and service. Very comfortable rooms with Heaveny Bed , you can sleep very well. restaurat service and food was also excellent. All the staff in all departments smart , well dressed , excellent service with smile. Food quality and taste , you cannot go wrong March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Great location Our family had a pleasant stay at this Westin, the location is great, the restaurants have amazing food and all the staff were very accommodating. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located ! Centrally Located, Great Service, Great Food at kangan ! Highly recommended ! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & great staffs A great hotel with the excellent services of all facilites, especially all hotel staffs. Thank you all for making me feel like, I stay at home. I will always be here when I travel to Mumbai. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Management Service I travel to India several times a year, but only once a year to Mumbai. While I unfortunately misplaced the card for your Asst. Manager, when I discovered it a year later, I am still prompted to notify you of the excellent service from Ridhima Barha. Ms. Barha is the model of Starwood quality and excellence. She went out of her way to ensure my rooms were transferred correctly, my meeting travel was arranged, my reservations in Mumbai were confirmed. No trip to India that I have experienced in the last five years has had as much positive influence and success with a hotel staff as with Ms. Barha. I hope she has a long career ahead of her with Starwood, wherever the location. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got style! Good ambience, very helpful staff, great view & decent spread for dinner! December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great property , well appointed room but long wait to fix table lamp Table lamp on writing desk as also the ceiling light over the writing desk not functional. It took the hotel staff more than 30 minutes and a couple of reminders to fix this. Very frustrating given I checked in past midnight December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and relaxing We were more than pleased with our room and the service we received. The rooms are spacious with all the amenities. The bathrooms large with a great shower. The staff was helpful and courteous. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel Hi Westin is the best business hotel in this area with all facilitites which one would need during a business travel. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel Every staff giving good service The hotel n rooms perfect Overall awesome!!! November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21 nights Excellent room facilities. Breakfast is very good. Lots of choices and nice pastries. Food at Prego is excellent. This hotel is next to a shopping mall so if you are bored can go there to shop or watch movie. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aggressive and unresponsive Staff I have stayed many times at this hotel for business, this place is truly exceptional as you will find the most unresponsive and aggressive staff in the hospitality industry. In a recent visit where the booking was done few weeks ago when arrived to check in at 9 pm after driving for 90 minutes from the airport i was told they don't have rooms and were asked to go back near the airport and they suggested us ( me and my colleague) to stay there, when showed my unhappiness clearly they gave me and my colleague the room. This hotel don't care if you are loyal or a Starwood Gold member. I had expressed my displeasure during the checkout to the chief concierge and while checking in to the duty manager they claimed they will act but didn't see any action on my complaint. In another incident while i was staying in this hotel and taking phone call at the lobby ( higher floors don't have good reception of signals) one evening i was question two time in the same evening at different time why i was sitting there even while on a important business call. The hotel don't know who their guests are even if you are staying for a few days continuously and even after reporting this incident there is not change in their attitude therafter November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular! World-Class Service It literally pains me to think of staying at any non-SPG hotel. I've stayed in SPG hotels spanning 6-continents and have more than 1,000 nights. Some properties are favorites and truly stand out. The Westin Garden City staff are world-class and this hotel stands out in a great way. The facilities are spotless. Immaculate, even. Mumbai can be an overwhelming experience (particularly for first-time Westerners). While it's nice to get out and see/experience all the city has to offer, it is equally special to come back to a truly clean, comfortable, modern, luxurious, and professionally-staffed hotel. This hotel is professionally run and you will not be disappointed. This staff demonstrated to me they truly do care and are committed to the happiness and fair treatment of every guest (not just Platinum guests, but everyone). They go above and beyond to ensure your safety, comfort, and happiness. The fact they went above and beyond to accommodate special requests only reaffirms to me why SPG is the absolute best loyalty program in the world (and why this hotel is so special). I am very grateful to Mr. Imran Khan, front office manager, for coming through for me on a very special request; he made me feel so appreciated and welcomed. I argued with a colleague on this trip about SPG - he just didn't seem to get it as to why I am so loyal to them (and why he should be too; and should have stayed at the Westin Garden City). He stayed at another hotel and was ultimately sorry he did. Don't make the same mistake. When picking a hotel loyalty program, pick SPG. When in Mumbai, chose the Westin Garden City. And say high to Mr. Imran Khan for me (I remain in his debt for his gracious hospitality). On a related note, I am so appreciative for all of the efforts and service from corporate ambassador Brenda Stratton through the years. Thank you, SPG and Westin Garden City! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff friednly staff, spacious and modern rooms. food can improve by adding some more western dishes. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast service and facility such as gymnagium are excellent facility of fitness center was quite good, throughout my experience. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I am a regular traveller so I know an exceptional hotel when I see one. Westin Mumbai Garden City is one of the best I have ever stayed in. The staff were polite and helpful without being obsequious (as can be witnessed at many India hotels), everything was as it should be with quiet understatement, I was made to feel very welcome where absolutely nothing was a problem. The room upgrade was sensational with the suite have a larger footprint than my house! I suggest you stay there as you will not regret it. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I got an upgrade and the suite was superb. The staff was really courteous. The hotel however was far from my office in Vashi, but I don't mind staying there just because of the experience. October 2, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T17:00:29.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_3314, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>