The Westin Mumbai Garden City

  • International Business Park, Oberoi Garden City,
  • Goregaon East
  • Мумбаи,
  • Махараштра
  • 400063
  • Индия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Stay is complimentary for up to two children 12 and under in existing bedding, such as one king or two twin beds. Children over the age of 12 will be charged as adults. Room rates that are inclusive of meals do not cover children under 12 years old. Instead, children under 12 years old would receive a 50% discount off the buffet meals at Seasonal Tastes.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum age for individual hotel stay and registration is 18 years. Individuals under 18 years will have to be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now that's service! I've been working on a long term project in Mumbai for several months, and return to Westin for two or three weeks each month. I arrive after midnight after a 16 hour flight from the US exhausted. The Westin team started checking me at the airport when I meet the driver, so by the time we arrive to the hotel, I am able to head straight to the room. It's the little adjustments to my personal needs that motivated me to write a great review. 15 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel We had requested 2 non-smoking rooms, however they placed us in 2 smoking rooms. Deepika Parmar was very helpful with changing the rooms to our desire. Breakfast buffet was very good. Wait staff was excellent. Airport transfers were included in our package. We had notified the hotel about us being 6 passengers with an infant car seat and a toddler seat plus luggage. We had requested 2 SUVs, however we were given 2 sedans which came an HOUR later than requested. We went through unnecessary stress about missing our flight back to the US. 10 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a nice stay I have recently returned from my first business trip to Mumbai. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Westin Mumbai Garden City. The level of hospitality from the staff was outstanding. I would like to personally thank Mr. Abhishek and Ms. Depika for going the extra mile to ensure the five star service. The facilities were excellent, a beautiful room, great lounge, and delicious food. Westin Mumbai Garden City will definitely be my first choice upon my next visit. Thanks again and see you soon! Hu, an SPG Platinum member 23 Декабрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting the old friends I have business at Mumbai and will visit almost every year. Every stay in Mumbai Garden City is just like coming back home and meeting old friends. In particular, Mr. Deepak at Eighteen Lounge and Bar makes good cocktails and wine to meet your dine. Nice people and helpful services maintained since soft opening. 11 Декабрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ExtraSpacious room with very friendly staff Stayed in the hotel for a month for business purpose. Very comfortable staff. Extra courteous staff and service. Awesome Pool. Very good stay for business/meeting/proximity to airport purpose. 16 Октябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable stay Stayed in this hotel for a month and it has been an enriching experience. Firstly the rooms are spacious - specially for a city like Mumbai. The rooms are very comfortable and chic. the beds are as they say in Westin - heavenly! What amazed me is the way staff in this hotel learns about likes of a guest in a very short span. Made me feel at home! I would request Westin to add more rooms - this hotel will definitely get more business. Well done guys! 4 Октябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views of Mumbai I travelled to Mumbai on business and arrived late. It was somewhat intimidating to go through the security checks of the car and person to enter the hotel, but I guess this is for all guest's security. I am a platinum member and I was shocked when they upgraded me to a room that was absolutely huge with a living room and extra large bathroom. It was just one person so I was knocking around in a large space staring at what could be the best view of Mumbai. Service was amazing and as soon as I asked for something it was attended to. I needed to press some pants and I put down the phone and the person was at the door. Great breakfast buffet with all sorts of selection. I was also lucky enough to dine in the hotel at the Indian Restaurant Kangan. I invited local people to dine with me and I was super impressed. Authentic Tandoori ovens and if I could impress locals as well I am not sure you can get better food than at Kangan. My local Indian guests were amazed and the Chefs gave me a tandoori kitchen tour and lesson how to use the ovens. Unforgettable. 28 Июль 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin I've stayed at This was by far the best Westin property I've stayed at. I've stayed at several around the U.S., and I suppose the standards are lower back home. The staff is amazing, they will walk you to the door, always smiling, with genuine smiles. Everything from checkin process down to the checkout process was seamless and without a hitch. The only single complaint I have is that my family had accompanied me for part of my stay. We enjoyed the evening appetizers, sweets, and drinks. On the 4th night, the club manager out of the blue told us that children are not allowed during that time because of alcohol being served. What? Really? They serve alcohol at restaurants. Most absurd thing I heard. And he saw us every night. Very odd. Otherwise, rest of the staff was amazing. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone, whether business or family or leisure travel. It's nice and quite away from the hustle and bustle of the city. 15 Май 2013 г.