Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I had a good stay at this hotel. Everything was as expected, but the staff was really accommodating. I had a couple particular requests and they went the extra mile to make things happen for me. I usually stay at the W in Ft Lauderdale, but would definitely consider staying here again should the opportunity arise. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Caring Staff My husband & I frequent FLL and this was our first time at the Westin.we booked back in December for 6 nites in March. I was impressed with the welcoming text prior to our arrival. Check in was efficient and BRENDA was awesome! she took the time to tell us all about the hotel, & our oceanfront room was ready. Comfy bed! location is great being on the beach and short walks to shops etc...they have a nice pool and walkway to beach.everyone was very friendly. Unfortunately my husband became ill (nothing to do w/the Westin) the 2nd day of our stay,he was hospitalized for the rest of vacation. Fernando at the front desk was VERY kind to me as i was alone and nervous being away from home. He couldn't have more patient and kind to me; one night coming back from the hospital i was sad, Fernando offered me dinner, i didnt accept as i was too tired. it was a nice gesture of Fernando and the Westin. All is great now, my husband is much better. we will return to the Westin. Great associates like Fernando and Brenda are the main reason we will be back!! April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by hide some fees Not bad good location but when l booking one price was given when we got here another price was given with hidden resort fees $30.00 x 4 night $120.00 when talked with management was told all hotels around here do that I told him I'm not from around here hence hotel stay very rude acted like I was the one pulling a quick one was lock in for stay reviewed email at very bottom says excluding very sneaky in my book April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and beverages weak Stay at Westin often this one is weak. Platinum member with over 1 million points. Went out, no concierge in site...had to figure out my own options. Came back around 10 and went to lounge... Fairly busy but absolutely disgusting. Dirty glasses , dishes, trash everywhere, smelt like old food and onions. But I still sat there for 10 minutes waiting for some service but nothing so finally decided to leave and blonde bartender said "thank you". What? Didn't even get a to order nything. April 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Charge Issues We stayed in the Westin Ft Lauderdale Beach for six days. The most frustrating thing was getting charges to the room that wasn’t ours. I happen to check the billing on the 2rd day and we had a restaurant charge we hadn’t made. I went to the front desk and they had me speak with Max the restaurant manger. His approach was if I was dishonest and I just ask if he could pull the bill and we could check the signatures. He said he would investigate and get back to me. He called the room and said someone had keyed it into the system wrong and offered $ 25 dollars in drinks. So we went to the bar and asked for Max and we got the drinks thinking all was good. I pulled the bill on day 4 and we had around $200 worth of charges that was not ours. The free drinks were charged along with restaurant and towel charges. It all most seemed deliberate. At that point we decided to change or plans and to avoid activity at the Westin so we meet up with friends in Orlando one day and friends in Miami on another. We had a good vacation despite the issues. If you stay at the Westin in Ft Lauderdale Beach check the billing daily so that you don’t get a surprise on your departure. Anyhow it’s unlikely that we will stay here again. April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to beach but not luxury. At first glance, this hotel seems to be quite nice aesthetically. Clean, inviting and directly across the street from the ocean is a amazing feature. However, that's where my adventure begins. I had booked two rooms, one for me & my family. The other for my mother in law & husband in an adjoining room. We we're moved two times and would have been a third because our rooms ceiling ac unit would create a pool of water everytime we turned it on. We basically did not have our ac unit the entire time we were vacationing in Fl. After numerous phone calls, visits to the front desk, it was deemed unrepairable. While simultaneously, getting Westin texts to my phone asking how'she my stay? The mgr, did ask if we wanted to move one more time but after 2 days we were all unpacked & decided to stay in room (2 toddlers). Mgr (Fernado) said, he would give us star points as a token for our troubles. Never saw them, no messages returned after my stay. I was hoping to have a better family experience, Gold member status doesn't really matter at this hotel. By the way, our room was on the 5th flr directly above the pool & the constant music. Hopefully, u have a better experience than I. Now, at least you know what you're getting yourself into w/ this property.. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location We spent 5 days at this hotel and we were more than satisfied with the Hotel: Location is right on the beach, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms are renovated with wall to wall windows. We just did not want to leave!!! March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable. The only issue I had was a room service meal erroneously billed to my room. When I returned home and found the error I called the hotel and they researched the receipts and credited my credit card. Other than that small issue, I enjoyed my stay. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:16:31.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>