The Westin Beach Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale

  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE From the time you walk in, the aromatherapy in the air captures the essence of why you are there in the first place...to RELAX! The staff were extremely friendly, our bags were taken almost immediately from the time we stepped into the establishment and the check-in process was fluid and prompt. I will absolutely return to this facility. Allow me to add that Ronavia Williams is a class act. The Westin in Ft. Lauderdale is extremely lucky to have her! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The location is perfect, directly on the beach. The lobby area is nice and well appointed but my room was lacking. When I arrived the light in the bathroom was burned out and no towels in the bathroom either. The hall on my floor needed vacuuming . Shulas restaurant was a big disappointment. My filet was way over cooked and so was one of my guests filets. The reason we did not send them back was the other guests at the table had their food and all the sides were there. The breakfast was very unimpressive. I would recommend this hotel for the location only. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Delight! My stay at the Westin was great! The highlights include: a great , responsive staff: cleanliness (of the entire property) and tasty food! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Music by the pool Although we enjoyed our stay We did not care for the Spanish music that was played the WHOLE entire day by the pool. Being a person that only speaks English I found it pretty discriminating and annoying. I addressed my complaint but nothing was done about it. It would of been fine if every other song was mixed. The hotel should play a variety of music not just for Spanish people!!!!! Another issue was they put an entire hold on my debit account when I had plenty of money to cover my stay. I was unable to use that account for the rest of my stay there. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by smells like fries.... we left smelling like French fries, the whole hotel is saturated with the smell, even outdoors poolside... Shula on the beach is a joke at breakfast, costs like a good restaurant, but they sat us at a table with a dirty tablecloth that someone else already used, refilled the creamer from another table and served it to us, and during the whole breakfast we were surrounded by dirty tables that nobody cared about, the host looked pissed at us and the waitress had BO, better off at the waffle house.... July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice 4th of July Weekend We stayed this 4th of July with our 2 young boys.... The fireworks were visible from the room but we sat on the beach with many others and it was a great experience for all. SERVICE: The poolside restaurant was good however, we were ignored for a good 15 minutes before we had to have a security call a waitress for us, the one he brought to our table was amazing, she was not the girl that ignored us. FOOD: Shulas breakfast and Dinner was fantastic, we enjoyed each meal and the service was always great. The ROOM was nice, excellent view, the only complaint was the proximity to A1A you hear every police siren that passes by at any time of the night. The POOL was nice we spent the day there, they had a DJ and the service was great as well. We had an overall good experience and would return. I expected better treatment for SPG members from experience with other SPG HOTELS. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff We were blown away by the friendliness and attentiveness of the hotel staff. The room was spacious and modern with a beautiful view. As an SPG member, the staff treat you like royalty and I can honestly say this was my best hotel experience ever. Shout outs to Robert and Omar, both of you went above and beyond to make our stay incredible and we truly appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay The hotel was great, and the staff were friendly. The location is perfect right on the beach. July 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>