The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 685 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ocean view excellent But View good extra $ not so. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5th year for our family We have loved visiting the Westin Beach Resort , Ft Lauderdale. Wonderful service and a great location year after year. This year a 25 dollar resort fee was added which was disappointing. The Valet Parking has almost doubled in 5 years . As a SPG member, discounts should apply to both valet parking and resort fees or at least comp. like Vegas. So, I would suggest if looking at this hotel, add at least $55 to your rate so you will not be surprised at check out . We love this place and would highly recommend it to anyone but they need to take a look at added fees especially for return guest. Good luck to the valet team. They do a great job. Also, they were in the middle of hosting the NHL draft and they were doing an awesome job as the host hotel . Excitement everywhere. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! This was one of the best stays that I had! Everything from the room to the staff was perfect with absolutely no problems. Would go back again! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional! During my family vacation in June it was very hot, but Ms Judy made it very comfortable for my family! From Day one, she was there to give us a perfect spot out of the sun! Ms Judy made sure my children were always comfortable and hydrated. Her attention to details is something that has been lost by the waste side when it comes to customer service. She was attentive to every guests needs, her name tag says children are my passion and it clearly shows. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vicky Rivera is Awesome!!! I visited The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort in April for a work conference. Vicky took the time to kindly welcome me, made me feel right at home and after a few qualifying questions, helped me pick the restaurants I would like best including what to order. The staff was fabulous!! Also, go to the spa!! It is a must!! June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotel This was our first stop on our holiday. I loved the location ; right across from the beach. (I know there is a road in between the hotel and the beach but it wasn't a big deal). The best thing was taking an early morning walk on the beach before breakfast. The rooms are lovely and modern, and a good size. Valet parking worked really well; we didn't have to wait long but we always rang down in advance. The lifts (or elevators)are another story - there were a lot of conferences on while we were there so it got very busy, and a bit of a wait. It's walking distance to Coconuts , which we loved - we ate here for lunch and at the raw bar next door for dinner as it was so busy. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a great stay at this property! The front desk staff was so helpful. The only tiny annoyance was listening to the elevator ding during all hours of the night since our room was directly in front of them. Other than that the stay was great! Thank you! May 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great view, poor service First time @ The Westin, Overall room view was beautiful 15th floor , once I was allowed to check in. No early checkin as this place, changed into my bathing suit in the bathroom to head to the beach to wait for my room. No working over head light in bathroom, or ventilation fan. Bathroom door is a louver door, same with the window in the bathroom that opens to a view of the bed. No privacy! VALET PARKING ONLY, very expensive, I did not see this on the website. Also had a package shipped to the hotel, fee for them to process my package aka hold it. Was not offered a bellman to help with my luggage, also no knowledge of self check out provided. Carpet on each floor was filthy, not what I expected for a 4-5 star hotel. Fire alarm sounded Saturday evening 1:30am, no emergency thank god! But we still evacuated in the event it was a real emergency. Numerous conventions while I was there, I'm sure someone pulled the alarm. No accommodations were offered to us for the incovenience, when I asked the desk clerk about the emergency, she knew nothing about this, and offered no explanation. We were right next to the elevators, that wasn't as loud as the slamming room doors, not to mention the light that shined in from underneath the door, I had to throw a towel there to keep the light out. I had read some of the reviews online, and had hoped to form my own positive option. Well this is my honest option. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:58:56.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_685, tr_685
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>