劳德代尔堡威斯汀海滩度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 北劳德代尔堡海滩大道 321 号
  • 邮政编码 33304
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 693 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, Room average I'm a frequent traveler and platinum with Starwood, and would say this Westin is below average in comparison to most of the others. In the past, I've enjoyed this hotel, but the service has significantly gone down hill. I couldn't get pool side service, and the bar would not deliver to the pool so I had to stand and wait for food. I got towels, and they used to find you a spot to sit, but you're left on your own now. They charge a resort fee, yet it doesn't include anything from what I can tell. The hotel next door includes chairs, welcome cocktails, etc with their resort fee. The room was ok, but very small and the carpets could use a cleaning. No platinum upgrade was provided. I was going to get a roll away bed for my son, but they said the charge was $30 even as a platinum. I have to admit, I've never paid for a roll-away ever as a platinum so this again seemed to reflect the level of service here. Basically, there are much better options to stay at the beach, and am significantly disappointed that I'd rather stay at another brand of hotels than this Westin. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Getaway GREAT LOCATION and staff! July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary weekend My wife and I recently celebrated our first wedding anniversary at The Westin and had a wonderful time. You really can't beat the location or the views from the ocean front rooms and the service we received from the hotel staff was top notch. My only gripes are that the building is starting to look dated when you look beyond the lobby and the food offerings could be spruced up a little. The service at the American Vintage restaurant can be improved during breakfast. The morning staff does not look or act professional. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I really enjoyed this hotel. It is very clean and well maintained. Staff is attentive and hospitable. Beach is across the street and there is acess to the beach from the pool!! Restaurant by the pool is excellent too! The location is excellent too, cl,ose to a shopping mall and walking distance to restaurants and stores. Just had a relaxing time there. Thank you! July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by American Vintage - Needs Professional Help We spent five nights in this Westin having stayed at SPG hotels throughout the world. Staff was great. Polite, + attitude and responsive. Food/service for breakfast at American Vintage restaurant was horrible. NO FAULT of the servers or kitchen staff. Responsibility lies with Chef/F&B Manager. Service is very bad. Long queues on the weekend for breakfast despite a half empty dining room. Guests seated at tables not wiped after clearing dirty dishes and without proper cutlery (except the residue cutlery and china not used by the previous patrons). During my 5 breakfasts, I not once witness the bus boy wipe or set a table. I saw servers consistently take missing cups and knives from other half set tables. Why this matters is because the lack of cleanliness (see creamers on each table) is not consistent with Westin standards and the long queues for a half empty dining rooms, missing cutlery, un-wiped tables and etc., show a poor execution of very basic restaurant procedures. The food itself (breakfast) is quite average and only slightly better than Denny's on a good day but on 5 star prices. The breakfast is basic and lacks overall imagination. Dinner is much better in every manner. Again this is not the fault of the servers or kitchen staff. Rather the responsibility lies with management. I strongly encourage the GM to wake up the Chef/F&B manager. American Vintage was the only very sour experience of an otherwise great/good hotel. Hotel staff and restaurant servers were great. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word..."Awesome" Although I was only in town for one night...hands down it has to be one the best experiences I've had in a long time. Hotel overall was conveniently located on the beach, very clean, nice chill atmosphere, just a place of Zen. I felt relaxed every time I walked inside the hotel. Staff was very helpful, spoke first and last, and very knowledgeable about their surroundings. I want to specifically acknowledge Vicky Rivera from the Front Office for assisting me as I was in town celebrating my birthday. Her service was beyond my expectations and she made my stay memorable. Her exceptional service has definitely made me a Westin Guy, I will definitely be back...I refuse to stay anywhere else. I highly recommend this property!! Kudos to the Leadership Team for having such a great product. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service The Westin Ft. Lauderdale Beach Resort strives for exceptional guest satisfaction and achieves it. From the time of my arrival and the wonderful attention that was provided by Natalia at the front desk, to the services provided by Judy and Corry at the Pool, I was thoroughly impressed by the quality of the services at this resort. I would definitely recommend and will definitely return to this resort. My only concern was experienced at check-out. I believe staff should review the invoice for errors. I was charged twice for my last day of parking. It was quickly addressed once brought to their attention. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A/C not working & no balconies First time staying here for one night only and when we arrived the room was musky. Turns out the room never got cool and air was on 70. Even when lowering the air it never got cold. Must say bed and duvet were very comfortable but couldn't stay under the covers it was so hot! The hotel also has NO balconies. You merely get a sliding window or a door but u cannot step out. Its valet only and $36 a night. Valet was not organized when leaving and had a backup of cars sitting around. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:20:24.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>