The Westin Nanjing

  • 201 Zhong Yang Road
  • Nanjing,
  • Jiangsu
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall hotel with minor improvment needed I stay at Nanjing Westin regularly. There were a few problems during my recent stay. 1. Wi-Fi internet failed to work. Hotel did wave the charges for using LAN connection but it's inconvenient not to have Wi-Fi in room. 2. I had water leak from the roof. It was fixed the next day. Just wasn't expect this to happen at a 5 start hotel. 3. The mattress are too old so it becomes too soft. You can't sit at edge of the bed. you will fall. You can have backache when you wake up in the morning due to bed is too soft now., 4. Towels are getting too old. Not up to 5 star hotel standard. Service is good and responsive. I still love this hotel but would like to see continuous improvement. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive view of Xuan Wu Lake Good location, it's convinient to get to the business company. And professional service of club lounge team make me memorable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Nanjing Westin Nanjing is truly a very nice place to stay in downtown Nanjing ! The staff is is very helpful and a great place to stay ! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Maintenance As a Gold member, I was supposed to be given a good room for my stay. However, it was found that air-conditioner was not working because it was lack of maintenance. When I called service centre regarding this problem the initial reaction is always asking me to re-try and wait to see if the room cools down. As a result, I waited more than half an hour to try out the 'solution' provided by the service centre. I called in the second time, and finally they were willing to send a technical staff to check. I was then told that it requires maintenance and they can't fix it tonight. Hence, I waited another half an hour plus for Front Desk to pass me keys to the new room. I wasted more than one hour to finally get my room and settle down. It was a very unpleasant experience, especially because when I settled down it was already 8:30pm and I had to rush for a business meeting at 9pm. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Normal one location is good, but the buffet they've provided is so simple and no special ones. not recommended for personal trip, unless you are a biz traveller. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice establishment.. I'm not sure why there's very few reviews, but I think it's a great place to stay. The hotel front entrance is at the back of the Nanjing International Center (NIC) but there's a sidedoor which you can enter from the front of the NIC. Reception/lobby/dining/lounge was at the 23rd floor while the indoor swimming pool/gym/spa was on the 9th floor. Visited during the golden week (national holiday) and stayed at non-smoking deluxe room with a king sized bed. The room was spacious in my opinion. Partial view to the Xuanwu lake and a nice view of the city... Am sensitive to smoke so I'm glad there was no smoke smell in the room or the common area. iPhone charger and iPhone dock speakers were really nice. The service was wonderful and the people whom I interacted with were pleasant and nice. From the concierge to front desk to the housekeeping staff. The buffet breakfast had wonderful spread with something for everyone. The outside view from the dining area was fantastic! It was overlooking the entire Xuanwu Lake. The location was pretty nice. Bus station is just right outside and the Xuanwumen station is just a block away. Hunan road shopping district and Xuanwu Lake was in really close proximity. Hope to stay at the Westin Nanjing if I visit again. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I have stayed here several times and will always go back when I am in Nanjing. The staff is great and the room is always very comfortable. The ladies and the chef in the executive lounge are terrific. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Westin Hotel Nanjing is Ok, not too impessive June 25, 2014
2 next>>