The Westin Playa Bonita, Panama

  • Km 6 Camino a Veracruz
  • Ciudad de Panamá,
  • Panamá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje de los niños menores de 12 años es de cortesía si están acompañados de huéspedes adultos. En los paquetes especiales con todo incluido, el hospedaje de los niños de 5 años y menos es de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre 6 y 12 años pagan el 50% de la tarifa de un adulto. En otros paquetes promocionales especiales, se pueden aplicar cargos. Para obtener más información, comuníquese con el departamento de reservas al (507) 340-9893.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference/group resort Nice property, well maintained. Not enough staff at tour Tour Desk Gamboa Tours. Hotel owner also owns the Tour Operator and I felt the tours were limited in choices. We arranged our own car and driver and tour. Getting a taxi at dinner hour is a long wait. Be prepared if hotel is full. Not enough Taxis here as hotel contracts with a private transportation company and does not call for outside help. I found this annoying but have seen this in Central American Resorts elsewhere. We paid for a suite with concierge services and lounge but were not given the information as to where it was for 2 days. PS it's on the 19th floor!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, Staff very friendly, we love the facilities. The Executive Club one of the best that we had seeing, Eduardo provide excellent service during breakfast, during Happy hour Monica-Supervisor and Yadira-Supervisor, were very professional and attentive to details making us fill at home, they truly go the xTramile. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I fell in LOVE with this place!! This place was amazing! The staff was very nice and answered all questions I had about things to do and helped me get to and from everything. Great service. Amazing room. My favorite part of the room was the shower, it was like a rain shower, AMAZING. The view of the ocean and the multiple gorgeous pools below my room was great as well! I stayed in the club level room and it was great having the drinks and food during the club level hours. Outside of that, the multiple food options that the hotel offered was GREAT!! I enjoyed every restaurant while I was there. I will DEFINITELY be back!!! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Package awareness lacking Not being aware of "all Inclusive" packaging when making reservations resulted in a much less attractive stay, and with an overall perception of being treated like second class citizens while others were enjoying all food and drink without invoicing. Indeed, if we ever go to another Westin hotel, we will certainly insist on the all inclusive packaging. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families or meetings Out of town so you are a bit confined to the hotel (downtown is a $25 cab ride); but the hotel has a lot going for it. Great pools, lots of dining and bar options, really big well equipped gym, kayaks for the ocean, kids play area. Free wifi throughout (I think, at least mine was free, in room,pool-side as well as bars) Staff were excellent, from check in to check out. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the Reviews I was nervous about paying top dollar to visit this hotel based on previous reviews but it really wasn't that bad. The Front Desk staff was helpful and attentive, the bellmen were extremely helpful with questions and suggestions. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained with plenty of options for eating, drinking, and plenty of pool space to relax. The Executive Lounge is the coolest one I've been to so far so splurge if you can for access or just enjoy Platinum privileges. My only gripe are the reservation requirements for some of the restaurants regardless of business. We walked into one with no reservation and nearly all the tables were empty but without a reservation they would not let us sit and eat. Frustrating, but not a deal breaker. I also wish there were more servers in the pool/beach area so you did have to leave your seat to stand in line each time. For anyone looking, the resort is well outside of the city but still convenient for tours and attractions. You can't beat the view and the staff will be helpful even if you only speak English. Worth the getaway. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel in January, 2015. The service in the club lounge was good and Eduardo went above and beyond to provide excellent service during breakfast. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This is a beautiful hotel in a quiet and serene location. However, what made our stay really special was the staff. From our arrival, they were always prompt, attentive, and professional. Special kudos to Eduardo and Dennis in the Executive Lounge (and all staff there); they always greeted us by name and made us feel like we were the only guests around. Eduardo even went out of his way to help us when were having difficulty finding the concierge. Also, Laura at the Help Desk was amazing in assisting us with a driver and arranging an excursion through Gamboa Tours. She personally made the arrangements when we couldn't find anyone else to help us, and she even walked us outside until our driver arrived. Our suite was great and had an amazing ocean view with a really comfortable bed. The only reason(s) for an overall rating of 4-stars is due to the fact that the beach wasn't really a swimming beach (and not a fault of the hotel other than where it's located), and that during our entire stay we only saw the concierge and tour representatives at their desks when we were checking out. Wish we could make it 4.5-stars, because this is a great hotel. We will definitely return in the near future. October 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:51:44.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_3386, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>