The Westin Playa Bonita Panama

  • Km 6 Camino a Veracruz
  • Città di Panama,
  • Panama
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 12 years of age may stay free of charge when accompanied by adult guests. For special all-inclusive packages, children five years and younger are complimentary, while those ages six to 12 are charged 50% of the adult fare. For other special promotional packages, charges may apply. Please contact our reservations department for more information at (507) 340-9893.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd Stay This is our 3rd stay at this hotel. Check-in was terrible. The noise from the band in the lobby bar made it impossible to hear or be heard. Better to use sign-language! Wasn't offered my platinum amenity, had to ask for it and when I asked for continental breakfast was told the clerk would have to speak to his manager and get back to me, which he didn't. Nice having the reserved area around the pool for Platinum guests. Billy Jean at the pool bar was very attentive in looking after our needs. Club room breakfast and hors d'oeuvres not as good as in past stays. Happy Hour has been introduced since our last stay from 5-7pm. This is too early for the business traveler who usually only returns to the hotel around 7pm. Eduardo and Luz provided excellent service. Grounds are immaculate and despite the hotel being mainly full it didn't feel crowded. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sevice Excellent Service. Very friendly and helpful staff. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference/group resort Nice property, well maintained. Not enough staff at tour Tour Desk Gamboa Tours. Hotel owner also owns the Tour Operator and I felt the tours were limited in choices. We arranged our own car and driver and tour. Getting a taxi at dinner hour is a long wait. Be prepared if hotel is full. Not enough Taxis here as hotel contracts with a private transportation company and does not call for outside help. I found this annoying but have seen this in Central American Resorts elsewhere. We paid for a suite with concierge services and lounge but were not given the information as to where it was for 2 days. PS it's on the 19th floor!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, Staff very friendly, we love the facilities. The Executive Club one of the best that we had seeing, Eduardo provide excellent service during breakfast, during Happy hour Monica-Supervisor and Yadira-Supervisor, were very professional and attentive to details making us fill at home, they truly go the xTramile. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I fell in LOVE with this place!! This place was amazing! The staff was very nice and answered all questions I had about things to do and helped me get to and from everything. Great service. Amazing room. My favorite part of the room was the shower, it was like a rain shower, AMAZING. The view of the ocean and the multiple gorgeous pools below my room was great as well! I stayed in the club level room and it was great having the drinks and food during the club level hours. Outside of that, the multiple food options that the hotel offered was GREAT!! I enjoyed every restaurant while I was there. I will DEFINITELY be back!!! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Package awareness lacking Not being aware of "all Inclusive" packaging when making reservations resulted in a much less attractive stay, and with an overall perception of being treated like second class citizens while others were enjoying all food and drink without invoicing. Indeed, if we ever go to another Westin hotel, we will certainly insist on the all inclusive packaging. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families or meetings Out of town so you are a bit confined to the hotel (downtown is a $25 cab ride); but the hotel has a lot going for it. Great pools, lots of dining and bar options, really big well equipped gym, kayaks for the ocean, kids play area. Free wifi throughout (I think, at least mine was free, in room,pool-side as well as bars) Staff were excellent, from check in to check out. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the Reviews I was nervous about paying top dollar to visit this hotel based on previous reviews but it really wasn't that bad. The Front Desk staff was helpful and attentive, the bellmen were extremely helpful with questions and suggestions. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained with plenty of options for eating, drinking, and plenty of pool space to relax. The Executive Lounge is the coolest one I've been to so far so splurge if you can for access or just enjoy Platinum privileges. My only gripe are the reservation requirements for some of the restaurants regardless of business. We walked into one with no reservation and nearly all the tables were empty but without a reservation they would not let us sit and eat. Frustrating, but not a deal breaker. I also wish there were more servers in the pool/beach area so you did have to leave your seat to stand in line each time. For anyone looking, the resort is well outside of the city but still convenient for tours and attractions. You can't beat the view and the staff will be helpful even if you only speak English. Worth the getaway. January 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T20:19:58.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3386, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>