The Westin Playa Bonita Panama

  • Km 6 Camino a Veracruz
  • Cidade do Panamá,
  • Panamá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos não pagam a estadia e devem estar acompanhados por um adulto. Para pacotes com tudo incluído especiais, crianças de até cinco anos não pagam; crianças de 6 a 12 anos pagam 50% da tarifa de adulto. Para outros pacotes promocionais especiais, podem se aplicar outras taxas. Por favor, entre em contato com o departamento de reserva ([507] 340-9893) para obter mais informações.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Package awareness lacking Not being aware of "all Inclusive" packaging when making reservations resulted in a much less attractive stay, and with an overall perception of being treated like second class citizens while others were enjoying all food and drink without invoicing. Indeed, if we ever go to another Westin hotel, we will certainly insist on the all inclusive packaging. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont Beleive the bad reviews After reading the earlier reviews on this resort, I was uneasy about booking a reservation.I shouldnt have been. We were at the Westin Playa Bonita for 4 nights, and it was fabulous. The room was beautiful, clean and quiet. The location was fantastic, the food was incredible, and the staff were friendly and helpful. We never waited longer than a minute for an elevator, for a drink at the bar or a seat for a meal. I cant say enough good about this property. If you go, be prepared for some minor confusion at the front desk as the staff are still learning about the reservation and key system, and how to deal with the telephone and face to face customers at the same time, Additionally, the phones in the room did not work, but I am sure that will be fixed as the resort reaches completion. All in all - an excellent stay! March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families or meetings Out of town so you are a bit confined to the hotel (downtown is a $25 cab ride); but the hotel has a lot going for it. Great pools, lots of dining and bar options, really big well equipped gym, kayaks for the ocean, kids play area. Free wifi throughout (I think, at least mine was free, in room,pool-side as well as bars) Staff were excellent, from check in to check out. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Awesome Service ! I really have nothing bad to say about this Hotel !! I was treated really well as SPG member and had access to private Lounge and Pool areas. Food was excellent and the drinks were Top shelf liquor. The waiter in the SPG lounge Jorge made our stay even better. He was very accommodating to our needs and went about customer service by making sure things were prepared each day to our liking. He gave exceptional service. THE only THING to complain about our the mosquitos outdoors by the pool and dining areas. I would recommend the hotel to invest in citronella candles or some type of outdoor repellent to help keep the mosquitos to a minimum. However, again they are very much prepared to hand out mosquito repellent wipes to all guest. Overall I would stay again and recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by just not ready yet. they should have been up front about that it was an out and out money grab. none of the problems are permanent. but they opened weeks before they were ready. undelivered room service, no room cleaning for three days, no toiletries, no internet for 2 days, 20minute waits at the elevator, only buffet meals available and on and on and on. i found the front desk staff to be helpful when they weren't totally frazzled by complaints. it was all the fault of upper management and brand. i have complained and the GM responded as did Starwood. My complaints have been sufficiently answered. i may go back if i see the reviews change over the next few months. i wish them luck. but Westin have hurt their brand February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the Reviews I was nervous about paying top dollar to visit this hotel based on previous reviews but it really wasn't that bad. The Front Desk staff was helpful and attentive, the bellmen were extremely helpful with questions and suggestions. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained with plenty of options for eating, drinking, and plenty of pool space to relax. The Executive Lounge is the coolest one I've been to so far so splurge if you can for access or just enjoy Platinum privileges. My only gripe are the reservation requirements for some of the restaurants regardless of business. We walked into one with no reservation and nearly all the tables were empty but without a reservation they would not let us sit and eat. Frustrating, but not a deal breaker. I also wish there were more servers in the pool/beach area so you did have to leave your seat to stand in line each time. For anyone looking, the resort is well outside of the city but still convenient for tours and attractions. You can't beat the view and the staff will be helpful even if you only speak English. Worth the getaway. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel in January, 2015. The service in the club lounge was good and Eduardo went above and beyond to provide excellent service during breakfast. January 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed While in Panama my wife and I spent one night in the Westin Playa Bonita to celebrate my birthday. We understand that the resort is new, but it has a long way to go to meet the Westin experience that we are accustomed to. When we arrived at about 5:00 PM, there was one customer at check-in, but no Westin personnel in sight. After we finally checked in, we were not directed to the room elevators which are not in an obvious location and took a while to find. When we got to the room, there was only one coat hanger, no waste basket and an empty water bottle in the night stand drawer. Although these were all quickly corrected, our first impressions were poor. When we went to dinner, there was a seafood buffet in the main dining room, but no a la carte offerings. It felt like a cafeteria and was so noisy that you couldn’t hear yourself think. Fortunately we were able to find another restaurant with some atmosphere. Although we were very disappointed, hopefully time and experience will solve these issues. January 19, 2012
2 3 next>>