The Westin Playa Bonita Panama

  • Km 6 Camino a Veracruz
  • Cidade do Panamá,
  • Panamá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos não pagam a estadia e devem estar acompanhados por um adulto. Para pacotes com tudo incluído especiais, crianças de até cinco anos não pagam; crianças de 6 a 12 anos pagam 50% da tarifa de adulto. Para outros pacotes promocionais especiais, podem se aplicar outras taxas. Por favor, entre em contato com o departamento de reserva ([507] 340-9893) para obter mais informações.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Awesome Service ! I really have nothing bad to say about this Hotel !! I was treated really well as SPG member and had access to private Lounge and Pool areas. Food was excellent and the drinks were Top shelf liquor. The waiter in the SPG lounge Jorge made our stay even better. He was very accommodating to our needs and went about customer service by making sure things were prepared each day to our liking. He gave exceptional service. THE only THING to complain about our the mosquitos outdoors by the pool and dining areas. I would recommend the hotel to invest in citronella candles or some type of outdoor repellent to help keep the mosquitos to a minimum. However, again they are very much prepared to hand out mosquito repellent wipes to all guest. Overall I would stay again and recommend this hotel. 16 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum service is astounding! We stayed at the Playa Bonita for 4 nights in May 2013. We could not be more pleased with the service, especially the platinum service. Aristeres in the Platinum lounge was incredible! They also have a private Platinum pool! 12 de Maio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a couple! Great place to be at,pools are great, SPG platinum arewell treated. We had fun at the bar, great band... 8 de Março de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent service, one of the best club lounges (and exceptional service) I have been too. Pools are great and the restaurants are above average. Prices fair as well. Great hotel, location is a bit out of the way though. $50 in a cab to the airport each way. Beach is nice to walk on, but not swimable. Great spa and vast majority of the staff were excellent - and I am pretty picky. 27 de Novembro de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel, great location for a vacation, but not good location for business, as it takes a good 45-60 minutes in to and back from town (heavy traffic). Very nice pools and ok beach, plenty of restaurants, although not sure why they were not open all of them at the same time, even though the hotel was busy (dress code at the steak palce was bit irritating). Great club lounge, although food variety was quite poor. Large nice gym with high quality machines, but could have more variety of equipment, and should allow free access to sauna. 18 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very special hotel The hotel is absolutely stunning - a star for the Westin chain. Treated extremely well from moment of checking in through checkout. While all staff are not bilingual all made an effort to understand our needs and did their very best to be sure we were happy. Isabella the concierge extremely pleasant and helpful having been trained in hospitality as college student in US. Could not do enough for us. Met two remarkable waiters that served us at multiple different fine restaurants - Edwardo and Santos. Better than many waiters in major cities in the states. Note need to bring long pants along on the trip if want to dine inside. Food overall was reasonably priced and good. Plan on returning to Panama to stay at this hotel with our kids - really to stay at the hotel. Best grouping of hotel pools we have ever seen. Would not matter where it was. 7 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, Great staff We stayed 19 nights at this hotel. We have Starwood Platinum status which is very well recognized (suite Upgrade). At check in we were taken straight to the 19th floor to the Platinum lounge. The lounge is excellent, well stocked with most top shelf alcohol & soft drinks. The evening snacks are very good & the staff are excellent. The breakfast was a buffet style with plenty of choice. All the staff were very attentive & if they couldn't speak english they got someone who could. Seek out Isabella she is an asset to the hotel, great service & really good english. The only down side is the distance from the city $25-30 in a taxi. There is no hotel shuttle at all. We would stay again at this hotel for sure. 9 de Setembro de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal vacations You must ignore bad reviews. The hotel overpassed my expectations, staff was great and all speak english very well (besides, spanish is my native language). I went with my wife to enjoy my honeymoon, and I could not say anything wrong of this excellent place. If you travel with your couple, this great hotel is so romantic and luxury as you can wait in a 5 stars hotel. 31 de Julho de 2012