Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 12 years of age may stay free of charge when accompanied by adult guests. For special all-inclusive packages, children five years and younger are complimentary, while those ages six to 12 are charged 50% of the adult fare. For other special promotional packages, charges may apply. Please contact our reservations department for more information at (507) 340-9893.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous resort This is an absolutely gorgeous resort facility that allows you to feel like you are in paradise but close enough to have the comforts of the big city. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We loved our stay here! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service above and beyond! This hotel is very nice all the way around. I joined my husband here as he had business in Panama, had a fabulous time and was treated extremely well. At the time we were not SPG members, let alone Platinum, and I cannot even imagine what treatment is given to those that are as I felt as though I was extremely well taken care of and pampered during my stay. The restaurant wait staff is to be highly commended. They are very mindful of your specific preferences and extremely pleasant. It was such a joy and blessing to be there! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont Beleive the bad reviews After reading the earlier reviews on this resort, I was uneasy about booking a reservation.I shouldnt have been. We were at the Westin Playa Bonita for 4 nights, and it was fabulous. The room was beautiful, clean and quiet. The location was fantastic, the food was incredible, and the staff were friendly and helpful. We never waited longer than a minute for an elevator, for a drink at the bar or a seat for a meal. I cant say enough good about this property. If you go, be prepared for some minor confusion at the front desk as the staff are still learning about the reservation and key system, and how to deal with the telephone and face to face customers at the same time, Additionally, the phones in the room did not work, but I am sure that will be fixed as the resort reaches completion. All in all - an excellent stay! March 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed While in Panama my wife and I spent one night in the Westin Playa Bonita to celebrate my birthday. We understand that the resort is new, but it has a long way to go to meet the Westin experience that we are accustomed to. When we arrived at about 5:00 PM, there was one customer at check-in, but no Westin personnel in sight. After we finally checked in, we were not directed to the room elevators which are not in an obvious location and took a while to find. When we got to the room, there was only one coat hanger, no waste basket and an empty water bottle in the night stand drawer. Although these were all quickly corrected, our first impressions were poor. When we went to dinner, there was a seafood buffet in the main dining room, but no a la carte offerings. It felt like a cafeteria and was so noisy that you couldn’t hear yourself think. Fortunately we were able to find another restaurant with some atmosphere. Although we were very disappointed, hopefully time and experience will solve these issues. January 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by just not ready yet. they should have been up front about that it was an out and out money grab. none of the problems are permanent. but they opened weeks before they were ready. undelivered room service, no room cleaning for three days, no toiletries, no internet for 2 days, 20minute waits at the elevator, only buffet meals available and on and on and on. i found the front desk staff to be helpful when they weren't totally frazzled by complaints. it was all the fault of upper management and brand. i have complained and the GM responded as did Starwood. My complaints have been sufficiently answered. i may go back if i see the reviews change over the next few months. i wish them luck. but Westin have hurt their brand February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Awesome Service ! I really have nothing bad to say about this Hotel !! I was treated really well as SPG member and had access to private Lounge and Pool areas. Food was excellent and the drinks were Top shelf liquor. The waiter in the SPG lounge Jorge made our stay even better. He was very accommodating to our needs and went about customer service by making sure things were prepared each day to our liking. He gave exceptional service. THE only THING to complain about our the mosquitos outdoors by the pool and dining areas. I would recommend the hotel to invest in citronella candles or some type of outdoor repellent to help keep the mosquitos to a minimum. However, again they are very much prepared to hand out mosquito repellent wipes to all guest. Overall I would stay again and recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disaster...don't stay at this hotel Clearly this hotel does not deserve the Westin name. I had a meeting there this past week, and it was the worst meeting I have ever hosted in over 20 years of hosting events. The staff is overwhelmed, poorly trained and knew nothing about the hotel. Front desk team is rude and condescending. Cleaing staff mindlessly washes the polished public area floors while guests slip on the wet surfaces. The place is a fire trap with many fire exits locked, blocked, or have doors without handles. Elevators are constantly getting stuck.with guests in them. Makeshift gym is embarassing with dirty towels everywhere. It is too bad because the hotel itself is beautiful with nice decorating, but this place is very poorly run. I gues it's going to take over a year to sort this one out. Shame on whoever runs this place. February 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort, poor service The resort is beautiful, but service is bad. Our room was not cleaned one day, so we called and scheduled it to be cleaned the next day, and it still was not cleaned! Finally after complaining, someone came in and made the beds and gave us clean towels, but really didn't clean the room. My opinion, the hotel and it's staff may need training in multiculturalism. All the hotel brochures and apartment guides only show white people. Yes, black people do rent apartments too. Panama is a diverse country. People don't see color, but they do here at Playa Bonita. I am a black Hispanic and sat for breakfast watching the servers walk all around my table and give coffee to all the other non black people. Finally I had to waive a server down to ask if I could be served. On the other hand, the black Workers at the hotel were very nice and attentive. Westin should revamp its whole image and make all people feel welcome. I am a doctor and come from a family of doctors. We are educated black Panamanians and we could easily invest in the resort. Our money is as good as theirs. Staff should be trained on diversity. June 10, 2014
2 3 next>>