The Westin Ningbo

  • 75 Rixin Street,
  • Haishu District
  • Ningbo,
  • Zhejiang
  • 315000
  • Chine
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and service After travelled three cities in one day, I decided to check in at executive lounge to speed up the process. Katrina and Alisa took care of me and get check in done very quickly, the hotel was full in that evening so was executive lounge, both girls were very attentive and with smile on their faces as always. The room is clean, a free bottle of red wine and cookies were offered, alone with a welcome note addressed to my last night – what a nice touch! The Westin Nangbo definitely becomes my first choice of hotel in Nangbo. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 Night Stay Great location by the park and river with many choices in restaurants and night life. The room was clean and the showers are amazing. Only complaint I made on my exit is that the gym is so hot it feels like a sauna and it's uncomfortable for physical exercise. I used the Gym three times and all three times it was a sauna - I'm not kidding. No AC at all in the gym. Not a great experience. Breakfast choices were absolutely delightful. I did not get a change everything to enjoy lunch or dinner in the Hotel due to Business meals outside of the hotel. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service in Club Lounge kind smile and comfortable service in 39th floor whatever at the night or breakfast. There is a big surprise to have one bottle of red wine in the room plus welcome fruits and snacks. March 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail... or anything for that matter They failed to use the SPG number I gave them upon checking in. They thought it necessary to issue me a new SPG number and failed to even load this stay to it. A completely empty card that they issued to me. I stayed at this hotel SEPTEMBER 22 - 30... NOT 22-23. I called this hotel two times and the super-attentive front desk people at Sheraton Ningbo (another Starwood hotel) even did me the honor of calling on my behalf during my stay there. I finally get someone on the phone and they assure me this stay will be fixed...only to find out that it was only added as a ONE DAY STAY. How hard is it to just add the dates you have on your computer system to this system the way you tell me you are going to? Staff Responsiveness gets 2 stars because I had to take a cold shower after traveling 20+ hours, made a call to the front desk and was told someone will come right up and look at it. I waited thirty minutes and nobody came. I gave up and just took a shower. Stopped by the front desk in the morning and complained about that. I was assured someone will go right up and take care of it. Returned from work nine hours later and still no hot water. I complain again to the manager on duty and they quickly upgraded my room. Quality of Sleep - 4 stars. Beds, Bedding and Pillows are great. Facilities - 3 stars. Bar area is great. Could easily be 5 out of 5 stars if they would keep an eye on the stock and not allow it to run out of liquor for one of there signature cocktails. And not be restocked in a week. The other problem was the fact I was hit on by a service person there 3 times in one night. She was a very attractive young lady but, I find that a bit odd for any country I am traveling in, business or otherwise. I do not appreciate it at all. I am not an unreasonable person, I only expect to receive the service in which I am being told to expect. When something doesn't happen the way it is being told to me... by management, this is where I become agitated. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with Westin Ningbo High quality: hotel room, service, location, staff, November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having so many features and located in best area of Ningbo This hotel makes your stay so easy and comfortable that you will not realize how many days has passed by and you still want to enjoy the features of the hotel and the good environment September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Very good location + best bed I had in a week! very nice in room dinner menu as well. Only wish they served all day food after 11pm. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic experience in Club lounge nice staffs and good communication skill, the big change in improvement was observed compair with previously. from this point, i do enjoyed this stay with Westin Ningbo as many stays made before. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:49:19.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_3398, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>