Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not professional enough Checked in at club floor but they were not professional enough to welcome, greets, no smile, not even offer tea or drink while waiting for check in. Found other customer left stinky food at hallway but still at hallway overnight. When made complaint on club floor staff when check out at lobby, staff excuse was "club floor must have been busy"..... it was only me & my colleague when checking in. Only Ada at club floor I felt satisfy. I had dinner at Sheraton and treated very well. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A safe port in Ningbo I spent just one night at The Westin Ningbo and I only wish I had to stay longer in this nice property, which is right in the center of this pretty city. I cannot report any true weaknesses as I really enjoyed everything: front desk, room and public areas decor, food quality at breakfast or at the club lounge, the impressive view from my room at the top floor. To be strongly recommended. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed at the Westin Ningbo in March and loved my stay. They upgraded me to a Deluxe Suite and i didn't want to leave. The room was amazing and i felt right at home. Their gym is great and had exactly the machines i needed. The only thing i would improve is the restaurant. Please include more western food choices. March 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Internet connection I would not recommend this hotel if you need to use the Internet. Connection is slow and drops frequently, even after I got an extra router to my room. March 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice price quality Great location and the room was excellent. I want to have same bed for home, so great. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and service After travelled three cities in one day, I decided to check in at executive lounge to speed up the process. Katrina and Alisa took care of me and get check in done very quickly, the hotel was full in that evening so was executive lounge, both girls were very attentive and with smile on their faces as always. The room is clean, a free bottle of red wine and cookies were offered, alone with a welcome note addressed to my last night – what a nice touch! The Westin Nangbo definitely becomes my first choice of hotel in Nangbo. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 Night Stay Great location by the park and river with many choices in restaurants and night life. The room was clean and the showers are amazing. Only complaint I made on my exit is that the gym is so hot it feels like a sauna and it's uncomfortable for physical exercise. I used the Gym three times and all three times it was a sauna - I'm not kidding. No AC at all in the gym. Not a great experience. Breakfast choices were absolutely delightful. I did not get a change everything to enjoy lunch or dinner in the Hotel due to Business meals outside of the hotel. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service in Club Lounge kind smile and comfortable service in 39th floor whatever at the night or breakfast. There is a big surprise to have one bottle of red wine in the room plus welcome fruits and snacks. March 11, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:21:21.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_3398, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>