阿布扎比威斯汀高尔夫水疗度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 阿布扎比
  • 阿布扎比高尔夫俱乐部,
  • Sas Al Nakhl
  • 邮政编码 126797
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid passport to reserve a room and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly relaxing weekend The well-known Heavenly bed is so comfortable and cozy. Just because of the bed, I would want to come back. Especially waking up listening to the birds sing and taking in the green view was so nice. Restaraunt selection is very limited, however the buffet Fairways and Retreat (sports bar) had great food. (the wings I ordered in retreat was so delicious!) There were two large pools which was big enough and well maintained. Especially the lap pool was perfect for swimming. Heavenly spa is recommendable, but the size and facilities are not so impressive as there are so many amazing spas in Abu Dhabi. But their skill and service is definitely a 5 star. Overall experience recommendable! Great for relaxation:) August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indeed a 5 star rating! A very elegant hotel. Staff are all accommodating and very efficient. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Everything was lovely at this hotel, excellent room and fabulous swimming pool. Great service from staff too. All in all an excellent stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place for different purposes of stay One of the best hotel ever! Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Here you feel yourself really Welcome, all the staff always helpful and attentive and do their work with sincere smile. For us location was excellent: close to everything, but far from city noise with easy access by car to highways and main attractions. Big stylish rooms with comfortable furniture (maiden from natural materials), pretty nice view to green fields of Golf course. And fantastic restaurants. If you order any set menu in Agadir be ready for extremely huge portions. Breakfast at Fairways exceed any expectations. Highly recommend to everybody, who looking something special. It's like a calm oasis in the big city, of course with the excellent quality. Big thanks to all staff and management. Definitely we'll come back! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff We were welcomed warmly at reception and efficiently served. Bags Arrived promptly to our room. The room was very inviting with a wonderful view of the golf course, very comfortable bed with well appointed bedroom and bathroom. Staff at all the restaurants we ate in were very knowledgeable and welcoming, the food was delicious and served with attention to detail. Swimming pool area was very relaxing with attentive staff. We really didnt want to leave and will definitely be back! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars is completely accurate From luxurious rooms, to attentive staff, to top-quality amenities, the Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa delivers across the board. Without discussing price, all I can say is that I was awestruck by what I got for the money spent. The Westin is easily one of the best values in the region, if not the planet. I eagerly look forward to return trips. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, good service and good food we liked our stay at the hotel, it was clean and we liked the high ceilings and the nice bathrooms. the breakfast was outstanding. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service One of the best service from SPG hotels around the world received. A platinum member gives a big thanks. January 12, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>